27 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd

jootat
post May 29 2013, 04:42 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 29 2013, 03:09 PM)
cool. thanks for sharing. made me feel i wanna stay there already ... haha ...
WayneLee828
post May 29 2013, 05:25 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ May 29 2013, 04:42 PM)
cool. thanks for sharing. made me feel i wanna stay there already ... haha ...
I am thinking of staying there after I retired, near to airport.
jootat
post May 30 2013, 09:54 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 29 2013, 05:25 PM)
haha ... good ... icon_rolleyes.gif
SUStikaram
post May 30 2013, 09:56 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 29 2013, 06:25 PM)
good to stay @ retired meah?...... not so green... no park nearby right?

If retired... look for something like jade hill/ more green project. hmm.gif

good for working people as mrt nearby. no? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 30 2013, 09:56 AM
WayneLee828
post May 30 2013, 11:02 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 30 2013, 09:56 AM)
good to stay @ retired meah?...... not so green... no park nearby right?

If retired... look for something like jade hill/ more  green project. hmm.gif

good for working people as mrt nearby. no? hmm.gif
I am migrating to Thailand after retirement, only coming back to stay for a few month, so I need a place near the airport, with good security and convenient to travel, green or park is not important as I am going to stay in a kampung in Thailand.

SUStikaram
post May 30 2013, 11:04 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 30 2013, 12:02 PM)
I am migrating to Thailand after retirement, only coming back to stay for a few month, so I need a place near the airport, with good security and convenient to travel, green or park is not important as I am going to stay in a kampung in Thailand.
if need so near to klia and green also no problem better buy near nilai. if not wish to stay can rent out to university student.

can u pm me which place in thailand?

i am retire too to another low cost country from KL in 5 yaers time

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 30 2013, 11:12 AM
WayneLee828
post May 30 2013, 11:27 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 30 2013, 11:04 AM)
if need so near to klia and green also no problem  better buy near nilai. if not wish to stay can rent out to university student.

can u pm me which place in thailand?

i am retire too to another low cost country from KL in 5 yaers time
Kajang is better lah, I prefer a place with easy access to food that I like one.

I am moving to Chiang Rai for retirement, how about you?
SUStikaram
post May 30 2013, 11:32 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 30 2013, 12:27 PM)
Kajang is better lah, I prefer a place with easy access to food that I like one.

I am moving to Chiang Rai for retirement, how about you?
i am moving to turkey.
WayneLee828
post May 30 2013, 11:56 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 30 2013, 11:32 AM)
i am moving to turkey.
Turkey's cost of living is low?

SUStikaram
post May 30 2013, 12:03 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ May 30 2013, 12:56 PM)
Turkey's cost of living is low?
don't retire at tourist spot la...

some small town southern part of turkey cost is more reasonable than kl... or tourist spot like chiang mai laugh.gif

Dozen eggs 1.5 YTL
Milk (1 litre) 0.75 YTL
Rice (1kg)  2 YTL
Loaf of white bread 0.5 YTL
can we do this in pm?

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 30 2013, 12:08 PM
WayneLee828
post May 30 2013, 12:13 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 30 2013, 12:03 PM)
don't retire at tourist spot la...

some small town southern part of turkey cost is more reasonable than kl... or tourist spot like chiang mai laugh.gif
Dozen eggs 1.5 YTL
Milk (1 litre) 0.75 YTL
Rice (1kg)  2 YTL
Loaf of white bread 0.5 YTL
can we do this in pm?
Not staying in Chiang Mai lah, Chiang Rai is North East of Chiang Mai, the weather is cooler and cost of living is cheaper than Chiang Mai.

Turkey is too far for me as I still need to be back to MY for family commitment and etc.

I am fine with PM if you prefer to.

hlily
post Jun 19 2013, 04:53 PM

1,059 posts

how is the sale of this kajang sentral?
fully booked?
any available unit?
jootat
post Jun 19 2013, 05:00 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jun 19 2013, 04:53 PM)
fully booked?
any available unit?
bro ... better call up the sales office to find out ... smile.gif
WayneLee828
post Jun 20 2013, 11:46 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jun 19 2013, 04:53 PM)
fully booked?
any available unit?
Phase 1 got limited units, they are planning to launch the 2nd block.
hlily
post Jun 21 2013, 02:09 PM

1,059 posts

when launch the 2nd block?
lazy to go their office
Oppa
post Jun 23 2013, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(hlily @ Jun 21 2013, 02:09 PM)
when launch the 2nd block?
lazy to go their office
What is special in Phase II? Where is the location?

doublefishie
post Jun 23 2013, 08:03 PM

49 posts

Hi, I am new here. I have been look into this condo since last year, but still not decided to buy or not. Can brothers here give some comments/opinion? As i can see, most of u are buyer of this project, comments most properbly positive.
I want to buy for own stay, we are a couple planning to have children. I don't drive, so what sentral residences attracts me is the mrt/ktm station only with walking distance. I been to the site twice, I found it is actually too far for walking through. It has no proper pedestrian but the main road or pass by the housing estate next to SR. It is safe to walk everyday? I work at KL. everyday journey from Kajang to KL by ktm could be killing. What do u think? why I chose Kajang, because I have no budget to buy a condo in KL. my target is more than 1k sqft. The only thing I worry is that I have to walk to station from house everyday. Cross the road, cross the old old bridge/pedestrian...
Shall I buy it? I just call te SA, she said got a unit left of phase 1, 409k.
Daigor here please help me...
WayneLee828
post Jun 23 2013, 10:44 PM

232 posts

I wouldn't recommend walking no matter how near or far is the destination. Crime rate is devastating lately.

If possible, get a motorbike and ride to the station or if wife is not working, she can dropped you off at the station and back.

SUStikaram
post Jun 23 2013, 11:09 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Jun 23 2013, 09:03 PM)
Hi, I am new here. I have been look into this condo since last year, but still not decided to buy or not. Can brothers here give some comments/opinion? As i can see, most of u are buyer of this project, comments most properbly positive.
I want to buy for own stay, we are a couple planning to have children. I don't drive, so what sentral residences attracts me is the mrt/ktm station only with walking distance. I been to the site twice, I found it is actually too far for walking through. It has no proper pedestrian but the main road or pass by the housing estate next to SR. It is safe to walk everyday?  I work at KL. everyday journey from Kajang to KL by ktm could be killing. What do u think? why I chose Kajang, because I have no budget to buy a condo in KL. my target is more than 1k sqft. The only thing I worry is that I have to walk to station from house everyday. Cross the road, cross the old old bridge/pedestrian...
If u are the group of no budget to buy kl condo...i think u should not said...everyday ktm from kajang to kl is killing......

Ktm services is not bad..and very cheap...and many are using it....i often used it if need to go to mid valley..kl central..kepong central...bandar
tasik selatan
jootat
post Jun 24 2013, 01:49 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Jun 23 2013, 08:03 PM)
I want to buy for own stay, we are a couple planning to have children. I don't drive, so what sentral residences attracts me is the mrt/ktm station only with walking distance. I been to the site twice, I found it is actually too far for walking through. It has no proper pedestrian but the main road or pass by the housing estate next to SR. It is safe to walk everyday?  I work at KL. everyday journey from Kajang to KL by ktm could be killing. What do u think? why I chose Kajang, because I have no budget to buy a condo in KL. my target is more than 1k sqft. The only thing I worry is that I have to walk to station from house everyday. Cross the road, cross the old old bridge/pedestrian...
I think if budget is ur concern, then you just have to work your ways to tackle the safety issues. I am sure no matter how near your house from the LRT/KTM, crime will just happen anywhere and anytime. Remember a TAR student got killed at the LRT station at Wangsa Maju? That's just like less than 3 mins walking from my rented house there last time. I think riding a motorbike there could be an alternative as suggested by some tai gor here.

27 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:34 AM