Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd

peri peri
post Feb 5 2013, 10:40 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 5 2013, 10:38 AM)
Heard Sandee is selling very cheap too in tesco right (RM 22.xx)? where is SCB?
haha, children like sandee and pura pura drunk. Not sure how cheap but i bought it at rm 26.

SCB near the Kajang perdana there and next to GIANT
jootat
post Feb 5 2013, 10:43 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Feb 5 2013, 10:40 AM)
haha, children like sandee and pura pura drunk. Not sure how cheap but i bought it at rm 26.

SCB near the Kajang perdana there and next to GIANT
okok ... smile.gif ... will explore kajang more often in future.
acrylic_26
post Feb 7 2013, 09:31 AM

267 posts

is it same 1 or not ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2202643
jootat
post Feb 7 2013, 10:15 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(acrylic_26 @ Feb 7 2013, 09:31 AM)
macam tak sama smile.gif
optimus28
post Feb 12 2013, 09:37 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

different..one in Kajang and one in Kuchai lama..but i understand the confusion..many developments with similiar names nowadays..
umiasma
post Feb 25 2013, 10:02 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 4 2013, 02:18 PM)
They never sold it at that price la..it started at RM 370k..
Btw, this may be good news for sentral residence as well :-)

http://star-motoring.com/News/2013/Kajang-...-residents.aspx
heard from a banker in kajang, said the price was about 220k when it first introduced around jan/feb2012. i bought the prop in April, at that time the price rocketed to 370k. anyway if thats not true then am relieved.
optimus28
post Feb 25 2013, 11:28 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

Nope the banker is wrong..i've been following this project even before they lauched..the price was around RM 360k - RM 370k...
SUSbalakong
post Feb 25 2013, 11:30 AM

340 posts

where is this place.

Condo our link house?
jootat
post Feb 25 2013, 11:36 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(balakong @ Feb 25 2013, 11:30 AM)
where is this place.

Condo our link house?
It's condo. I think if you follow the thread, we have shared a lot of information especially regarding the location smile.gif

I heard phase 2 launching and it's going to be extra RM 100/sf. That info is from one of my senior friend not sure true or not.
SUSbalakong
post Feb 25 2013, 11:50 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
It's condo. I think if you follow the thread, we have shared a lot of information especially regarding the location smile.gif

I heard phase 2 launching and it's going to be extra RM 100/sf. That info is from one of my senior friend not sure true or not.
ok. my mistake
optimus28
post Feb 25 2013, 09:47 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 25 2013, 11:36 AM)

So congrats to all the buyers who bought..easily 100k gain!! :-)
jootat
post Feb 26 2013, 10:08 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 25 2013, 09:47 PM)
So congrats to all the buyers who bought..easily 100k gain!! :-)
I hope it's true. LOL! But this is just paper gain though. Whether or not u can find buyers to buy once complete also not sure.
optimus28
post Feb 26 2013, 02:56 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

Dont worry, be confident..once people start buying the phase 2..then the gain is already confirm la :-)
jootat
post Feb 26 2013, 03:02 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 26 2013, 02:56 PM)
Dont worry, be confident..once people start buying the phase 2..then the gain is already confirm la :-)
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
sk2000
post Feb 26 2013, 09:17 PM

221 posts

How many % sold? Heard jadite and this one selling slow now. What happen in kajang?
endude
post Mar 9 2013, 01:01 AM

29 posts

the sa did call me.
398k for 1112sqft. is it worth it?

milo84
post Mar 9 2013, 07:03 AM

14 posts

finally, the kajang mrt project have started.

jepakazoid_82
post Mar 9 2013, 10:34 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(endude @ Mar 9 2013, 01:01 AM)
the sa did call me.
Launching price is 368K right? Almost a year already since beginning of this thread. Hmmm..
optimus28
post Mar 10 2013, 10:26 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(endude @ Mar 9 2013, 01:01 AM)
the sa did call me.
Still a good buy if you ask me..
jootat
post Mar 11 2013, 10:20 AM

1,994 posts