QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 04:19 PM)
air suam cukup lah  cool2.gif
Bro, got my PM?
torres09
post May 2 2012, 03:25 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 2 2012, 03:17 PM)
Got my car CFE  solid white about 3 hours ago,first thing i can confirm is the lag is less now n is dam super quiet but some rattling sound from dash board but i detect myself already n everything is fine but when i drive out its raining so have to wash afterward.
congrats bro! so the rattle sound u note down and they will fix during 1k service?
did u manage to attract many onlookers or amoiz with the whitey? haha...
getting jelly now!!
Dickong
post May 2 2012, 03:26 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 03:19 PM)
congrats!! first white cfe owner here....

the rattle is solve or not? where is the rattle coming from exactly on the dashboard?
The rattle sound already solve by myself, the sound come from one of the cable under the dashboard, i wrap it with both side tape. rclxms.gif flex.gif
Junn
post May 2 2012, 03:27 PM

55 posts

Ok, just now my car starting engine sound damn weird, sound like conventional engine starting, turn key kaw kaw sound.

No lights no warning no nothing, gonna check again later. Could it be raining and cold weather?

iCare called back, what she said is proton preve all cars come with 5 years warranty and SC is aware of this, regarding about the manual, it was done using the old one so didn't update.

What can be done? Nothing she said, but I already voice my concerned said all this better be black and white, I can say pigs will fly also, nobody gonna believe me.

So what she did? She said will highlight this to management.

What to do now? I need all Preve-ians to lodge a complain like me so we can get an updated manual book.

Go go biggrin.gif
Az prevay

Got my car CFE  solid white about 3 hours ago,first thing i can confirm is the lag is less now n is dam super quiet but some rattling sound from dash board but i detect myself already n everything is fine but when i drive out its raining so have to wash afterward.
Based on 1st page pre booker list..sequence.. My white cfe should be next:).. Otherwise.. Butthurt
Junn

55 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 2 2012, 03:26 PM)
The rattle sound already solve by myself, the sound come from one of the cable under the dashboard, i wrap it with both side tape. rclxms.gif  flex.gif
Hate to say this, again where is the QC?!

I hate to diy myself for every parts like the old wira days icon_question.gif
ruffstuff
post May 2 2012, 03:28 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 03:14 PM)
he request more documentation ar?

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:14 pm
u mean the tire? tongue.gif
If im not mistaken the hot press part need to be air freighted from germany. That was reported months before the car launched.
WhitE LighteR
post May 2 2012, 03:30 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 2 2012, 03:26 PM)
The rattle sound already solve by myself, the sound come from one of the cable under the dashboard, i wrap it with both side tape. rclxms.gif  flex.gif
sweat.gif lucky u can access the cable. is it under the steering wheel area? so terrible actually i feel sometimes. my waja cable also is actually just sepah2 danggling under the dash... they never really have proper cable management...
TSFenomX
post May 2 2012, 03:31 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 03:21 PM)
his back!!

now go update the first page with all the info wei...
yes boss wink.gif
WhitE LighteR
post May 2 2012, 03:31 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 2 2012, 03:27 PM)
Ok, just now my car starting engine sound damn weird, sound like conventional engine starting, turn key kaw kaw sound.

No lights no warning no nothing, gonna check again later. Could it be raining and cold weather?

iCare called back, what she said is proton preve all cars come with 5 years warranty and SC is aware of this, regarding about the manual, it was done using the old one so didn't update.

What can be done? Nothing she said, but I already voice my concerned said all this better be black and white, I can say pigs will fly also, nobody gonna believe me.

So what she did? She said will highlight this to management.

What to do now? I need all Preve-ians to lodge a complain like me so we can get an updated manual book.

Go go biggrin.gif
u mean the starter just keeps on cranking? when that happen did the engine started or not? coz if the engine started and the starter still cranking the sound will be damn weird.. like gear grinding sound...

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(Az prevay @ May 2 2012, 03:27 PM)
Based on 1st page pre booker list..sequence.. My white cfe should be next:).. Otherwise.. Butthurt
still waiting for mine cry.gif

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ May 2 2012, 03:28 PM)
If im not mistaken the hot press part need to be air freighted from germany. That was reported months before the car launched.
i thought the hot press is done here... no meh? u saw it was mention in a few review as well as in this thread...

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 03:31 PM)
yes boss wink.gif
go go go.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 2 2012, 03:34 PM
cainconan
post May 2 2012, 03:35 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ May 2 2012, 09:35 AM)
Oppsss, its the plate num start with WWR ?
its WWQ...

so when is Teh Tarik Session?? heheh brows.gif brows.gif
ben3003
post May 2 2012, 03:38 PM

10,859 posts

confirmed my number QMT3003 biggrin.gif now waiting for car to arrive only.
TSFenomX
post May 2 2012, 03:38 PM

177 posts

name lists updated,

OH GOD MERCY ME PLEASE, now moving to technical part.

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:40 pmplease PM me should you have received your car yet name lists are not updated. THANK YOU <3

This post has been edited by FenomX: May 2 2012, 03:40 PM
marquis
post May 2 2012, 03:54 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 03:14 PM)
he request more documentation ar?

Added on May 2, 2012, 3:14 pm
u mean the tire?
First say need more docs. Then need guarantor. Then guarantor docs. Then guarantor kenot pakai. Need diff guarantor. Not my SA fault la. Bank fault. Bloody hell. What the hell man. If I knew it was this hard, would have just opted for the damn E38. Or W140.

I know it's not Proton's fault. But it's still bloody annoying.

QUOTE(torres09 @ May 2 2012, 03:15 PM)
cant be they din anticipate the high numbers as DSZ said in one of the interviews, 4200 units a month is in line with their expectation. they should have some buffer stock before launching so theoritically, even if book on launching day, should be wait less than 1 month.
but of cos, maybe they already start make the car for overseas market? or something regarding the DRB Hicom takeover auditing that slow down the line unexpectedly?
sad thing proton have no announcement and let people speculate about retune ECU, mounting problem, paint supplier problem, etc. their marketing/PR dept really fail big time.
If they anticipated, then what the hell is this shit? Their S&M team no communication with their PR team? WTFucuk? People can forgive tardiness most of the time if there's a reason attached to it. Or at least some form of communication.

'grats man. I guess the whole lag prior to this was either due to the pre-prod cars, or the tardiness in their delivery is really due to the ECU remapping.

Anyhow, enjoy your ride...while the rest of us are sharpening our blades.

QUOTE(kungkai24 @ May 2 2012, 03:18 PM)
baru lps call proton i care... die kata booking awal sebelum launch pun kalau loan x approved nama takkan ada dalam sistem. loan approved baru nama boleh masuk dalam sistem. cilakak..tak gunalah booked awal... dia kata lagi 1-2 bulan baru dapat kereta...sebulan paling awal dari tarikh loan approved...
Celaka. Habis tu nak ambik duit RM 500 utk booking fee buatpe? Bodoh. What's the f-ing point of pre-booking then? Mofos. OOOOOh boy. I'm bloody annoyed now.

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 2 2012, 03:18 PM)

Holy Molly... Is it just me or is it just turned damn hot in here?  sweat.gif  I asked my SA just now at Setapak Proton Edar. Just ask him can test drive? He said only the iAFM+CVT available. The CFE one accident... Wonder the one that has been circulated in FB earlier..

Agreed on why ppl tend to go outside once they came back to Malaysia. All this bureaucracy make me sometimes wanna puke.. mad.gif

However, the spec for this car is so good to pass up. Then I guess there's no way other than to wait patiently.. yawn.gif

Wireless cable huh? Nice...Can't challenge urs then... Hahaha  laugh.gif
The country is seriously fucuk-ed if this kinda system continues. We need a shock to the system. A reboot if you will. Else the country...aih. This isn't the place to talk about this la. Later kena warning by Mr Sonic laugh.gif

The spec is good. And I like how the interior looks. But this lack of communication is really annoying man.

Btw, my wifi means I got no cable to get the car lor. That's why I'm raging here right now tongue.gif

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 03:19 PM)
air suam cukup lah  cool2.gif
Cheh. Then blue suckssssss tongue.gif

So any TT session or not? Then we can all rage there while the people who got their car can takut while we sharpen our parangs biggrin.gif
TSFenomX
post May 2 2012, 03:56 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ May 2 2012, 03:54 PM)

So any TT session or not? Then we can all rage there while the people who got their car can takut while we sharpen our parangs biggrin.gif
it's........on but fenomx not yet get his car (although he get it already... when it reached that time)
kiapreve
post May 2 2012, 03:59 PM

Car not get yet, where got so good mood to TT, my parang is shining now....
Gigabit
post May 2 2012, 04:00 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
it's........on but fenomx not yet get his car (although he get it already... when it reached that time)
Committed to Better???? Proton sure boh? If we keep getting all these comments about late delivery, then Proton have not changed yet? Apart from a few lucky souls, slow delivery is gonna hurt Proton's already poor image further among the Malaysian.
TSFenomX
post May 2 2012, 04:02 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 2 2012, 04:00 PM)
Committed to Better???? Proton sure boh? If we keep getting all these comments about late delivery, then Proton have not changed yet? Apart from a few lucky souls, slow delivery is gonna hurt Proton's already poor image further among the Malaysian.
his car is there already but his fucuk attitude die die also want tender number, padan muka lah SA also told me ady his fucuk behaviour making him getting later and later to touch his baby. His car outside there with the sold tag inside the car for 2 weeks already.

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:04 pmall updated lists are done! :claps:

tell me if i left out anything ;D

This post has been edited by FenomX: May 2 2012, 04:04 PM
WhitE LighteR
post May 2 2012, 04:04 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 04:02 PM)
his car is there already but his fucuk attitude die die also want tender number, padan muka lah SA also told me ady his fucuk behaviour making him getting later and later to touch his baby. His car outside there with the sold tag inside the car for 2 weeks already.

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:04 pmall updated lists are done! :claps:

tell me if i left out anything ;D
u talkin abt urself right? laugh.gif

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:07 pmu left out the "Common Troubleshooting from the owners"

some issue like gear console no light, srs button no light and hood light warning issue

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 2 2012, 04:07 PM
TSFenomX
post May 2 2012, 04:07 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 04:04 PM)
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

please i'm butthurt, SA told me my fav number sold some more, 2 weeks of waiting and abandoning my baby for the fucuk number finally what i got is another fucuk.

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2012, 04:04 PM)

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:07 pmu left out the "Common Troubleshooting from the owners"

some issue like gear console no light, srs button no light and hood light warning issue
okie dokie, updating it now.

This post has been edited by FenomX: May 2 2012, 04:08 PM

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0911sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM