Proton Prevé V6, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
Gigabit
Apr 30 2012, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Apr 30 2012, 11:31 AM) Saw a few pages back in V5 that PPS give some % discount if go in group. But that one still need to maintain checking with them twice a year that cost RM100 each time. That one caused me not to choose PPS.  Use Sierra Glow(SG), i think they quoted RM700 for one Preve owner and he had done his, so I am going to visit SG to do mine as well once I get the car. There is 5 years warranty and you can return for touch up.
Gigabit
Apr 30 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Apr 30 2012, 01:30 PM) Can't argue on that. Agreed  on the fact that there should be a fine line of when & where the customer can collect them cars. Thus seeing this trend we can see that even the engine part, the design part, or the built of the car in general, has improved compared to before, P1 marketing as well as their SC really2 needs to turn over a new leaf. If this keeps up I believe DRB should appointed another 'DSZ' version of After Sales & Marketing. Speaking might be easy they say but they must heed to our voices as without us who supports them,who defended against bashers & trollol, buying their cars even, they are nothing. Maybe the way their work has been so diligently trained to be deaf tone. Who knows? Built a ppl's car, but never hear what ppl said truly about the way they 'deliver' the car to the ppl  It is time for Proton to be Committed to be Better. This slow delivery of cars is really killing the positive vibes of the new car.
Gigabit
Apr 30 2012, 03:03 PM

Bro Junn,
What free gift did you get from the SA? Can list down?
Gigabit
May 1 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 1 2012, 03:55 PM) Done your SG? You will be loving it after you do it? What color you book for your preve? I will do SG once i get the car. Not a question of loving it but rather save time washing and polishing on my own. Mine is silver
Gigabit
May 2 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 03:56 PM) it's........on but fenomx not yet get his car (although he get it already... when it reached that time) Committed to Better???? Proton sure boh? If we keep getting all these comments about late delivery, then Proton have not changed yet? Apart from a few lucky souls, slow delivery is gonna hurt Proton's already poor image further among the Malaysian.
Gigabit
May 2 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(flyguyz38 @ May 2 2012, 04:31 PM) Booked on 19/4. Proton edar Taman Pertama Cheras.  Who was the SA that serve you? I booked mine at the same place. Going to collect the car this saturday
Gigabit
May 2 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(flyguyz38 @ May 2 2012, 05:18 PM) Imran. is it the same guy? Nolah, i was served by Mr. Tang.
Gigabit
May 3 2012, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 3 2012, 11:11 AM) They are sharpen the parang now.... Sharpening their katana more like it, one slice one kill...
Gigabit
May 3 2012, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(huha @ May 3 2012, 02:55 PM) ofcoz la you not dsz. bcoz you datuk syed zainal. ha3. nevermind la as long you know ur customer feedback here Haha, or it could be that mat79 is a close friend of DSZ
Gigabit
May 3 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(torres09 @ May 3 2012, 04:06 PM) When they provoke, u shouldnt just make peace, you should also make love.. Love will cure all the hatred... Btw Junn, i see you are Liverpool fan. Lets win it this saturday.. OOT sorry.. You never walk alone Liverpool....
Gigabit
May 3 2012, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 3 2012, 04:58 PM) go away lah.. ur comment is stupid. and i nvr praise proton out of blindness... u dont talk bull Troll oh troll why you want to come? To be ignored is it?
Gigabit
May 3 2012, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(marquis @ May 3 2012, 05:45 PM) Thinking far ahead. Nice liao. I agree! fix'd You serious they contact you ah? Or you only want to contact them?  Prove is quite nice. How bout PreVanguard. Since we're like they're vanguard mah. Spear heading everything for them  Btw, what's with the two digit IQ flooding the place? Good thing stupidity is not contagious  FenomX, what you studying bro? Flamers, Trollers, Bashers, get lost.
Gigabit
May 5 2012, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(Junn @ May 5 2012, 05:55 PM) It's for city not meant for long distance. The price is well justified. No petrol and maintenance only on break stuff They wanna sell it but pending gov approval, Added on May 5, 2012, 5:56 pmIf your traveling far or live in condo, forgets it Added on May 5, 2012, 5:58 pmI should be on the list as well Junn | genetic silver | CFE CVT (31.4.12) Gigabit | Genetic Silver | CFE CVT (5.5.12)
Gigabit
May 5 2012, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(mypreve @ May 5 2012, 06:54 PM) 14 March 2012
Gigabit
May 5 2012, 11:12 PM

Anyone know how to register Yes 4G for Preve? Very confusing
Gigabit
May 5 2012, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(my1508 @ May 5 2012, 11:16 PM) SA must register it for you. just give SA the MAC code last 3 digit. u can detect the code using smartphone also. u will have 000xxx. then YES will give the password via your email or sms He register from showroom?
Gigabit
May 6 2012, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 6 2012, 05:57 PM) Yup. Saw u there bro!  I joined Fb as well