QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 12:17 PM)
.... which i have no shelf space for laugh.gif
well, you can place on your table and act as paper weight wink.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Apr 26 2012, 12:18 PM)
well, you can place on your table and act as paper weight  wink.gif
too flimsy to act as paperweight! haha.. i'll have all sorts of things falling off if i try to move anything under it
Shiniz
post Apr 26 2012, 12:38 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 08:50 AM)
buy only lar tongue.gif MG Red Frame if u don't get now u will regret later! when u buy u don't get gold plated katanas already
huhuhu broke adi....pre-order my figmas adi..xDD...have alot of backlog..no place put..@@
HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Apr 26 2012, 12:38 PM)
huhuhu broke adi....pre-order my figmas adi..xDD...have alot of backlog..no place put..@@
but you'll be missing out on these brows.gif

i'm such a devil tongue.gif you're welcome!
Shiniz
post Apr 26 2012, 01:19 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 12:42 PM)
but you'll be missing out on these brows.gif

i'm such a devil tongue.gif you're welcome!
RAGEEEEEEE...golden katana huhuhuhuhu...
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 02:40 PM

20 posts

Guys, PG Strike Rouge comes with Skygrasper + Aile Strike Pack is it?
ngcheechong
post Apr 26 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 26 2012, 02:40 PM)
Guys, PG Strike Rouge comes with Skygrasper + Aile Strike Pack is it?
If you are talking about the ori, yes.
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 02:56 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 26 2012, 02:54 PM)
If you are talking about the ori, yes.
So you mean the GHD one doesn't come with Aile Strike pack?
General_Nic
post Apr 26 2012, 03:08 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 26 2012, 02:56 PM)
So you mean the GHD one doesn't come with Aile Strike pack?
GHD got 3 version
1) Normal Strike only, Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack sold separately
2) Strike Rouge + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack
3) Pearl Coating version (Strike + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack)
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 03:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 26 2012, 03:08 PM)
GHD got 3 version
1) Normal Strike only, Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack sold separately
2) Strike Rouge + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack
3) Pearl Coating version (Strike + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack)
Means GHD got come out with Skygrasper + Aile Strike pack only too?

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Apr 26 2012, 03:25 PM
General_Nic
post Apr 26 2012, 03:27 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 26 2012, 03:25 PM)
Means GHD got come out with Skygrasper + Aile Strike pack only too?
yes biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 05:39 PM

the day i can paint like this will be the day i get my first PG laugh.gif
these are so nice to look at but the more i see the more i feel like i should refrain from getting a PG first rclxub.gif

more here

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 26 2012, 05:39 PM
onnylam
post Apr 26 2012, 05:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 05:39 PM)
the day i can paint like this will be the day i get my first PG laugh.gif
these are so nice to look at but the more i see the more i feel like i should refrain from getting a PG first rclxub.gif

more here
Very nice, but don't know why, I don't like MkII....
But then, if you AB it in such a way, you have to display it without it's outer armor, then it will be......magnificent thumbup.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 12:22 PM)
too flimsy to act as paperweight! haha.. i'll have all sorts of things falling off if i try to move anything under it
Btw, my solution for your problem biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by onnylam: Apr 26 2012, 05:44 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Apr 26 2012, 05:43 PM)
Very nice, but don't know why, I don't like MkII....
But then, if you AB it in such a way, you have to display it without it's outer armor, then it will be......magnificent  thumbup.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:44 pm

Btw, my solution for your problem  biggrin.gif

MKII is nice ma tongue.gif if can AB it that way, put on half armor half bare skeleton.. going to look so awesome on the shelf thumbup.gif

and did u glue the nighty to a wooden board? O_O
onnylam
post Apr 26 2012, 06:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 05:56 PM)
MKII is nice ma tongue.gif if can AB it that way, put on half armor half bare skeleton.. going to look so awesome on the shelf thumbup.gif

and did u glue the nighty to a wooden board? O_O
Ah, if half armor then that's nice, good luck ya icon_idea.gif
Nope, I didn't glue it, my idea is to screw it to the wooden platform.....
HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Apr 26 2012, 06:02 PM)
Ah, if half armor then that's nice, good luck ya  icon_idea.gif
Nope, I didn't glue it, my idea is to screw it to the wooden platform.....
hahaha.. i still don't have the skills to AB that nicely.. never held an AB before also tongue.gif

so your nighty going to be your new paperweight huh laugh.gif quite expensive of a paperweight.. luckily it looks quite good also brows.gif
onnylam
post Apr 26 2012, 06:10 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 06:04 PM)
hahaha.. i still don't have the skills to AB that nicely.. never held an AB before also tongue.gif

so your nighty going to be your new paperweight huh laugh.gif quite expensive of a paperweight.. luckily it looks quite good also brows.gif
No lah, the idea is for you leh brows.gif , I'm going to put mine in the shelf, the platform is for convenience during 'transportation' smile.gif
mafilax
post Apr 26 2012, 06:13 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 05:56 PM)
MKII is nice ma tongue.gif if can AB it that way, put on half armor half bare skeleton.. going to look so awesome on the shelf
I agree.i also thinking to do the same thing.hlf armor half main frame.sure look nice.hehe drool.gif

HxiiiK
post Apr 26 2012, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(mafilax @ Apr 26 2012, 06:13 PM)
I agree.i also thinking to do the same thing.hlf armor half main frame.sure look nice.hehe  drool.gif
make sure u paint properly brows.gif going to look so badass on the shelf
mafilax
post Apr 26 2012, 06:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 26 2012, 06:23 PM)
make sure u paint properly brows.gif going to look so badass on the shelf
That one im not so sure about.haha.since i'm using spray can not AB.

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:33 PM