125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

HxiiiK
post Apr 27 2012, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Apr 27 2012, 10:35 AM)
Okay my bad lol.....cuz i saw both ur RG Strike in both thread lorr.....dats why mistaken  icon_rolleyes.gif
its okay.. icon_rolleyes.gif

and one good thing about Shin Musha reusing OYW runner..

crisis

averted laugh.gif

legs a bit loose though since the ball joints are much smaller.. i'll work something out
devilrider88
post Apr 27 2012, 11:31 AM

20 posts

found out about a few new release coming in.

1/144 weapon set for HG Sinanju?

remember this guy?
i heard he's gonna be released soon

looks like he will have a friend also joining him,
with a horse!

and can anybody tell me what this is?
Anaklumos other mecha buddies (btw, tht dark one looks great)
bt in other scales?

KPG123
post Apr 27 2012, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Apr 27 2012, 11:31 AM)
found out about a few new release coming in.

1/144 weapon set for HG Sinanju?

remember this guy?
i heard he's gonna be released soon

looks like he will have a friend also joining him,
with a horse!

and can anybody tell me what this is?
Anaklumos other mecha buddies (btw, tht dark one looks great)
bt in other scales?

8D The White Dragon's model kit..It's already coming out..? with a horse partner? That will burn a bigger hole in my wallet.. >,>

Releasing soon..as in roughly when?

This post has been edited by KPG123: Apr 27 2012, 11:59 AM
jiun85
post Apr 27 2012, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Apr 27 2012, 11:58 AM)
8D The White Dragon's model kit..It's already coming out..? with a horse partner? That will burn a bigger hole in my wallet.. >,>

Releasing soon..as in roughly when?
ya ..when is exactly this badass going to be release?
HxiiiK
post Apr 27 2012, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 26 2012, 10:51 PM)

play around
actually, the more i see this, the more i want all the other Blade Ligers too to go with the Death Saurer sweat.gif
QuangVuong
post Apr 27 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Apr 26 2012, 11:31 PM)
Looks like I'll be visiting Kuala Lumpur in July. Ascentic or any of the sellers around that area? Maybe meet up and buy something. How much does a Nightingale go for? And what would be the cheapest and safest way to post to Australia?
Or any warehouse end of financial year sales around his time?
Mirul94
post Apr 27 2012, 09:04 PM

15 posts

yesterday i found rx-78 at downtown, but larger than PG, the seller told me its china made n offer me rm250, what do you think?? its really big..
HxiiiK
post Apr 27 2012, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:04 PM)
yesterday i found rx-78 at downtown, but larger than PG, the seller told me its china made n offer me rm250, what do you think?? its really big..
larger than PG? where did you find it at?

Added on April 27, 2012, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Apr 27 2012, 08:55 PM)
Or any warehouse end of financial year sales around his time?
not sure about warehouse sales.. i think it is in June though, so you may have just missed it.. might want to check on when GBWC is as well.. they have good offers there for original kits
as for ascentic and the others, they're always around KL so you can easily contact them for certain items.. although you have to be aware of when they stock up and reserve beforehand laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 27 2012, 09:10 PM
mooncake81
post Apr 27 2012, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 27 2012, 05:46 PM)
actually, the more i see this, the more i want all the other Blade Ligers too to go with the Death Saurer sweat.gif
PO je lah
Mirul94
post Apr 27 2012, 09:13 PM

15 posts

downtown cheras.., that boss own a shop at amcorp, n im his regular customer..., i think the gundam is half larger than pg.., damn!! i forgot to snap a picture
afsarudy
post Apr 27 2012, 09:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:13 PM)
downtown cheras.., that boss own a shop at amcorp, n im his regular customer..., i think the gundam is half larger than pg.., damn!! i forgot to snap a picture
Its a Jumbo Grade. If its bandai and cost RM250, you should grab it.
HxiiiK
post Apr 27 2012, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:12 PM)
PO je lah
haha.. what do you have that i can PO? PM me please laugh.gif

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:13 PM)
where in downtown cheras? hehe.. name of the shop? i feel like going to have a look too.. but don't worry, i don't intend to grab the RX-78 laugh.gif
Mirul94
post Apr 27 2012, 09:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 27 2012, 09:24 PM)
haha.. what do you have that i can PO? PM me please laugh.gif
where in downtown cheras? hehe.. name of the shop? i feel like going to have a look too.. but don't worry, i don't intend to grab the RX-78 laugh.gif
he rent a shop at downtown..., so shop name.., nid to walk n search.. tongue.gif

Added on April 27, 2012, 9:39 pmuser posted image

here... big is it??

This post has been edited by Mirul94: Apr 27 2012, 09:39 PM
mooncake81
post Apr 27 2012, 10:02 PM

cant see the pic
General_Nic
post Apr 27 2012, 10:37 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:33 PM)
he rent a shop at downtown..., so shop name.., nid to walk n search..  tongue.gif

Added on April 27, 2012, 9:39 pmuser posted image

here... big is it??
do you mean this?
yamyinhao
post Apr 28 2012, 12:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(mafilax @ Apr 27 2012, 06:05 AM)
I also use anchor spray..easy for shining n sparkle.how about shading? Can use anchor or not?hermm..btw pic spam of my anchor spray result.
I call it titanium finish Kampfer.lol
if u don't mind to share what is the paint you used to make it shining

potzz
post Apr 28 2012, 12:51 AM

so many releases, I can't keep up. my wallet is crying rclxub.gif so much poison.
ngcheechong
post Apr 28 2012, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 27 2012, 10:37 PM)
do you mean this?
He meant the "GUNDAN", not "GUNDAM", if you get what I mean wink.gif

General_Nic
post Apr 28 2012, 01:19 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 28 2012, 01:07 AM)
yeah i know, jz lazy find 'the other brand' picture tongue.gif
TSascentic
post Apr 28 2012, 03:08 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 28 2012, 02:07 AM)
LOL.. I got this @ home.. but decided to let it go cheap cheap~.. well.. if who interested just drop me a PM smile.gif haha... I lazy wanna put big big gunpla @ home.. haha.. cheers to all.. sorry for the short advertisement.. well, I just back from meeting up my supplier icon_rolleyes.gif Update the news later after I wake up.. now really wanna go ZzzzzzZZz edi.. nitez everyone!

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM