afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 12:12 AM

20 posts

Just put blue tack la easier. laugh.gif
I use that for my MG Freedom. laugh.gif
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 02:40 PM

20 posts

Guys, PG Strike Rouge comes with Skygrasper + Aile Strike Pack is it?
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 02:56 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 26 2012, 02:54 PM)
If you are talking about the ori, yes.
So you mean the GHD one doesn't come with Aile Strike pack?
afsarudy
post Apr 26 2012, 03:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 26 2012, 03:08 PM)
GHD got 3 version
1) Normal Strike only, Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack sold separately
2) Strike Rouge + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack
3) Pearl Coating version (Strike + Skygrasper + Aile Striker Pack)
Means GHD got come out with Skygrasper + Aile Strike pack only too?

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Apr 26 2012, 03:25 PM
afsarudy
post Apr 27 2012, 09:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:13 PM)
downtown cheras.., that boss own a shop at amcorp, n im his regular customer..., i think the gundam is half larger than pg.., damn!! i forgot to snap a picture
Its a Jumbo Grade. If its bandai and cost RM250, you should grab it.
afsarudy
post Apr 28 2012, 10:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 28 2012, 10:31 PM)

new poison..to those looking for it..gather one set..
Bro....as usual. laugh.gif
afsarudy
post May 1 2012, 10:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 1 2012, 08:29 PM)
LED is additional on MOLD.. ORi Pack dint Provide...I do have some LED set...
Wataru...get it while is still hot..
Wataru...get it while is still juicy..

New Mold

WTF!!!
It will come with LED too?? rclxub.gif Can see a hole in my wallet soon.

Added on May 2, 2012, 12:27 amAnyway, today I sent my PS3 to SUmmit USJ for repair.
After sent, I stumble with one shop that selling p***te gundam. They got sell HG Sazabi, 1/100 Kyrios, Cherudim,, MG Deatchshyte Hell Custom, MG Epyon, etc.
And got a couple of SDs too but among all those Sds, only got one box of this:

And I was surprise with their details and mold quality. I might go there again to grab some more. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by afsarudy: May 2 2012, 12:27 AM
afsarudy
post May 8 2012, 12:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ May 8 2012, 12:49 AM)
lol, lots of people thought its just a pic.

anyway, heres some preview of Dragon Momoko
MG Freedom that i gt from a group in fb

I just hoping for one thing.
I hope this time they will F***ING give us the DAMN pilot in the cockpit!!! vmad.gif
Its really hard to give us just a small piece of that meh? F***ER!!!
*sorry but its really PISS me off when I bought 2 Dragon Momoko model dy (Epyon & Deathschyte Clear Version). Both don't have pilot in cockpit. WTF is that?
If you wanna do something differ, just use other way la instead of throw out the pilot one. Aiyo.....dragon dragon....
afsarudy
post May 23 2012, 03:57 PM

20 posts

Guys, sorry to ask it here but I DAMN lazy to go to other thread (plus I dont know where to ask anymore).
I wanna ask where can I find (either online store @ physical store @ LYN member here) that sell relatively cheap paint for airbrush?
I need from primer, thinner to the paint itself.
Sorry MOD, OT a bit. icon_rolleyes.gif
afsarudy
post May 23 2012, 05:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ May 23 2012, 04:16 PM)
not bad! Long time no come! already page 50  rclxub.gif I also want to know  drool.gif
laugh.gif I just monitor from outside maa. Still waiting for my salary in to get my haul. laugh.gif
And I just grab my beginner AB set last week. That's why wanna know all about painting now. icon_rolleyes.gif
afsarudy
post May 25 2012, 10:59 AM

20 posts

^ What scale is the Yellow Submarine one?
From B**dai got 2 one. One is big one is small. Like HG and MG la.
I hope they come out with the big one la. More worth waiting. tongue.gif
afsarudy
post May 26 2012, 11:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 11:43 PM)
where is the broken part? hmm.gif sorry, i'm half asleep here.. but looking at the manual, i can't tell where the broken part is
OT: Bro, check your PM!!! I want to make fast deal with you. brows.gif
afsarudy
post May 27 2012, 12:09 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mafilax @ May 27 2012, 12:05 AM)
Juz complete with my Zaku 2 inner frame. flex.gif

Is this LT sell at Mines now for RM60?
afsarudy
post May 30 2012, 04:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 30 2012, 03:54 PM)
Coming mid Jun

compare size with bandai..

IS sooo bigger...

Is it the model got bigger or the cigarette's box is smaller? laugh.gif
afsarudy
post May 30 2012, 11:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 30 2012, 07:03 PM)
just wait
haha...if can sell at that prices..i also want loh..btw heard this is better molding as compare to previous sanguo kit

sd gp02a

coming soon
Why SD again????
Aiyo.....just give us MG GP02A la. I always want that. tongue.gif
But I think I will grab it during LT Wholesale next month. biggrin.gif
afsarudy
post Jun 1 2012, 11:13 AM

20 posts

Just COD with mooncake just now.
Somemore give me free gift. TQ bro!! rclxm9.gif
Here what I got from mooncake.

DM MG Freedom
SD DeathSaurer
STK Full Armor Command Wolf
Donno what brand the clear version dragon for sengokuden.<--after being offered DAMN IRRESISTABLE price from mooncake. Late poison from him laugh.gif
afsarudy
post Jun 6 2012, 09:41 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 5 2012, 08:58 PM)
ya loh new range mah..

anyway..view for ur risk

I WANT THIS!!! rclxm9.gif
afsarudy
post Jun 12 2012, 10:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:08 PM)
BT Deal coming Soon

but some review..finally

FINALLY!!! rclxm9.gif
After this I can put it side by side with my B***ai MG OO. Hahahaha
afsarudy
post Jun 14 2012, 10:09 AM

20 posts

^ Yeah. I will just wait for GG/TT @ DM @ STK to copy this to plastic. laugh.gif
Or maybe the one who make the 'lego' GN Sword 4 for OO Qan-T will recast this back to plastic. Just wait la.
But for the mean time, I think I will just SB it myself since I already got the 1/144 version one. laugh.gif
afsarudy
post Jun 19 2012, 04:44 PM

20 posts

I went to Summit USJ during lunch hour to sent my PS3 there.
Here the place where I bought the SD Qan-T.

0.1636sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:42 AM