128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V5♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

dares
post Apr 29 2012, 11:05 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ghost_soulfy @ Apr 29 2012, 11:00 AM)
yup..that's the button....already tried...but some SA told that the button is an indicator  and others said opposite...
so confusing....but can't blame them...some SA dont hv well training bout the car.. I Think (^__^)
It's a friggin button la.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 29 2012, 11:05 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Apr 29 2012, 07:31 AM)
I asked the SA when I view the car at showroom.. he told me that as remote unit no attach with battery..  they used key to open the car...hence the door cannot be open from inside for rear.
then ur one is a special case. plus not easy i think to access the key hole on the door...
rich8833
post Apr 29 2012, 11:06 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

my left side window folded and touched the glass window. however, my right side is ok.

if you roll down the left window then fold the left side mirror, it will overfolded into the car interior.

meaning when you roll up the left window, it will hit the folded left side mirror.

I believe this need some adjustment. Don't you all think so? hmm.gif

aisamuddin87
post Apr 29 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 29 2012, 11:05 AM)
then ur one is a special case. plus not easy i think to access the key hole on the door...
aiyoo..r u sure its ur car?i've seen these pics from other websites and blogs.dem this new breed bashers.getting more intelligent.hahahaha
btw, this is the pic of showroom/testdrive car
my1508
post Apr 29 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 29 2012, 10:56 AM)
is this the button to lock door from inside while the car engine is on and stationary.

Just say i leave my wife in the car and i go out to buy some pisang goreng. She need to lock the car door from inside for awhile.

Safety reason.

notworthy.gif
yups that the button. mine is working perfectly. when lock the light indicator is on (orange color). push to lock and unlock
rich8833
post Apr 29 2012, 11:09 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(ghost_soulfy @ Apr 29 2012, 11:00 AM)
yup..that's the button....already tried...but some SA told that the button is an indicator  and others said opposite...
so confusing....but can't blame them...some SA dont hv well training bout the car.. I Think (^__^)
I believe too, it is just an indicator. cry.gif
aisamuddin87
post Apr 29 2012, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:09 AM)
I believe too, it is just an indicator.  cry.gif
nope.not an indicator.go test drive.shuh2
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 29 2012, 11:12 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 29 2012, 10:56 AM)
is this the button to lock door from inside while the car engine is on and stationary.

Just say i leave my wife in the car and i go out to buy some pisang goreng. She need to lock the car door from inside for awhile.

Safety reason.

notworthy.gif
i agree with the picture.. "no reaction when i press here" this is exactly what i experience....
my1508
post Apr 29 2012, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 29 2012, 11:12 AM)
i agree with the picture.. "no reaction when i press here" this is exactly what i experience....
emmm weird, need to ask SC why not functioning then.

maybe i press using two fingers. therefore the pressure is distributed evenly thus its functioning. i dunno. mine is iafm+ cvt should be the same.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 29 2012, 11:19 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(aisamuddin87 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:08 AM)
aiyoo..r u sure its ur car?i've seen these pics from other websites and blogs.dem this new breed bashers.getting more intelligent.hahahaha
btw, this is the pic of showroom/testdrive car
my car? i not yet get my car lah...
aisamuddin87
post Apr 29 2012, 11:20 AM

then if rly ur car, go to sc.if its rly ur car la.if my car i go straight to sc or to sa and demand them to rectify this, not complain it to an online forum hoping someone wud come n repair it for u.THEN after the prob is rectified whether at sc or sa, then come n share the experience.but then, if u rly own the car la.hahahahahaha
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 29 2012, 11:21 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(my1508 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:16 AM)
emmm weird, need to ask SC why not functioning then.

maybe i press using two fingers. therefore the pressure is distributed evenly thus its functioning. i dunno. mine is iafm+ cvt should be the same.
my SA that day is super noob... oni pretty face.

i press that button a few times. the rear door didnt want to open doh.gif i had to open both from inside... it shud be the same for iafm+
Junn
post Apr 29 2012, 11:22 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:06 AM)
my left side window folded and touched the glass window. however, my right side is ok.
if you roll down the left window then fold the left side mirror, it will overfolded into the car interior.

meaning when you roll up the left window, it will hit the folded left side mirror.

I believe this need some adjustment. Don't you all think so?  hmm.gif
how does this pass QC ??? rclxub.gif
sirnevio
post Apr 29 2012, 11:23 AM

81 posts

mine its working superbly.can unlock and lock with button
ghost_soulfy
post Apr 29 2012, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 29 2012, 11:21 AM)
my SA that day is super noob... oni pretty face.

i press that button a few times. the rear door didnt want to open doh.gif i had to open both from inside... it shud be the same for iafm+
hehehe...I went into a showro0m where I Booked my car...my SA said it's a button...then i just ask another SA there...he said it's an indicator..aiyo0o0..hahhahaa
AmyDazz

159 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ Apr 29 2012, 11:23 AM)
mine its working superbly.can unlock and lock with button
How about your side mirror? Does ur side mirror has the same problem as rich8333?
AlexLee277

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:06 AM)

I believe this need some adjustment. Don't you all think so?  hmm.gif
this is defect la i think sweat.gif
sirnevio
post Apr 29 2012, 11:30 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(AmyDazz @ Apr 29 2012, 11:27 AM)
How about your side mirror? Does ur side mirror has the same problem as rich8333?
mine is ok.its align properly

mypreve
post Apr 29 2012, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(falkenst115 @ Apr 29 2012, 10:00 AM)
*sory for my bad english sweat.gif

nope2,batt still there,juz disconnected. yes,u can open door from inside by pulling inside door handle twice (if door locked n batt disconnected)
can speak bahasa malaysia rclxms.gif
bahasa kita kebanggaan kita kan icon_rolleyes.gif
prevejnn
post Apr 29 2012, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 29 2012, 11:12 AM)
So jeolous somebody got his car... rclxub.gif

128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:42 AM