177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 29 2012, 04:47 PM)
U lah.
ready hand of gods.
sp3d2
post Apr 29 2012, 05:04 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 29 2012, 04:31 PM)
Yes, I also find the CFE version looks good.

I just realize the IAFM AT isn't priced in between the CFE and IAFM MT. biggrin.gif

I'm still disappointed at the door panel. Persona and Saga had better door panel!
what is wrong the preve door panel compare to saga and persona?
ah_fui
post Apr 29 2012, 05:07 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

hi bro,

how was the fuel consumption for cfe engine ?
falkenst115
post Apr 29 2012, 05:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
It is a button lar. At least in the CFE.
..and also exactly the same in Executive Spec. it's a button for central lock, and not juz indicator smile.gif

cuma untuk Executive spec, the diff are no warning indicator for front passenger's seatbelt n button for ESC off cool2.gif

This post has been edited by falkenst115: Apr 29 2012, 05:09 PM
goldfries
post Apr 29 2012, 05:08 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

The panel near the door handle (interior) - it felt shoddy. I didn't even had to hunt for it, it's not an area I often touch or even look at but I so happen to pressed on it the other day during exit or entry, can't remember. I was like WTH!?!?

refer to image above, the one right behind the left passenger seat. At the base of the window. It's not uncommon for the material to be hollow but this one felt shoddy. Tested the Persona and Saga in the same showroom, no such feel. Press also it doesn't go downwards.

It's not important but I find the quality should be better.

Oh and I really dislike the texture of the material they used for the dashboard and other areas, I found out the same texture is on Exora Bold too.
deity01
post Apr 29 2012, 05:10 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 29 2012, 05:01 PM)
Most modern cars with auto lock will unlock once you switch off the engine.
Then how do i lock the door again if i want to remain to be inside the car? Take out the remote n press lock on the remote? Any preve owner tat has get the car can teach teach?
ben3003
post Apr 29 2012, 05:12 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
The panel near the door handle (interior) - it felt shoddy. I didn't even had to hunt for it, it's not an area I often touch or even look at but I so happen to pressed on it the other day during exit or entry, can't remember. I was like WTH!?!?

refer to image above, the one right behind the left passenger seat. At the base of the window. It's not uncommon for the material to be hollow but this one felt shoddy. Tested the Persona and Saga in the same showroom, no such feel. Press also it doesn't go downwards.

It's not important but I find the quality should be better.

Oh and I really dislike the texture of the material they used for the dashboard and other areas, I found out the same texture is on Exora Bold too.
i pressed my home myvi also like tat biggrin.gif
TSFenomX
post Apr 29 2012, 05:14 PM

177 posts

thread closed, please continue to V6 rclxms.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2325973

0.0237sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:00 PM