127 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v4, Q2 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

moodswingfella
post Apr 30 2012, 06:06 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 30 2012, 05:58 PM)
ow okok thx  thumbup.gif

When playing D3.... we shud trade our items with each other first... XD
It is more fun and peace of mind if we have 2-3 steady co op partnership. Which means we can plan and organize the trading stuff with our friends. smile.gif

Well, but IMO, this way is more suitable for casual gamer like me, where I wont put my self in a state of desperate or stress for extremely hoping to find MF & GF at the same time.
jenniferjen
post Apr 30 2012, 06:44 PM

410 posts

Guys i have a question here, i saw that all skill will come with parameter mainly following the weapon damage (for damage skill). Is there anyway to increase the skill damage beside depending on the weapon?

Say for example wizard skill Magic missile deal 110% from weapon damage, can we get more than 110%? From item perhaps?
moodswingfella
post Apr 30 2012, 06:50 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Apr 30 2012, 06:44 PM)
Guys i have a question here, i saw that all skill will come with parameter mainly following the weapon damage (for damage skill). Is there anyway to increase the skill damage beside depending on the weapon?

Say for example wizard skill Magic missile deal 110% from weapon damage, can we get more than 110%? From item perhaps?
from rings can.
jenniferjen
post Apr 30 2012, 06:50 PM

410 posts

only ring? any source?
Y.K.
post Apr 30 2012, 06:59 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Apr 30 2012, 06:50 PM)
only ring? any source?
erm, some item do have mod of +damage, eg: wizard's orb.

but if you are talking about changing the "110%" that fixed by the skill, only runes on skills can modify that percentage. Others no.

Added on April 30, 2012, 7:06 pm
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 30 2012, 06:06 PM)
It is more fun and peace of mind if we have 2-3 steady co op partnership. Which means we can plan and organize the trading stuff with our friends.  smile.gif

Well, but IMO, this way is more suitable for casual gamer like me, where I wont put my self in a state of desperate or stress for extremely hoping to find MF & GF at the same time.
hey moodswing your idea inspired me something:

i m going to create a my heroes with different kind of strengths, like:
DH - fast and furious mode, give all the +dmg, +Movespeed, +attackspeed. to become a pure dungeon runner, the aim is to reach boss asap.
Wiz - stack with high MF, play this when i m feeling like want to collect some mats or stuffs.
WD - stack with high GF, play when i m feeling broke n need some cash.
Barb - stack with all kind of high survival n real combat mod, to challenge inferno mode.

so when i co-op with frens, if they need dps then i'll bring my DH to smoother the runs. if they say they'll need MF then i'll bring my wiz who deal moderate dmg but give ppl buff in MF, if people are trying to beat inferno then i'll get my barb.

isn't this sounds perfect? lol

yes i know the gears already cost a ton, but it just an idea flex.gif

my 2cents smile.gif

This post has been edited by Y.K.: Apr 30 2012, 07:06 PM
Ips3Ds
post Apr 30 2012, 07:06 PM

100 posts

no +dmg from armor?
moodswingfella
post Apr 30 2012, 08:34 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Apr 30 2012, 06:59 PM)
erm, some item do have mod of +damage, eg: wizard's orb.

but if you are talking about changing the "110%" that fixed by the skill, only runes on skills can modify that percentage. Others no.

Added on April 30, 2012, 7:06 pm
hey moodswing your idea inspired me something:

i m going to create a my heroes with different kind of strengths, like:
DH - fast and furious mode, give all the +dmg, +Movespeed, +attackspeed. to become a pure dungeon runner, the aim is to reach boss asap.
Wiz - stack with high MF, play this when i m feeling like want to collect some mats or stuffs.
WD - stack with high GF, play when i m feeling broke n need some cash.
Barb - stack with all kind of high survival n real combat mod, to challenge inferno mode.

so when i co-op with frens, if they need dps then i'll bring my DH to smoother the runs. if they say they'll need MF then i'll bring my wiz who deal moderate dmg but give ppl buff in MF, if people are trying to beat inferno then i'll get my barb.

isn't this sounds perfect? lol

yes i know the gears already cost a ton, but it just an idea  flex.gif

my 2cents  smile.gif
dats a good idea, I might trying dat too. smile.gif

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Apr 30 2012, 07:06 PM)
no +dmg from armor?
got, in some rare item. chances to craft armour item oso can produce +dmg from armour, but need to gamble by crafting again & again tongue.gif
Y.K.
post Apr 30 2012, 09:36 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 30 2012, 05:31 PM)
normally I play with my friends via TS3, so we can talk and ask directly.  smile.gif
what is TS3?
moodswingfella
post Apr 30 2012, 09:44 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Apr 30 2012, 09:36 PM)
what is TS3?
teamspeak 3. it is same like Mumble and Ventrilo smile.gif
an application for voice chat, suitable for gaming.
gaeria84
post Apr 30 2012, 11:01 PM

837 posts

Could happen hmm.gif

moodswingfella
post Apr 30 2012, 11:09 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 30 2012, 11:01 PM)
Could happen  hmm.gif

I took leave already biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post Apr 30 2012, 11:11 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

later may 15 server CRASH LOLLLLLLLLLLLL
SpikeTwo
post Apr 30 2012, 11:14 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

anyone getting the jinx t to max the hype?
blackspade
post Apr 30 2012, 11:16 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 30 2012, 11:14 PM)
anyone getting the jinx t to max the hype?
gonna play on 15th may on jinx t, using d3 mouse and headset, with d3 mousepad. brows.gif
SpikeTwo
post Apr 30 2012, 11:20 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yeah. that...where to get a jinx t btw? haha...i saw some nice designs from their webbie.
Y.K.
post Apr 30 2012, 11:27 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(blackspade @ Apr 30 2012, 11:16 PM)
gonna play on 15th may on jinx t, using d3 mouse and headset, with d3 mousepad.  brows.gif
hey give some feedback on the headset plz~
FrostLance
post Apr 30 2012, 11:29 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Apr 30 2012, 11:27 PM)
i no money buy the headset.. sad.gif end up getting normal Red coloured siberia V2 huhu..
Price in subang parade is 450 for the diablo headset..u guys where is cheapest to get
blackspade
post Apr 30 2012, 11:39 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 30 2012, 11:20 PM)
yeah. that...where to get a jinx t btw? haha...i saw some nice designs from their webbie.
I think there are few reliable seller selling in lyn but I get mine from a friend studying abroad.

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Apr 30 2012, 11:27 PM)
The sound quality is consider great for me but many said that it is still comparable with many other good headset. But it really worth it to get it if you are a true diablo fan thumbup.gif

Added on April 30, 2012, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(FrostLance @ Apr 30 2012, 11:29 PM)
i no money buy the headset.. sad.gif end up getting normal Red coloured siberia V2 huhu..
Price in subang parade is 450 for the diablo headset..u guys where is cheapest to get
I think 450 is already consider cheap dude shocking.gif

This post has been edited by blackspade: Apr 30 2012, 11:42 PM
sorrowstar
post Apr 30 2012, 11:51 PM

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif i got the blue V2 instead rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Kenzany
post Apr 30 2012, 11:57 PM

435 posts

450 is a good price.. RM499 is RRP.. so 450 is considered not bad..

127 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.3997sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:36 PM