so, i have gave up putting it...haha
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 08:52 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Thought I can erase and rewrite the rapidKL tokens doh.gif
droid13579
post Apr 25 2012, 08:52 PM

Google Nexus and Vanilla Android Lover, ClariS Fan!?
2,759 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Apr 25 2012, 08:50 PM)
so, i have gave up putting it...haha
Even you put, you only causing rainbow lines -.-...
Which makes your photos suck~

When you go buy case~~ tongue.gif

[No one like me using bling bling SP and case meh.... so lonely sad.gif ]
dawho
post Apr 25 2012, 08:53 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 25 2012, 08:52 PM)
Even you put, you only causing rainbow lines -.-...
Which makes your photos suck~

When you go buy case~~ tongue.gif

[No one like me using bling bling SP and case meh.... so lonely sad.gif ]
hahah...how to like no pictarrrzzzz
droid13579
post Apr 25 2012, 08:56 PM

Google Nexus and Vanilla Android Lover, ClariS Fan!?
2,759 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 25 2012, 08:53 PM)
hahah...how to like no pictarrrzzzz
Case sample look at here~
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Google-Samsung-Gal...=item4ab2d27476
~~~

Even I take with my brothers Moto Atrix, it cannot show the glitter~~ sad.gif
tcchuin
post Apr 25 2012, 09:28 PM

511 posts

you guys can consider using this alarm clock

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...UGx1c0RvY2siXQ..
djronzai
post Apr 25 2012, 09:38 PM

KL ron
881 posts

sorry guys... is me again ...i know u guys are annoyed by me but i have no clue at all and dont know what should i do.......here is the problem:
i follow this link in order to update my 4.0.2 yajuzs to 4.0.4 yakju but there are so many things i really dun understand ... "type commands in command prompt" , in PC or mobile itself? and what is bootloader???? and should i change my version yakjuzs to yakju first in order to start follow the guide that provided in first page and start my update???

seriously... do u guys have any better link that can fully completely on guiding a android newbie to upgrade their OS..... those jargon are too complicated....
opera33
post Apr 25 2012, 09:47 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

droid13579, im thinking to bring in the blink blink case and diamond SP as well =)

isit the screen guard diamond ?
Harddisk
post Apr 25 2012, 09:48 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:45 PM)
Nexus camera is made by Super Uber Cute Koreans aka SUCK  cool2.gif

Anyone need Stock SMS enter key not that smiley, simple steps will do~
9. Give me phone number if you are a girl~

[Download attachment credits to XDA]
Thanks! thumbup.gif

Just what I needed. Rebooting phone now, as I can't send SMS right after replacing the file. Hopefully it works just fine. smile.gif

BTW, I think I saw few extra features in it. Can set vibration types as well as correct timestamp. Don't think I saw these on stock original settings.

Added on April 25, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 25 2012, 06:47 PM)
Goina flash again... can try lean kernel this time  drool.gif
Bro, you gonna try CM9 Nightly + lean kernel?

Come to think of it, could my BT problem caused by the lean kernel that I patched?

Anyone on stock kernel AOKP b32 can confirm that?

Added on April 25, 2012, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 25 2012, 07:40 PM)
I dunno whether is my nexus problem or my lappy problem. At first, I connect my phone to my lappy via usb cable, by right it should be charging right? But it won't charge until I restart my phone then only it start charging. Before I restart my phone, the battery icon on top right shows charging but the percentage won't go up. Anyone encounter this problem before?
If you are charging from your notebook, leave the screen off. If you keep playing with it, instead of charging, it might actually drains the battery faster than charging. I noticed that right after I flashed to AOKP b32.

So, just be patient, leave the screen off and don't play with the phone for a while. I'm sure the percentage will goes up.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Apr 25 2012, 09:56 PM
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 09:59 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Apr 25 2012, 09:38 PM)
sorry guys... is me again ...i know u guys are annoyed by me but i have no clue at all and dont know what should i do.......here is the problem:
i follow this link in order to update my 4.0.2 yajuzs to 4.0.4 yakju but there are so many things i really dun understand ... "type commands in command prompt" , in PC or mobile itself? and what is bootloader???? and should i change my version yakjuzs to yakju first in order to start follow the guide that provided in first page and start my update???

seriously... do u guys have any better link that can fully completely on guiding a android newbie to upgrade their OS..... those jargon are too complicated....
Type it in the PC (to open command prompt type cmd in the "search programs and files".

Bootloader is in the phone..don't really need to bother it, but you need to unlock it in order to root and flash. You must change to yakju if you want to update to 4.0.4.
Harddisk
post Apr 25 2012, 09:59 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 25 2012, 07:36 PM)
off, on ur phone, then set then update then turn off radio then off, then on, then turn on radio and check.
i did many many times to change to wcmd prl for testing... then i got stuck, then i change back..
Tarak jalan for me. Keeps going back to original setting. doh.gif
springfall
post Apr 25 2012, 10:00 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Apr 25 2012, 11:38 PM)

u shuld seriously start following threads.. the steps are listed soo many times since v6/7/8/9.
ur're a PC user rite?. if so, just download all this stuff-
https://developers.google.com/android/nexus/images#yakju
-4.0.4 (IMM76I) 31447212fb4fb00aab4ef8bdc78e7ffb 8001e72f6a62e000202be93084beac3bb1e13662
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1392310
-GNex TOOLKIT V6.0
after install the tool kit and download finis 4.0.4, as i asked. folo the steps on the youtube
-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9nNQUeTqxE&feature=player_embedded

remember this tool kit made it soo or too dead simple, if u still don't understand, i think u should stick with your yakjuxx and w8 for updates from samsung themselves.

It'z a little pain when pple give instructions but u don't folo them after they replied ur question and after several pages, u ask again. u are just giving urself problems...
if u r a mozilla firefox user, on this current tab, right click, 'pin as app tab' and just press it and watch for new replies n updates
chrome save it as ur homepage to get updated.
IE9- just uninstall it/disable it...

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 25 2012, 11:59 PM)
Type it in the PC (to open command prompt type cmd in the "search programs and files".

Bootloader is in the phone..don't really need to bother it, but you need to unlock it in order to root and flash. You must change to yakju if you want to update to 4.0.4.
if he say he noob, dun let him use CMD waylar... biggrin.gif
straight divert to toolkit

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:02 pm
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 25 2012, 11:59 PM)
Tarak jalan for me. Keeps going back to original setting.  doh.gif
yeah, i got that problem for some time, i spent few hrs switching from gsm, gsm prl, wcmd olny, wcmd preffred, and wcmd prl..
pain in the arse in summary

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 25 2012, 10:02 PM
Harddisk
post Apr 25 2012, 10:03 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 25 2012, 08:17 PM)
OK.

Flashed to b34 already after being "pushed" by droid13579 XD  rclxm9.gif
Wanna try BT hands free? biggrin.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:05 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 25 2012, 10:00 PM)
u shuld seriously start following threads.. the steps are listed soo many times since v6/7/8/9.
ur're a PC user rite?. if so, just download all this stuff-
https://developers.google.com/android/nexus/images#yakju
-4.0.4 (IMM76I) 31447212fb4fb00aab4ef8bdc78e7ffb  8001e72f6a62e000202be93084beac3bb1e13662
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1392310
-GNex TOOLKIT V6.0
after install the tool kit and download finis 4.0.4, as i asked. folo the steps on the youtube
-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9nNQUeTqxE&feature=player_embedded

remember this tool kit made it soo or too dead simple, if u still don't understand, i think u should stick with your yakjuxx and w8 for updates from samsung themselves.

It'z a little pain when pple give instructions but u don't folo them after they replied ur question and after several pages, u ask again. u are just giving urself problems...
if u r a mozilla firefox user, on this current tab, right click, 'pin as app tab'  and just press it and watch for new replies n updates
chrome save it as ur homepage to get updated.
IE9- just uninstall it/disable it...

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:01 pm
if he say he noob, dun let him use CMD waylar... biggrin.gif
straight divert to toolkit

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:02 pm
yeah, i got that problem for some time, i spent few hrs switching from gsm, gsm prl, wcmd olny, wcmd preffred, and wcmd prl..
pain in the arse in summary
Hahaha... well he asked how to do it the cmd way so I guide him a bit lo. Hahaha. But toolkit is seriously simple and easy. If still don't know then sweat.gif

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 25 2012, 10:03 PM)
Wanna try BT hands free?  biggrin.gif
BT handsfree? o.O
springfall
post Apr 25 2012, 10:09 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 26 2012, 12:05 AM)
Hahaha... well he asked how to do it the cmd way so I guide him a bit lo. Hahaha. But toolkit is seriously simple and easy. If still don't know then  sweat.gif
BT handsfree? o.O
lol throws a random china android device to him and ask to root he will rclxub.gif
@haddisk, blutooth handsfree for me B32, lean keep updating, can work when paired with my computer. can even play songs... bt deviceleh, i dun own 1... too exp.. cry.gif
cm9 shud be really basic so bt shud work..
aokp tend to remove many many stuff to make it light so dun expect some stuff to work..
not sure bout m5 though, like droid said, they tried toinclude everything to work biggrin.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:13 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

You guys means the bluetooth handsfree not working on aokp? o.O
Harddisk
post Apr 25 2012, 10:13 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 25 2012, 10:09 PM)
lol throws a random china android device to him and ask to root he will rclxub.gif
@haddisk, blutooth handsfree  for me B32, lean keep updating, can work when paired with my computer. can even play songs... bt deviceleh, i dun own 1... too exp.. cry.gif
cm9 shud be really basic so bt shud work..
aokp tend to remove many many stuff to make it light so dun expect some stuff to work..
not sure bout m5 though, like droid said, they tried toinclude everything to work biggrin.gif
Eh, apalaaa... mine RM40 only. laugh.gif

Let me enjoy this CM9 for a longer period. Hopefully M5 doesn't come out so soon.... brows.gif

*lari* tongue.gif

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:14 pm
QUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 25 2012, 10:13 PM)
You guys means the bluetooth handsfree not working on aokp? o.O
Try and you shall know. Remember to actually make calls and engage, not just pairing. As pairing works fine. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Apr 25 2012, 10:14 PM
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:15 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I did pair and make calls using a BT handsfree (but that's preinstalled in my myvi radio la). No problem when b31...not sure about b34 because just flashed just now. Will try it tomorrow.
springfall
post Apr 25 2012, 10:16 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 26 2012, 12:13 AM)
Eh, apalaaa... mine RM40 only.  laugh.gif

Let me enjoy this CM9 for a longer period. Hopefully M5 doesn't come out so soon....  brows.gif

*lari* tongue.gif

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:14 pm
Try and you shall know. Remember to actually make calls and engage, not just pairing. As pairing works fine. smile.gif
unicorn built 32 is very random, sometimes work, sometimes fail..
my computer work, my friend ultranotebook fail.
my sister phone fail, my friend unlce work.. my friend s2, send 50% success 50% faill...
unicorn is on weed in b32 wink.gif
Harddisk
post Apr 25 2012, 10:19 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 25 2012, 10:16 PM)
unicorn built 32 is very random, sometimes work, sometimes fail..
my computer work, my friend ultranotebook fail.
my sister phone fail, my friend unlce work.. my friend s2, send 50% success 50% faill...
unicorn is on weed in b32 wink.gif
Very temperamental. Nothing to do with Lean Kernel, right?

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:21 pmOh guys, as for Google Drive vs the rest of the world, I'll go with Google Drive for sure la. You can edit document online and stuff. Microsoft Sky Drive (? or Office Connect) also can, but the online version of Excel just not up to par to Google Spreadsheet. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Apr 25 2012, 10:21 PM

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.1537sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:48 AM