post Apr 18 2012, 10:58 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

4.0.4 stock yakju
springfall
post Apr 18 2012, 11:03 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 12:59 AM)
Say pink unicorn mah!
gay pink unicorn getting on my nerves...
few time ran away into the sky without me..
springfall
post Apr 18 2012, 11:06 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(raul @ Apr 19 2012, 01:03 AM)
tq... hm, stock ori come with 4.0.1!
stock original shud b 4.02 out of box.. ur's must be some olllddd stock..
btw ur's 4.01 type 1 or 2?
springfall
post Apr 18 2012, 11:08 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 19 2012, 01:07 AM)
Dungeon same as cafe?hmmm:p
running a cafe in a dungeon lor~ biggrin.gif

Added on April 18, 2012, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 01:07 AM)
You are not pink and gay enough to ride a pink unicorn tongue.gif
Go play some swagger and activate Unicorn Porn 1.0~
jaws drop~... shocking.gif.. my unicorn hates rain.. dun wan listen when rain outside
how to play uni porn 1.0? swagger simple...

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 18 2012, 11:11 PM
springfall
post Apr 18 2012, 11:22 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Apr 19 2012, 01:19 AM)
sorry guys , not sure am i posting in the right section but i think u guys can answer my question accurately since this is a nexus thread... ok this is my question

price for a galaxy nexus ( 4.65" ) ---> rm1600 original , is it worth?
sure original bo? i tot ori 1900? sounds like overpriced ap set
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 01:41 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 19 2012, 03:28 AM)
just sharing, I spent 30mins to make this wallie notworthy.gif

[attachmentid=2798683]
now to multiply the cross all over it, spread nexus over the black canvas.
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 01:58 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 19 2012, 03:51 AM)
hmm..maybe...but i just painted it with solid colors...and on my phone I don't see it anyway tongue.gif
using it as my lock screen wall
u sure u want that? I imagine that would look too clustered
lol if lockscreen wall then shud b 1~
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 10:35 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Apr 19 2012, 12:29 PM)
mind sharing wat for do supercharger v6?
now oso quite smooth
if put wat happen??
b32 un supercharged-gay pink flying unicorn
b32 supercharged- ultra gay rainbow jetting doublecorn
nah it just becomes snappier n faster~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 19 2012, 10:36 AM
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 10:37 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Apr 19 2012, 12:35 PM)
it gonna slide out of your hand icon_idea.gif
anyway, the micro lag that you din notice still exists...
this is to do that and re-arrange the memory of the phone as android memory management system a bit chaotic one
but i am not using it, cos im happy with my phone
after been on Lean Kernel for a good 2 months
im now using franco kernel. it got a better batt life and better performance
you guys ought to try the latest version of Franco
using B32 + Franco = phone zipping out of my hand  biggrin.gif
i've flash backwards for lean, latest 3 update seems quite, lets say, going backwards, a bit.~

Added on April 19, 2012, 10:39 am
QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Apr 19 2012, 12:35 PM)
bro, saw you siggy that you are using SGP Flex
any comment?? does it feel rubbery and tacky?
or feel like glass?
not so happy, well if u got wet hands then itz great, but if dry hands like mine, u feel the rubber~
playing temple run affected my jumping~, always swipe up not so responsive.
try the sgp dry ones or the nelkin droid is helping advertise heavily here~ nod.gif

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 19 2012, 10:39 AM
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 11:06 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Apr 19 2012, 12:43 PM)
i have peeled off my sgp dry one, although it is great and clear, but the size is affecting my scrolling, especially contact. now im using ringke slim SP that comes with the casing...MAD, it rainbow like mad!

nelkin droid? can hook me up?
this droid- droid13579
u can check v8, he/she been advertising for nelkin sp and casing, if he/she says itz great, and he's a nexus freak, i guess itz shud be good~ brows.gif
sgp covers most of the screen, leaving 1 mm or so between the casing. btw im using a edge 2 edge type so if u use those thin ones, u get 2 mm or so~.

btw, to all the ones tat flashe 4.0.4-
yes u can revert 4.0.2 just place the 4.02 tarz file in ur toolkit.
camera not saving in correct location??. check settings.
im_not_stupid is rite, check if u got the gsm or lte version,(lte dosnt even hav 4.04 tongue.gif lol duno how u get)

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:07 am
QUOTE(spetnaz @ Apr 19 2012, 12:43 PM)
Finally i managed to to flash from yakjuxx to yakju image. Since i follow the steps in uncle benny's blog,  the image was 4.02. After reboot,  i could not get the further updates using the OTA or the manual update check.

Is the phone rooted thats why no OTA? There was superuser and TB apps in the 4.02 but i'm sure its not rooted bcoz the TB is not working due to no root
must be not suspisious, and locked wif no system mod's then u get ota..

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:08 amvickyrao- reflash or revert and try again. not possible unless ur device is flawed..

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 19 2012, 11:08 AM
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 12:04 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 01:23 PM)
Fixed for you!
Shyleh~ tongue.gif here only 1 droid, sabasti duno ma
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 12:18 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 19 2012, 02:13 PM)
actually I already installed the app long ago, but I don't know how understand the readings sweat.gif mind explaining?
Wind blows from low to high.
Higher pressure creates rain due to heavy saturation
Low pressure is high strong winds
This app is more to ur current location whether forecast unlike weather stations far far away.
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 12:41 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 19 2012, 02:26 PM)
try go higher grounds like mountain, it will shows different readings. Due to pressure differences.
My place here is flat land, the reading doesn't shows any significance.
Try own app in ur his during rain n no rain. u c difference.
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 12:59 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 02:41 PM)
Then ask them, do you have barometer on 4S tongue.gif
They might say gott!! And might know know what is a barometer is. Like my sad keeps saying 4s got eveeything, he even said got Skype so must get. Jobs did a great job brainwashing my parents
springfall
post Apr 19 2012, 04:09 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 06:03 PM)
Yeah, Overpriced products... dunno why so many people still purchase them doh.gif
Maybe they are brand conciousness?
i just got sgp cuz 1 didnt do enuf resh, 2 phone arriving so nid something fast to protect.. nillkin was suggested later on... cry.gif and shipment to my place takes long time..
sgp was oklllaaarrrrr..... mad.gif with the temple run insensitivity so far..
springfall
post Apr 20 2012, 11:41 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:27 PM)
Wipe!! Wipe!! Wipe!!
Nandroid backup incase you mess up badly.
Backup!! Backup!!

Just now my dad ask me, what so good about galaxy nexus... I was like  shocking.gif
i know how u feel.... brows.gif

Added on April 20, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 21 2012, 12:47 AM)
I'm using interactivex. How about you guys?
ondemandx..

This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 20 2012, 11:46 PM
springfall
post Apr 21 2012, 12:03 AM

4,072 posts

i spend 24hr doing 2 assignments back to back, came back, 63 post were added...
droid13579- i explained when gnex came out.. he said, iphones are better...
however when we use skype, he say y my cam soo clear, and u got soo big screen tongue.gif
springfall
post Apr 21 2012, 12:10 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(im_not_stupid @ Apr 21 2012, 02:05 AM)
finally on b32+lean...
grats, im still on b31... lazy change

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.8418sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:47 PM