post Apr 18 2012, 02:41 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Congrats on v9 thumbup.gif going download the chrome beta now haha
clon12
post Apr 19 2012, 06:27 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 19 2012, 06:20 PM)
PC<space>IMEI NUMBER to 62002
One year warranty? hmm.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 07:06 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

When want give me one of those SPs? tongue.gif
Back to this thread finally..been losing out a lot I guess? Still in b31 tongue.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 07:19 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 25 2012, 07:18 PM)
Slowpoke B34已经出炉了你还等什么!
快!快!刷机啊!
粉红飞马是必刷的ROM.
Lol you think I know read chinese? (actually I do HAHAHAHA)

I thought of waiting for M5 tongue.gif hahahaha
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 07:32 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 25 2012, 07:21 PM)
doh.gif ...
was BBS about Meizu MX... then forgot switch IME... type in Chinese..
Dunno will ban me or not?  cry.gif
Hahaha I don't think so la tongue.gif. Anyway...we Malaysia can use Google wallet?

clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 07:54 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 25 2012, 07:35 PM)
Only in US.
Dam... thought can use my phone to tng....
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 08:06 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Any links to download papago? Hahaha
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 08:17 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(eveready @ Apr 25 2012, 08:11 PM)
There is specific thread for papago
OK.

Flashed to b34 already after being "pushed" by droid13579 XD rclxm9.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 08:39 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Apr 25 2012, 08:30 PM)
Wow..the Nillkin Crystal SP is so darn nice! anti fingerprint + CRYSTAL CLEAR! finally got back my amoled! ahaha
Still got extra? Want to buy from you brows.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 08:52 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Thought I can erase and rewrite the rapidKL tokens doh.gif
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 09:59 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Apr 25 2012, 09:38 PM)
sorry guys... is me again ...i know u guys are annoyed by me but i have no clue at all and dont know what should i do.......here is the problem:
i follow this link in order to update my 4.0.2 yajuzs to 4.0.4 yakju but there are so many things i really dun understand ... "type commands in command prompt" , in PC or mobile itself? and what is bootloader???? and should i change my version yakjuzs to yakju first in order to start follow the guide that provided in first page and start my update???

seriously... do u guys have any better link that can fully completely on guiding a android newbie to upgrade their OS..... those jargon are too complicated....
Type it in the PC (to open command prompt type cmd in the "search programs and files".

Bootloader is in the phone..don't really need to bother it, but you need to unlock it in order to root and flash. You must change to yakju if you want to update to 4.0.4.
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:05 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 25 2012, 10:00 PM)
u shuld seriously start following threads.. the steps are listed soo many times since v6/7/8/9.
ur're a PC user rite?. if so, just download all this stuff-
https://developers.google.com/android/nexus/images#yakju
-4.0.4 (IMM76I) 31447212fb4fb00aab4ef8bdc78e7ffb  8001e72f6a62e000202be93084beac3bb1e13662
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1392310
-GNex TOOLKIT V6.0
after install the tool kit and download finis 4.0.4, as i asked. folo the steps on the youtube
-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9nNQUeTqxE&feature=player_embedded

remember this tool kit made it soo or too dead simple, if u still don't understand, i think u should stick with your yakjuxx and w8 for updates from samsung themselves.

It'z a little pain when pple give instructions but u don't folo them after they replied ur question and after several pages, u ask again. u are just giving urself problems...
if u r a mozilla firefox user, on this current tab, right click, 'pin as app tab'  and just press it and watch for new replies n updates
chrome save it as ur homepage to get updated.
IE9- just uninstall it/disable it...

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:01 pm
if he say he noob, dun let him use CMD waylar... biggrin.gif
straight divert to toolkit

Added on April 25, 2012, 10:02 pm
yeah, i got that problem for some time, i spent few hrs switching from gsm, gsm prl, wcmd olny, wcmd preffred, and wcmd prl..
pain in the arse in summary
Hahaha... well he asked how to do it the cmd way so I guide him a bit lo. Hahaha. But toolkit is seriously simple and easy. If still don't know then sweat.gif

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 25 2012, 10:03 PM)
Wanna try BT hands free?  biggrin.gif
BT handsfree? o.O
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:13 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

You guys means the bluetooth handsfree not working on aokp? o.O
clon12
post Apr 25 2012, 10:15 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I did pair and make calls using a BT handsfree (but that's preinstalled in my myvi radio la). No problem when b31...not sure about b34 because just flashed just now. Will try it tomorrow.
clon12
post Apr 26 2012, 07:30 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 26 2012, 12:12 AM)
cannot rewrite.. but can be reassigned.
like token
1-abc
2-def
3-ghi
then assign
wifi on if read abc
blutooth on if read def
slient mode if read ghi
u cannot change the token abd/def/ghi unless u got rewrriting device(like hotel) and the encrypt code.
o.O tell us more about it... use what apps? nfc task launcher?
clon12
post Apr 26 2012, 09:23 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 26 2012, 08:44 AM)
guys why my wifi dont turn to blue colour after flash to AOKP b34..???

hot to get the blu colour back??
Probably not communicating with Google servers server? Mine seems to be working just fine.
clon12
post Apr 26 2012, 10:10 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 26 2012, 09:42 AM)
so how to make it communicate back?
What didn't you do after flashing to b34? rather than your usual flash?
Cause basically to me it just communicate on itself automatically. Did you sign in to Gmail and sync?
clon12
post Apr 26 2012, 10:19 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 26 2012, 10:14 AM)
well this morning it did show the blue color...but after i restored my app using TB.....and i started to syng gmail...it didnt show the blue color
Wierd... try a restart?
clon12
post Apr 26 2012, 05:53 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

But I thought custom ROMs have facebook syncing thing? Haxsync sometimes troublesome sweat.gif
clon12
post Apr 27 2012, 10:01 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(gwong @ Apr 27 2012, 09:47 AM)
hi all galaxy nexus users. I just got this phone last nite after some time with my Nexus S. Hopefully can learn from some experienced Galaxy Nexus users here.
You can start by flashing to yakju thumbup.gif refer first page

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0388sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:29 PM