126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

zeneziz
post Apr 18 2012, 06:35 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Apr 18 2012, 05:52 PM)
okok ...downloaded it oledi...see when got free time only flash la..
I do recommend that you download the I9220LP1-N7000-ICS-REPACK.tar too cos the first time I flash stunner directly on top of subs LB1 rom, i only have partial root.
eddmecha
post Apr 18 2012, 06:52 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

Guys is there any app that is similar to smemo for stunner??i am really happy with stunner but need similar smemo app for jotting down notes
Superman7
post Apr 18 2012, 07:01 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Apr 18 2012, 05:13 PM)
Ahhhh that makes sense.. my phone is set to sleep after 2 mins of inactivity.. Will give it a try wink.gif Did it work for you? I thought its my sd card.. coz this is a new sd card hahahah  doh.gif
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 18 2012, 05:23 PM)
too bad i dun have any spare ext sd to try. i tried to copy a few songs and some videos into my external sd and it jz SOD. have to force reboot. mayb the quantity is the culprit hmm.gif
I had same problem with Stunner trying to transfer file hmm.gif

QUOTE(zeneziz @ Apr 18 2012, 06:35 PM)
I do recommend that you download the I9220LP1-N7000-ICS-REPACK.tar too cos the first time I flash stunner directly on top of subs LB1 rom, i only have partial root.
Yup. I got partial root capabilities also when I flash from ODEX Rooted LC2 Stock ROM to Stunner 5.0.
Had to follow Benny's instruction to flash to Chinese Leak ROM with SU and CWM and flash it back to Stunner 5.0 to obtain full rooting capabilities.
ohmlawx
post Apr 18 2012, 07:03 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 18 2012, 06:52 PM)
Guys is there any app that is similar to smemo for stunner??i am really happy with stunner but need similar smemo app for jotting down notes
i prefer jotter. but not sure whater it works with stunner.. hope someone can clarify this so i can go to stunner https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:20 PM

544 posts

just realized my screen got 2cm scratch.. sweat.gif
i never use my phone in extreme condition, so i dont apply any SP on it
but now regret a bit...

now in mission to find very good SP than are very smooth,clear and if possible anti-fingerprint...
but need to buy at Lowyat coz im suck on apply it by my self
any suggestion? max RM100 tho tongue.gif
aruja_69
post Apr 18 2012, 07:21 PM

3,786 posts

100 is the expensive lor
ogiveyakuza
post Apr 18 2012, 07:24 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(-Franc- @ Apr 18 2012, 07:20 PM)
just realized my screen got 2cm scratch..  sweat.gif
i never use my phone in extreme condition, so i dont apply any SP on it
but now regret a bit...

now in mission to find very good SP than are very smooth,clear and if possible anti-fingerprint...
but need to buy at Lowyat coz im suck on apply it by my self
any suggestion? max RM100 tho  tongue.gif
u can go for sgp, xo skin, idefense pro with dat price...

i wish i can show u the pictar of my silver battery case, but i dun have any other camera, my rumate have iphone, wish he can take the pic for me, but i forget dat his fon cannot bluetooth..haha

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Apr 18 2012, 07:26 PM
Duckies
post Apr 18 2012, 07:28 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 18 2012, 07:24 PM)

i wish i can show u the pictar of my silver battery case, but i dun have any other camera, my rumate have iphone, wish he can take the pic for me, but i forget dat his fon cannot bluetooth..haha

blindbox
post Apr 18 2012, 07:34 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

Anyone can tell me where to get ICS LP6 modem?

Random ramblings:

So far I find the ICS Stunner to be the best. So damn fast, that I can't believe I stayed on Gingerbread for a while. Only bad thing is that I can't install S Memo on it (right now I'm trying to find different ways of installing it). None of the alternatives given in the ROM can match S Memo. S Memo gives the most freedom in using the pen (come on, if you're going to use it like a notepad, FreeNote doesn't work. Too much button pressing hassle).
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:35 PM

544 posts

i see what u did there tongue.gif
thanks for the suggestion
Duckies
post Apr 18 2012, 07:35 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Apr 18 2012, 07:34 PM)
Random ramblings:

So far I find the ICS Stunner to be the best. So damn fast, that I can't believe I stayed on Gingerbread for a while. Only bad thing is that I can't install S Memo on it (right now I'm trying to find different ways of installing it). None of the alternatives given in the ROM can match S Memo. S Memo gives the most freedom in using the pen (come on, if you're going to use it like a notepad, FreeNote doesn't work. Too much button pressing hassle).
First page
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:37 PM

544 posts

i see what u did there tongue.gif
thanks for the suggestion
blindbox

Meh
1,705 posts

Wooo thanks.
benny888

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Apr 18 2012, 07:34 PM)
Random ramblings:

Download lp6 modem from post #6
blindbox
post Apr 18 2012, 07:40 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

Okay sorry guys noob here, another question. Anyone have managed to get S-Apps (S Memo in particular) to work with ICS Stunner?
benny888
post Apr 18 2012, 07:45 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Apr 18 2012, 07:40 PM)
Okay sorry guys noob here, another question. Anyone have managed to get S-Apps (S Memo in particular) to work with ICS Stunner?
Not possible unless developer build in touchwiz framework in rom

ohmlawx
post Apr 18 2012, 07:47 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 18 2012, 07:45 PM)
Not possible unless developer build in touchwiz framework in rom
boss, can test this works or not? https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result
lhooipg
post Apr 18 2012, 07:54 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Apr 18 2012, 07:47 PM)
is not working...
wideawake
post Apr 18 2012, 08:00 PM

88 posts

I feel my Stunner 5.0 is a bit sluggish.... sometimes the Apex launcher crashes.... any suggestions?

Also, where can I get the Samsung clock and weather app??? I miss it!!!!
benny888
post Apr 18 2012, 08:04 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Apr 18 2012, 07:47 PM)
Works beautifully

Added on April 18, 2012, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(wideawake @ Apr 18 2012, 08:00 PM)
I feel my Stunner 5.0 is a bit sluggish.... sometimes the Apex launcher crashes.... any suggestions?

Also, where can I get the Samsung clock and weather app??? I miss it!!!!
Use nova it never crashes
those are samsung apps you want use mid note or Alba roms

This post has been edited by benny888: Apr 18 2012, 08:05 PM

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:41 PM