126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Duckies
post Apr 18 2012, 02:59 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,795 posts

Hmm volume seems a bit softer.Or izzit juz me feeling? hmm.gif
rickysay
post Apr 18 2012, 03:13 PM

Arsenal F.C.
1,018 posts

for those using stunner, anyone getting email from Google congratulating you on your purchase of GALAXY Nexus? lol, funny stuff. Is stunner sort of based on Nexus?
ukimaro
post Apr 18 2012, 03:18 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 18 2012, 02:55 PM)
lol another sad case. go to SSC and request for a 1-1 replacement if ur set is SME and bought less than 7 days.
I used my phone roughly 10 days sad.gif im going to ssc now
kop2299
post Apr 18 2012, 03:22 PM

824 posts

i got my note 2 days ago..i have a problem to locate and play the song via MUSIC (default application). I save the song in media/ringtones. How can i play the song in the ringtones or alarm folder?
chkhoo76
post Apr 18 2012, 03:23 PM

Techie from Earth
1,245 posts

QUOTE(absan @ Apr 18 2012, 01:54 PM)
yeah bro.. super cheap even compare to ebay seller since this zenus case very pricey  thumbup.gif
Ya! Price sound good

This post has been edited by chkhoo76: Apr 18 2012, 03:27 PM
zeneziz
post Apr 18 2012, 03:41 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(rickysay @ Apr 18 2012, 03:13 PM)
for those using stunner, anyone getting email from Google congratulating you on your purchase of GALAXY Nexus? lol, funny stuff. Is stunner sort of based on Nexus?
LOL yeah i'm getting that email too from Google smile.gif
antu_biskut
post Apr 18 2012, 03:56 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(rickysay @ Apr 18 2012, 03:13 PM)
me three..hahaha..
eugenechoong
post Apr 18 2012, 04:09 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(zeneziz @ Apr 18 2012, 03:41 PM)
LOL yeah i'm getting that email too from Google smile.gif
bro, u are on Stunner right? any heat issues ?
or any other issues, FCs or SODs ?
volrath
post Apr 18 2012, 04:11 PM

440 posts

Thank you so much for the simcard clarification.

Now, I've never used an Android device before, although both my dad and my sister have one of each lol. So I want to ask, the ICS all of you are having is unofficial right? Will official one ever launch on SGN?

Because, I have Nexus within the option frame as well. (But of course, the stylus and all the all-in-one features are from SGN that makes it hard to derail away from)

Thanks in advance for all your input.
zeneziz
post Apr 18 2012, 04:21 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Apr 18 2012, 04:09 PM)
Yeap... on Stunner 5.0 now. No heat issues at all (infact the temp is even lower than when on GB), no FC and definitely no SOD although my modem is still ZCLP1. This rom is even lighter then Cassie's XtraLiteROM (GB). Give it a try la, guaranteed you'll love it. rclxms.gif
antu_biskut
post Apr 18 2012, 04:23 PM

2,879 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Apr 18 2012, 04:11 PM)
Thank you so much for the simcard clarification.

Now, I've never used an Android device before, although both my dad and my sister have one of each lol. So I want to ask, the ICS all of you are having is unofficial right? Will official one ever launch on SGN?

Because, I have Nexus within the option frame as well. (But of course, the stylus and all the all-in-one features are from SGN that makes it hard to derail away from)

Thanks in advance for all your input.
the actual date dont know yet but something in Q2..so thats mean maybe on may or june..if you want to see video promo:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RL-mjLyN-1g...player_embedded

This post has been edited by antu_biskut: Apr 18 2012, 04:23 PM
volrath
post Apr 18 2012, 04:25 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 18 2012, 04:23 PM)
the actual date dont know yet but something in Q2..so thats mean maybe on may or june..if you want to see video promo:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RL-mjLyN-1g...player_embedded
Thank you good sir.
filakenstein
post Apr 18 2012, 04:25 PM

41 posts

Anybody know what is the problem of chainfire3d unable to install due to unsufficient space error...tried to install but been blocked by the error. Currently using alba v2 ics

Superman7
post Apr 18 2012, 04:26 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 18 2012, 03:56 PM)
me three..hahaha..
got that email too..
tongue.gif
antu_biskut
post Apr 18 2012, 04:31 PM

2,879 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Apr 18 2012, 04:25 PM)
Thank you good sir.
no problem biggrin.gif
Duckies
post Apr 18 2012, 04:32 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,795 posts

Okay.After letting my supervisor look at the Stunner rom,he kena poison adi LOL tongue.gif Asked me to flash for him tomorrow.

I noticed that his phone comes with kernel LC4 which is from South Africa eventhough he bought the from in Malaysia.But he did flash a bit previously..so I dunno wat he do (and somehow he dont have the root also)

Can I root his phone but flash to LC2 kernel before proceeding to Stunner rom?Or I can just root his phone with kernel KJ1 and then proceed to stunner rom.

The reason I used KJ1 is that I'm following Dr.Ketan's guide which is downgrade first then only root method.Not used to other methods.
lhooipg
post Apr 18 2012, 04:35 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 18 2012, 04:32 PM)
Okay.After letting my supervisor look at the Stunner rom,he kena poison adi LOL tongue.gif Asked me to flash for him tomorrow.

I noticed that his phone comes with kernel LC4 which is from South Africa eventhough he bought the from in Malaysia.But he did flash a bit previously..so I dunno wat he do (and somehow he dont have the root also)

Can I root his phone but flash to LC2 kernel before proceeding to Stunner rom?Or I can just root his phone with kernel KJ1 and then proceed to stunner rom.

The reason I used KJ1 is that I'm following Dr.Ketan's guide which is downgrade first then only root method.Not used to other methods.
Use the method that you are familiar and comfortable with...
benny888
post Apr 18 2012, 04:45 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Apr 18 2012, 04:09 PM)
Stunner run cooler than gb roms
No fc n sod the few days I was using it

Fallenangelz
post Apr 18 2012, 04:53 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 18 2012, 04:45 PM)
Stunner run cooler than gb roms
No fc n sod the few days I was using it
uncle benny u try copy some big files into the external sd using pc c got SOD or not. the same issue in 4.5 i faced is now occur again in 5.0
benny888
post Apr 18 2012, 04:56 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 18 2012, 04:53 PM)
uncle benny u try copy some big files into the external sd using pc c got SOD or not. the same issue in 4.5 i faced is now occur again in 5.0
I just copy 2 rom zip about 500mb each into ext sdcard no problem
Never heard such problem before

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:43 AM