SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 01:08 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Apr 17 2012, 10:42 PM)
your phone cannot enter deep sleep because of this wakelock
svnet-dormancy = cell data transfers
svnet = basic radio management

usually seen when an app is driving network traffic via cell data. Check for apps that use data connection.
is there any apps that can detect which apps use the most data connection?
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:20 PM

544 posts

just realized my screen got 2cm scratch.. sweat.gif
i never use my phone in extreme condition, so i dont apply any SP on it
but now regret a bit...

now in mission to find very good SP than are very smooth,clear and if possible anti-fingerprint...
but need to buy at Lowyat coz im suck on apply it by my self
any suggestion? max RM100 tho tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:35 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 18 2012, 07:24 PM)
u can go for sgp, xo skin, idefense pro with dat price...

i wish i can show u the pictar of my silver battery case, but i dun have any other camera, my rumate have iphone, wish he can take the pic for me, but i forget dat his fon cannot bluetooth..haha
i see what u did there tongue.gif
thanks for the suggestion
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 07:37 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 18 2012, 07:24 PM)
u can go for sgp, xo skin, idefense pro with dat price...

i wish i can show u the pictar of my silver battery case, but i dun have any other camera, my rumate have iphone, wish he can take the pic for me, but i forget dat his fon cannot bluetooth..haha
i see what u did there tongue.gif
thanks for the suggestion
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 09:22 PM

544 posts

anyhow i find that my GNote speaker volume is not loud enough sweat.gif
is there any apps that can boost the volume?
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 09:43 PM

544 posts

thanks for the suggestion! downloading V+ ~
-Franc-
post Apr 18 2012, 09:47 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 18 2012, 09:41 PM)
Are you using the case that blocks the speaker on the back?
im not using any case tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 19 2012, 06:51 PM

544 posts

to copy my phone contact to Google contact, i need to choose which option?
"merge with google" or "Sync contact"?
-Franc-
post Apr 20 2012, 08:54 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 20 2012, 08:40 PM)
I just received my adonit jot mini stylus.

First impressions : sturdy design and super accurate! Way better than s-pen.
how big is it actually?
normal pen size? hmm.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 02:09 AM

544 posts

just got my GNote root to Stunner!
Its really awesome!
thanks to RedTsubasa who helped me just now at Oldtown~

Later we go lepak again ok! tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 03:10 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 21 2012, 02:47 AM)
hahaha..u really enjoy doin this yehh..  rclxms.gif
he really enjoying it!
flash my GNote and teach my few trips also rclxms.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 04:23 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 21 2012, 03:17 AM)
haha...nice..btw welcome to the stunner family..  rclxm9.gif
thanks! now still need to explore the new stunner because im not use on it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -Franc-: Apr 21 2012, 04:45 AM
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 11:07 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 21 2012, 09:13 AM)
Got TT session din invite also blink.gif
its kindda adhoc, sorry sweat.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 05:45 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Apr 21 2012, 05:02 PM)
GNote dun hv any gathering d ar??
yesterday got small one, at Sri Rampai
3 GNote user only tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 21 2012, 10:48 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 21 2012, 10:40 PM)
helping -Franc- , and my friend ) 2 only another 1 is mine ~
thanks you again! nod.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 22 2012, 01:10 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(mysai @ Apr 22 2012, 10:56 AM)
Hi guys, do you ever switch off your phones?
its become my habit to reboot my GNote after 2-3 days tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 23 2012, 01:58 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 22 2012, 10:13 PM)
Hmm I went and try again juz now.Seems okay adi sweat.gif So weird sweat.gif
maybe u can try to re-install it back?
-Franc-
post Apr 23 2012, 10:05 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 23 2012, 10:04 AM)
Restart how can it be tolerable? Phone is as good as dead cos sim password is needed most of the case.
so is there any feedback from XDA forumer reporting the same issue?
-Franc-
post Apr 23 2012, 03:26 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 23 2012, 02:54 PM)
This happened when I change to new battery ...... only once ... but now working fine , what I did

Boot to CWM Recovery :

Wipe Batt Stats

Drain my battery until the phone shutdown by itself

and Fully charge my battery

and now working FLAWLESSLY~smile.gif
after this i dont think you need to change battery already,
because you already have "Power Bank" ? tongue.gif
-Franc-
post Apr 23 2012, 04:05 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Apr 23 2012, 04:03 PM)