36 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

New Condo @ Balakong

cloner
post Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM

1,101 posts

oh extension sounds good... business bagus lo.. while mahkota jj struggling leh..
windwind84
post Jul 4 2012, 10:51 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 4 2012, 06:25 PM)
u mean in front the jusco selatan the land, last time i thought is Wind in the Park by SDB, then found out is no, now i think is more like MRT station

Wow, level 20, premium price! 1 floor hike rm1700, fuyoh, almost 12k extra from my floor to ur floor

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:26 pm
emm, need to check back booking form, got number redi?

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:27 pm
2nd hand car dealer no need super big hydraulic injection piling machine for temporary platform kuah? those machine is meant for highrise building leh

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:31 pm
cemetery wont relocate lah, as i said before, its small scale and old cemetery, long long time no new corpse buried there redi. Its like ancestors, long long time already apply reborn redi. Want to find ghost spirit also susah.

I saw a documentary before, somewhere in indon, those old and abandoned cemetery, they doing prostitution there. Wow, indon! memang boleh
wow...so much different ah??? mine is 350k b4 discount...
i just now call my agent, the sales office will open soon and now still got bout 60 unit wow....
most of them is 924 sq and the block one , the 999sq, left 1 1024 sq de at level 16...the palm lv....
lol hmm.gif
Thruster
post Jul 4 2012, 11:36 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 4 2012, 10:43 PM)
The mrt already awarded to mtd la. 100meters from kfc batu 11.

I think. the construction in front of jusco is multi level car park. My pasar malam friend hear jusco going to extend mall into current open parking lot.

You r from this areas. pls check the construction sign abroad for us. thanks
Interesting yet good to know. Its not surprusing that jusco will extend in order to connect mrt station...
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 09:52 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:51 PM)
wow...so much different ah??? mine is 350k b4 discount...
i just now call my agent, the sales office will open soon and now still got bout 60 unit wow....
most of them is 924 sq and the block one , the 999sq, left 1 1024 sq de at level 16...the palm lv....
lol hmm.gif
yours is wat size? 1124ft2? of 999ft2? if 999ft2 before disc, very very cheap leh.

mine is like rm302 psft leh (1124ft2 type)

Added on July 5, 2012, 9:57 am
QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:51 PM)
lol hmm.gif
walao, apa connection pun ada, so Window in the Park is BBB? ur agent said got disc and dibs? still hoping for semi or full furnised type. The 1 we booked in balakong is bare finished.

Added on July 5, 2012, 10:03 am
QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM)
oh extension sounds good... business bagus lo.. while mahkota jj struggling leh..
but their roti is fresher, nicer and cheaper compare to CS jusco

Added on July 5, 2012, 10:04 am
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 4 2012, 10:14 AM)
13th flr so unit no. 7-XX right?
just checked, is 7-X not XX

Added on July 5, 2012, 10:08 am
QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 4 2012, 10:43 PM)
The mrt already awarded to mtd la. 100meters from kfc batu 11.

I think. the construction in front of jusco is multi level car park. My pasar malam friend hear jusco going to extend mall into current open parking lot.

You r from this areas. pls check the construction sign abroad for us. thanks
Just sold my tele DSLR camera, if not can snapped while driving. Haha, ok, i try my best. Extension make my recall the One Utama works last time

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 5 2012, 10:08 AM
windwind84
post Jul 5 2012, 10:18 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 09:52 AM)
yours is wat size? 1124ft2? of 999ft2? if 999ft2 before disc, very very cheap leh.

mine is like rm302 psft leh (1124ft2 type)

Added on July 5, 2012, 9:57 am
walao, apa connection pun ada, so Window in the Park is BBB? ur agent said got disc and dibs? still hoping for semi or full furnised type. The 1 we booked in balakong is bare finished.

no la... mine is like bout 1024sft, is B1 type. so about 307 psft lol... hahah

The window in the park still not much info, call later try ask and let know ya...lol
u get let know ya
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 10:51 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:18 AM)
no la... mine is like bout 1024sft, is B1 type. so about 307 psft lol... hahah

The window in the park still not much info, call later try ask and let know ya...lol
u get let know ya
Taikor, have u checked with the Ms goh or Koh from Cheras Hong Soon, whether the stakeholder lawyer will bank in our rm5k cheque? the day i called, she did not says much, she push everything to lawyer. I suppose the lawyer dont dare to deposit since there are still no AP for this project. What the the SA told you about this?
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 10:57 AM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 10:51 AM)
Taikor, have u checked with the Ms goh or Koh from Cheras Hong Soon, whether the stakeholder lawyer will bank in our rm5k cheque? the day i called, she did not says much, she push everything to lawyer. I suppose the lawyer dont dare to deposit since there are still no AP for this project. What the the SA told you about this?
No that's not how it works. For all the stakeholder lawyer getting money from buyers, all of them bank in the money and earn interest out of it. As to who actually takes the interests earned, is it the lawyer or the developer, I don't know. Rightfully the money goes to the lawyers account and so the lawyer will earn the interest but the lawyer might have a back to back arrangement with the developer.
SUStikaram
post Jul 5 2012, 11:24 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 5 2012, 11:57 AM)
No that's not how it works. For all the stakeholder lawyer getting money from buyers, all of them bank in the money and earn interest out of it. As to who actually takes the interests earned, is it the lawyer or the developer, I don't know. Rightfully the money goes to the lawyers account and so the lawyer will earn the interest but the lawyer might have a back to back arrangement with the developer.
Check the option paper that u sign.

If have terms like this "accept from us an amount of RM5,000.00 as stakeholders to be placed in an interest bearing accounts with financial institution of developer choice to the credit of my accounts pending the exercise of the option by the developer"

meaning the lawyer will cash out 5K and put under FD , interest will be refund back to you.
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 11:29 AM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 5 2012, 11:24 AM)
Check the option paper that u sign.

If have terms like this "accept from us an amount of RM5,000.00 as stakeholders to be placed in an interest bearing accounts with financial institution of  developer choice to the credit of my accounts pending the exercise of the option by the developer"

meaning the lawyer will cash out 5K and put under FD , interest will be refund back to you.
Give me ONE example of a project which has such a clause in the booking document. cool2.gif
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 12:04 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 5 2012, 11:29 AM)
Give me ONE example of a project which has such a clause in the booking document.  cool2.gif
i still think the lawyaer wont dare to deposit the cheque. I suppose the lawyer bar council will refrain them to do such as there are yet any valid Advertising Permit (AP) produced by the developer. Such collection of deposit from public is restricted by local authority. Well, there are a agreement stating that with this rm5k booking fee, it will be make valid for 6 months for the developer to obtain the AP and BP. 6 months will referring to the expiry of the bank cheque or bank draft.

My current account still shows the cheque havent deposited. Once deposit, i definitely will call up the lawyer for clarification. RM5k is hell lot of money for me to invest, buy ipo, buy gold and book other place.
username22
post Jul 5 2012, 12:06 PM

14 posts

peri peri, do u have any info when the developer will get approval for this project? maybe an approximate time?
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 12:09 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 12:04 PM)
i still think the lawyaer wont dare to deposit the cheque. I suppose the lawyer bar council will refrain them to do such as there are yet any valid Advertising Permit (AP) produced by the developer. Such collection of deposit from public is restricted by local authority. Well, there are a agreement stating that with this rm5k booking fee, it will be make valid for 6 months for the developer to obtain the AP and BP. 6 months will referring to the expiry of the bank cheque or bank draft.

My current account still shows the cheque havent deposited. Once deposit, i definitely will call up the lawyer for clarification. RM5k is hell lot of money for me to invest, buy ipo, buy gold and book other place.
I will be very surprised if the money is not deposited.

Let me change my question, just give me ONE example of a project without AP and buyers money paid to stakeholder lawyer where the money is not deposited into the lawyer's account. Need only one example.
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 12:15 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(username22 @ Jul 5 2012, 12:06 PM)
peri peri, do u have any info when the developer will get approval for this project?  maybe an approximate time?
no idea. my project also stucked in MPSA council too. Because Selangor government introduced new rulling this year, all developer must secured the sub division title from land office before approval on building Permit and Earthwork Permit can be given. I see some of the property thread in LYN also facing the such.

Such new rulling by Selangor is very good, coz for all new development, purchasers no need to worry about the strada title or individual title still not release from land office. Last time a lot developer run away to apply the such for their purchasers due to extra premium to be bear. Tallam for puncak jalil is the worst i think. Until now still master title and i heard some just received their CF after 8 years of occupancy. Newspaper also alot flat tenant complained strada title not received since 6 years ago.

This rulling is first introduced by Selangor. Thanks to PKR. but bad to developer coz land office very very slow motion in issuing the subdivision on land.

Added on July 5, 2012, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 5 2012, 12:09 PM)
I will be very surprised if the money is not deposited.

Let me change my question, just give me ONE example of a project without AP and buyers money paid to stakeholder lawyer where the money is not deposited into the lawyer's account. Need only one example.
by thats, its consider illegal transaction if the lawyer dare to deposit it and utilize it

BTW, any discount given by developer also illegal in HDA. Thats why u normally don see any agreement stating the discount given by developer. Until S&P signed, developer will only issue u a credit note.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 5 2012, 12:19 PM
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 12:45 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 12:15 PM)

Added on July 5, 2012, 12:19 pm
by thats, its consider illegal transaction if the lawyer dare to deposit it and utilize it

BTW, any discount given by developer also illegal in HDA. Thats why u normally don see any agreement stating the discount given by developer. Until S&P signed, developer will only issue u a credit note.
I am not a lawyer so I don't know if it is illegal or what. But according to your definition, all lawyers involved in this stakeholder thingie are doing illegal things because I haven't come across ONE lawyer who does not deposit the cheque into his/her account.
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 12:53 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 5 2012, 12:45 PM)
I am not a lawyer so I don't know if it is illegal or what. But according to your definition, all lawyers involved in this stakeholder thingie are doing illegal things  because I haven't come across ONE lawyer who does not deposit the cheque into his/her account.
i not sure which statement from mine had interpret that.

There are only one lawyer as stake holder. If the lawyer is daring to deposit my booking without AP, he can go ahead. But i will refer to other legal friends see if he allowed to do so.

As i had mentioned, even the developer or SA also don dare reply to me whether the lawyer will deposit or not. They just push to the only one lawyer to resolve.

cant deny that maybe other lawyer out there may dare to do so.

Again, the cheque had passed to SA almost 1 week. i believe the lawyer will hold the cheque until further notice from developer by securing the AP and BP within 6 months. If they failed to get, either the cheque will return to me or renew.

Thats why i asking others who concern about the 5k deposit, what did the SA told them
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 01:02 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 12:53 PM)
i not sure which statement from mine had interpret that.

There are only one lawyer as stake holder. If the lawyer is daring to deposit my booking without AP, he can go ahead. But i will refer to other legal friends see if he allowed to do so.

As i had mentioned, even the developer or SA also don dare reply to me whether the lawyer will deposit or not. They just push to the only one lawyer to resolve.

cant deny that maybe other lawyer out there may dare to do so.

Again, the cheque had passed to SA almost 1 week. i believe the lawyer will hold the cheque until further notice from developer by securing the AP and BP within 6 months. If they failed to get, either the cheque will return to me or renew.

Thats why i asking others who concern about the 5k deposit, what did the SA told them
I don't want to play the words game here but one week is too early to tell. Give it one month and come back to let us know if the cheque has been cleared. I am sure the lawyers have ways to protect themselves.
peri peri
post Jul 5 2012, 02:46 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 5 2012, 01:02 PM)
I don't want to play the words game here but one week is too early to tell. Give it one month and come back to let us know if the cheque has been cleared. I am sure the lawyers have ways to protect themselves.
u also booked? which unit? now i headache with my 3rd home loan for 70% LTV
windwind84
post Jul 5 2012, 04:02 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 02:46 PM)
go uob,,, they hv the way... but u married??? cos need use third party name....lolhaha
puchongite
post Jul 5 2012, 04:07 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 5 2012, 02:46 PM)
Sorry I did not book this. But I heard from my friend who booked this project that they will clear the cheque. Don't know how true. But I booked other projects which are in similar situations, all of them cleared my cheques.
seanooi880327
post Jul 5 2012, 04:13 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

same here, similar situation for me... Dev selling the prop without AP/DL..but receive 5k as booking fee..issue to lawyer... and within few days...cheque cleared..

But after 6 month waiting... finally signed SNP...

36 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:14 AM