New Condo @ Balakong

peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 12:55 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 3 2012, 12:51 PM)
This developer so far doing small project only. Hugh risk la( high return).

Just back from jade hill.

I am more on the jade hill SA. higher investment but could be higher gain later.

The sales staff informed jade hill building road to implant ehsan and reaching silk Highway.

Also a plan development like dpc .

Wish me luck on my jade hill.
with gamuda price tag, out of my budget, paiseh, rm 300psft already tight tight to me. Jade hill is niche, but access still limited. Cheras hong soon no big big high rise done, only 10 level medium high apartment done alot. All fully sold. maybe affordable price tag.
SUStikaram
post Jul 3 2012, 02:17 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 3 2012, 01:55 PM)
with gamuda price tag, out of my budget, paiseh, rm 300psft already tight tight to me. Jade hill is niche, but access still limited. Cheras hong soon no big big high rise done, only 10 level medium high apartment done alot. All fully sold. maybe affordable price tag.
contradict statement la.

"windown on the park" is 500sft still BBB mode. Lol
peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 02:18 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 3 2012, 02:17 PM)
contradict statement la.

"windown on the park" is 500sft still BBB mode. Lol
which part contradict? i confuse
ahsoh
post Jul 3 2012, 04:47 PM

471 posts

The developer is planing to use ceramic floor tiles for this project. Hope they are not thinking of cutting cost from the specs since all units almost fully booked. Can one cancel his booking if the specs the developer reveal in future is indeed very lousy?
peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 05:00 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 3 2012, 04:47 PM)
The developer is planing to use ceramic floor tiles for this project. Hope they are not thinking of cutting cost from the specs since all units almost fully booked. Can one cancel his booking if the specs the developer reveal in future is indeed very lousy?
lausy? hard to dispute as they did not specify any model or code for the ceramic tiles in any standard SPA. But we always can approach the developer for upgrade package like porcelain tiles, plaster ceiling, additional point points, skimmed finished wall. Most of the developer happy to do that. SP Setia Eco also doing the same for the premium buyers. Cant say much now, Building Plan also yet secured by them
mcken
post Jul 3 2012, 05:11 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 3 2012, 04:47 PM)
Can reveal how many units still available for booking? hmm.gif
peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 05:14 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jul 3 2012, 05:11 PM)
Can reveal how many units still available for booking?  hmm.gif
u have not called the SA?
ahsoh
post Jul 3 2012, 05:25 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jul 3 2012, 05:11 PM)
Can reveal how many units still available for booking?  hmm.gif
I was told 7788. You need to call the SA to confirm.
Just feel that it is unfair to accept booking without giving much info like specs & etc......
Pls keep in mind that the deposit is not refundable. If they give shitty specs you still have to accept it
or to lose your 5k booking. sweat.gif hmm.gif
peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 05:51 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 3 2012, 05:25 PM)
I was told 7788. You need to call the SA to confirm.
Just feel that it is unfair to accept booking without giving much info like specs & etc......
Pls keep in mind that the deposit is not refundable. If they give shitty specs you still have to accept it
or to lose your 5k booking.  sweat.gif  hmm.gif
they brand it as condo, no worry so much, the clause in the agreement did not reveal anything on forfeiting ur rm5k. They purposely put so high to make sure genuine buyer to book. i suppose
charlieboy61
post Jul 3 2012, 05:56 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Apr 16 2012, 10:14 PM)
good thing never come cheap..smile.gif

maybe you can wait for the SDB -Windows On The Park

- Located @ Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, Batu 9, Cheras Selatan.
    - Situated on 8.98 acres of Freehold land.
    - 3 blocks of high-rise condominiums with a total of 540 units.
    - Built-up range between 1,648 sq. ft. to 2,425 sq. ft.
    - Expected Launch in July, 2012
What is the estimated selling price?
peri peri
post Jul 3 2012, 09:31 PM

11,943 posts

anyone here placed booking redi? i still looking for my jiran
windwind84
post Jul 3 2012, 10:39 PM

202 posts

lolox neighbor is here...
i and my friends had booked 1 unit each....lol
peri peri u booked which flour?
cloner
post Jul 3 2012, 11:29 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 10:58 AM)
the day i book 1 biji there, there are 1 gang (youngsters) booked 2 or 3 biji together. 1st time i see people come in ask and sapu in less than 10 minutes. I still need do a lot home work and asking around then only dare to buy. Wow, KL youngster is really crazy and daring .
ahaaa so thats was u... i think the youngster gang ur referring to are my friends.. i tumpang them to have a look as well tongue.gif

actually, they already done some research n background checking even before going to the sales office like everyone else la.. thats how i came to know about this project as well icon_idea.gif

there were another group of indian buyers right?

Added on July 3, 2012, 11:43 pmif i dint remember wrong,
- average 30units per floor,
- 18floor above only 6 units per floor
- total units 550+-
- confirmed freehold

if later developer give crapy material... just burn their office down lo...

This post has been edited by cloner: Jul 3 2012, 11:43 PM
peri peri
post Jul 4 2012, 09:06 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 3 2012, 11:29 PM)
ahaaa so thats was u... i think the youngster gang ur referring to are my friends.. i tumpang them to have a look as well  tongue.gif

actually, they already done some research n background checking even before going to the sales office like everyone else la.. thats how i came to know about this project as well icon_idea.gif

there were another group of indian buyers right?

Added on July 3, 2012, 11:43 pmif i dint remember wrong,
-  average 30units per floor,
- 18floor above only 6 units per floor
- total units 550+-
- confirmed freehold

if later developer give crapy material... just burn their office down lo...
I heard the SA said got indian frens sapu also

the developer branded this as "condo", if they gives crappy material, they will not able to survive in balakong anymore.

Added on July 4, 2012, 9:08 am
QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:39 PM)
lolox neighbor is here...
i and my friends had booked 1 unit each....lol
peri peri u booked which flour?
ish ish ish, sounds like pasar malam. haha. 13th. I hope its not a sticker game

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 4 2012, 09:08 AM
ahsoh
post Jul 4 2012, 10:14 AM

471 posts

13th flr so unit no. 7-XX right?

twins9
post Jul 4 2012, 10:50 AM

1,371 posts

Saw the earthworks started already. Can you see the small cemetery there from the condo? Are they relocating the cemetery? Access direct to Silk?

What is the name of the project?

There is another project just infront of Jusco Cheras Selatan. It has blue and yellow zinc fencing. What is that? Another open mall?

CharmaineLee80
post Jul 4 2012, 10:52 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:50 AM)
Saw the earthworks started already.  Can you see the small cemetery there from the condo?  Are they relocating the cemetery?  Access direct to Silk?

There is another project just infront of Jusco Cheras Selatan.  It has blue and yellow zinc fencing.  What is that?  Another open mall?
if not mistaken .... the one in front of Jusco Cheras Selatan is for 2nd car seller...
windwind84
post Jul 4 2012, 03:48 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 4 2012, 09:06 AM)
I heard the SA said got indian frens sapu also

the developer branded this as "condo", if they gives crappy material, they will not able to survive in balakong anymore.

Added on July 4, 2012, 9:08 am
ish ish ish, sounds like pasar malam. haha. 13th. I hope its not a sticker game
ya ya...we buy like pasar malam...before we know the available unit, we booked 5, but after the agent say only got face main road, we deduce to 3 unit only.... lol...i in level 20,, haha... up front also want booked lv 13......lol,,,if booked 13,,,is already ur neigbour.....lol

just now go c,,, they alraedy start the work lol....

and since like the land beside also got some ongoing project wow..... been hear anything?? rclxub.gif
peri peri
post Jul 4 2012, 06:25 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Jul 4 2012, 03:48 PM)
ya ya...we buy like pasar malam...before we know the available unit, we booked 5, but after the agent say only got face main road, we deduce to 3 unit only.... lol...i in level 20,, haha... up front also want booked lv 13......lol,,,if booked 13,,,is already ur neigbour.....lol

just now go c,,, they alraedy start the work lol....

and since like the land beside also got some ongoing project wow..... been hear anything?? rclxub.gif
u mean in front the jusco selatan the land, last time i thought is Wind in the Park by SDB, then found out is no, now i think is more like MRT station

Wow, level 20, premium price! 1 floor hike rm1700, fuyoh, almost 12k extra from my floor to ur floor

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jul 4 2012, 10:14 AM)
13th flr so unit no. 7-XX right?
emm, need to check back booking form, got number redi?

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:52 AM)
if not mistaken .... the one in front of Jusco Cheras Selatan is for 2nd car seller...
2nd hand car dealer no need super big hydraulic injection piling machine for temporary platform kuah? those machine is meant for highrise building leh

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:31 pm
QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:50 AM)
Saw the earthworks started already.  Can you see the small cemetery there from the condo?  Are they relocating the cemetery?  Access direct to Silk?

There is another project just infront of Jusco Cheras Selatan.  It has blue and yellow zinc fencing.  What is that?  Another open mall?
cemetery wont relocate lah, as i said before, its small scale and old cemetery, long long time no new corpse buried there redi. Its like ancestors, long long time already apply reborn redi. Want to find ghost spirit also susah.

I saw a documentary before, somewhere in indon, those old and abandoned cemetery, they doing prostitution there. Wow, indon! memang boleh

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 4 2012, 06:31 PM
yankicip
post Jul 4 2012, 10:43 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 4 2012, 07:25 PM)
u mean in front the jusco selatan the land, last time i thought is Wind in the Park by SDB, then found out is no, now i think is more like MRT station

Wow, level 20, premium price! 1 floor hike rm1700, fuyoh, almost 12k extra from my floor to ur floor

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:26 pm
emm, need to check back booking form, got number redi?

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:27 pm
2nd hand car dealer no need super big hydraulic injection piling machine for temporary platform kuah? those machine is meant for highrise building leh

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:31 pm
cemetery wont relocate lah, as i said before, its small scale and old cemetery, long long time no new corpse buried there redi. Its like ancestors, long long time already apply reborn redi. Want to find ghost spirit also susah.

I saw a documentary before, somewhere in indon, those old and abandoned cemetery, they doing prostitution there. Wow, indon! memang boleh
The mrt already awarded to mtd la. 100meters from kfc batu 11.

I think. the construction in front of jusco is multi level car park. My pasar malam friend hear jusco going to extend mall into current open parking lot.

You r from this areas. pls check the construction sign abroad for us. thanks

This post has been edited by yankicip: Jul 4 2012, 10:45 PM

36 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:23 AM