7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATIONS?, V15, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 10:18 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(Recycle Bin @ Jun 12 2012, 12:38 AM)
Hi, I'm looking for a laptop around RM 2500 to 2800. I prefer to stick to ASUS as my old laptop M50VM has got old.

I would prefer the U series for its mobility but the price would seems to be higher than the N series which I also fond of.

The requirements are having a comfortable keyboard, a laptop that stays cool (my M50VM heats up easily), not emphasize on gaming (the games that I play are dota.dota2 smile.gif ) , 14" or above (may not be important).

I'm using it for running programming and IT stuffs (student)

I've saw a ASUS N56VM-S3022V for RM2699 which I think is quite suitable, I would like to ask whether there is other model that is more fit to my requirements.

THanks.
Wow has the price of Asus N56VM dropped so low?

Most new laptops in the market now are more focused on N series.
You can go for:

14"
N45SL (Jay-Chou edition), i5-2450M + Nvidia GT635M@RM2899[Bang & Olufsen], 750GB (7200rpm), Color: White

15"
N55Sl-S2064v, i5-2450M + Nvidia GT635M + (1600x900)@RM2899[Bang & Olufsen], 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm)

These are more worth it compared to N56VM smile.gif

Added on June 12, 2012, 10:26 am
QUOTE(eye @ Jun 12 2012, 10:11 AM)
Hello there. I am looking for a budget notebook, 14", budget not more than RM1,300. Main purpose is for keeping in touch with frens overseas and internet surfing. Please recommend me a suitable model.

Thank you.
You can go for these:

Acer
Aspire 4352-B812G50K, Celeron B815 + Intel HD3000@RM1399[2.25kg], W7HP

Asus
A43Sd-VX216, B960 + Nvidia GT610M@RM1399[2.2kg], FreeDOS, 2GB, 320GB(5400rpm)

Lenovo
G470, B960 + Intel HD3000@RM1499, 2GB, 500GB, W7HP

Toshiba
Satellite C800-1001, B960 + Intel HD3000@RM1349, 2GB, 500GB, FreeDOS

The prices may have dropped so do check them out first smile.gif

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 12 2012, 10:26 AM
PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 01:44 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(jacky1122333 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:43 PM)
I GOT A BUDGET BELOW 4K[SIZE=7]

ANY SUGGESTION????
i want a laptop~~~
15.6' screen size only
only ivy bridge i7 is needed
any brand js i dun wan it be damn hot until i can cook egg on it pls~

mainly use on gaming(mid~~i didnt play any heavy graphic games) , for movie and music(more prefered best performance on this) and i'm still studying college and of course use it for revision like doing question and reading lecturer''s note~~~
SUGGESTION PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mainly for gaming but not heavy on graphics? hmm.gif
If you're mainly using it for gaming, I think i5 will be more than enough for you.

You can go for these:

Dell
Inspiron 15R (Special Edition), i7-3612QM + AMD HD7730M + (1920x1080; anti-glare) + 32GB SSD + 1TB HDD(5400rpm)@RM3199, 8GB,backlit keyboard optional

Asus
N55Sl-S2064v, i5-2450M + Nvidia GT635M + (1600x900)@RM2899[Bang & Olufsen], 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm)

Inspiron 15R SE is running on IB while the Asus N55SL is running on SB.

Or you can wait for the new Lenovo Y580. It has good specs as well.

Added on June 12, 2012, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Jun 12 2012, 01:34 PM)
1. Preferred Brand
Lenovo, but if other brand can offer better performance:price ratio, its fine too.

2. Budget
Undecided, Would appreciate if i can get a list from RM2k to RM3.5k and RM4k

3. Usage
Desktop on-the-move if possible, 5 days in apartment, 2 day at house cycle. otherwise stationary so i can afford to carry the bulkiest laptop there is.

-Mid-High End Gaming (Battlefield 3 Max/Near Max? Looking for 1080p@60fps with at least 8xAA/AI, ideally 16xAA/AI.)
-Video Recording (Able to record above without any noticable (able to maintain 75fps) performance hits with Fraps/Bandicam/MSI Afterburner), high HDD write speed. (Dont notebook come  with  SSD nowadays?)
-Video Editing (Sony Vegas, Premiere(?), After Effects)

4. Preferred laptop/screen size
I have no idea. Does screen size affect price alot? Ideally i am using this as a desktop replacement for at least 3 years, but i personally dont mind as i could plug it into another screen or even extend them.
14.1inch or 17inch maybe? Advice me on this.

Thanks in advance =3
Screen size doesn't affect the price alot. If you think the screen size is too small, you can always plug into another external monitor.
I will assume your usage is high on graphics. Since your budget is undecided (and capped at RM4k?) hmm.gif , I will only list those that are suitable for your usage.
You can go for these 15":

Asus
G55VW-S1095V, i7-3610QM + Nvidia GTX660M (2GB) + (1920x1080)@3999, 4GB, 1TB(5400rpm), W7HP

Dell
Inspiron 15R (Special Edition), i7-3612QM + AMD HD7730M + (1920x1080; anti-glare) + 32GB SSD + 1TB HDD(5400rpm)@RM3199, 8GB,backlit keyboard optional

Or you can wait for the new Lenovo Y580. It has great specs too.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 12 2012, 02:06 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 02:16 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Jun 12 2012, 02:13 PM)
if money is no object, i would go for this

Money is always and will be an object brows.gif sweat.gif
PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 03:59 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Jun 12 2012, 03:44 PM)
Can i have the specs for Y580? I like the sound of those two, are they running on IB?

Any 17 inch recommendations too?
Yes both are running on the new IB.
The specs for Y580 in Malaysia is still not confirmed yet. Though some maybe the same:

- 3rd generation Intel Core I7-3610QM Processor ( 2.30GHz 1333MHz 6MB)
- NVIDIA GeForce GTX660M 2GB
- 8.0GB PC3-12800 DDR3 SDRAM 1600 MHz

For most 17" laptops/desktop replacements are out of your budget and exceeds well over RM5k eg. Alienware, Sager.

PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 04:06 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(alpha001 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:47 PM)
HELLO GUYS I'm seeking some help here
I'm looking for laptop with a8/a6 processor and of course with trinity new vision tech
I'll used it for graphic softs and mainstream game
I was googling arround and it end with frustation
not many laptop with amd processor,
laptop/screen size can be considered
with the amd low cost processor my was budget about RM2000+-
AND DONT FORGET LEAVE CONTACT WITH RESELLER
There are very less laptops with these processors. I myself haven't used or seen any people using it.

Perhaps you can try these?

HP
Pavilion G4-1302ax, AMD A8-3520M + AMD HD7450M@RM1899, 4GB, 640GB(5400rpm), W7HP

Toshiba
Satellite L740D-1218U, AMD A6-3420M + AMD HD6520G@RM1599, FreeDOS

These are 14" laptops.

Added on June 12, 2012, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Jun 12 2012, 04:02 PM)
Thank you, i think i'll take those

Asus
G55VW-S1095V, i7-3610QM + Nvidia GTX660M (2GB) + (1920x1080)@3999, 4GB, 1TB(5400rpm), W7HP

Dell

you recommended instead of waiting...

I like in Klang and study at Kajang... where would be the easiest and trustworthy way to buy said laptop?
Are you in a hurry of getting a laptop?
Both are hard to get as they have very limited stock.

For Dell you can order through their website and they have RM200 cash rebate iinm.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 12 2012, 04:10 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 04:24 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(alpha001 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:20 PM)
so where/who i can deal with to get the hp pavillion g4???
Any computer shop? Digital Mall? Lowyat Plaza?

Or you can PM one of our LYN forummers hikari85 or devour. They are trustable sellers.

Added on June 12, 2012, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(ego draconis @ Jun 12 2012, 04:20 PM)
help me choose a best bang for buck laptop (for girl, will use autocad, google sketch up, no game)

dell 14R special edition i5-3210, 640M, 3 year warranty, RM2499
dell 15R i5-3210, 7670M, 3 year warranty, rm2299
toshiba L840 , i5-2450, 7670M, 3 year warranty, Rm 2199

is there a high reap difference for ivy bridge and sandy bridge i5? cuz the toshiba one got discount after ivy bridge come out.
It depends whether you want a 14" or 15". 14" for a little more portability and 15" for larger screen (easier to see? hmm.gif )

The difference is not that much. Just improved graphics, faster, less power consumption, etc.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 12 2012, 04:41 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 12 2012, 05:06 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Jun 12 2012, 04:58 PM)
I am not in a hurry actually, 1~3 month window, probably by early october. Will there be a close alternative if these two do end up hard to obtain?
No these are the only new and powerful ones in the market.
But the time given should be enough to get the laptops.

Added on June 12, 2012, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 12 2012, 04:24 PM)
It depends whether you want a 14" or 15". 14" for a little more portability and 15" for larger screen (easier to see?  hmm.gif )

The difference is not that much. Just improved graphics, faster, less power consumption, etc.
QUOTE(ego draconis @ Jun 12 2012, 05:03 PM)
bro i dont care the screen size, just care about the bang for buck term,i wonder sandy bridge and ivy bridge i5 have big difference?
I've already mentioned on SB and IB i5. Of course having a newer technology (IB) will be better than the old (SB).

For me, I would choose the Dell Inspiron 14R SE.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 12 2012, 05:14 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 13 2012, 10:11 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(jacky1122333 @ Jun 12 2012, 06:54 PM)
when will it out?? and what specs for the new lenovo y580??
Its around mid June according to the news.

Y580, i7-3610QM + GTX660M (2GB)@RM3399, 8GB, 1TB HDD(7200rpm), W7HP

This is taken from The Star newspaper.

Added on June 13, 2012, 10:20 am
QUOTE(kenary820 @ Jun 13 2012, 08:36 AM)
Hi all, I am looking replacement for my 3 yrs old dell. Still good but power system problem (reject 3rd party charger + battery). Budget <3k. Usage: Photo editing & maybe gaming. Other needs: Offer 2-3 yrs warranty more better, good monitor (righ resolution), intel i5, easy to get replacemnt battery & charger. Preferebly not dell or acer.

I am looking at asus n55sl @rm2699.
-isit a good deal?
-is there any similar spec and price but better monitor worth considering?
-is any new upcoming model worth waiting?

thanks in advance.
Right now most i5 are still running on SB. Only i7 is running on IB.

Asus N55SL is a good deal. It comes with its own speakers and a 15" HD screen.
Since most new models are running on i7, there's not much choices.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 13 2012, 10:20 AM
PhungTM
post Jun 13 2012, 02:02 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(kenary820 @ Jun 13 2012, 01:07 PM)
Thanks for the feedback, but may i know what is SB and IB? and what different it makes. Thx.
Its Sandy Bridge and Ivy Bridge.
IB is the new processor to replace SB.

So new stuff will generally be less power consuming, faster, etc.

Added on June 13, 2012, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(gorson @ Jun 13 2012, 01:56 PM)
Hi Pros, pls help to suggest a good buy for me for my requirement as below:

1. I need a laptop that will dissipate less heat most importantly at the palm rest and preferrably at the bottom. I kinda need to place the lappy on my legs for typing quite frequently and hope my legs won't get burnt. I have a hp tx2520 laptop with a Athlon X2 processor, i juz can't put it on my leg for > than 1 min as it is so hot that it could fry an egg!!! (Even when i'm juz surfing, not playing games) I hope this wud not happen at my new laptop.

2. Nothing with a intel HD 3000 or GMA graphic ONLY (no discrete graphic, i mean...) and at least 4GB RAM.

3. Lightest possible but of course not as light as an ultrabook as I have limited budget. (preferably around 2k, max 2.3k. Will buy a 2.3k 1 unless it's really damn good deal)

My priority will be in the follow sequence: Less Heat -> Specs as specified -> weigh

Btw, is there any laptop with i5 Ivy bridge CPU, no discrete graphic (as HD4000 built in), at least 4GB ram in the market currently with a good price?
Why would you put the laptop on your lap? What happened to tables? hmm.gif

There are laptops with i5 IB:
Dell
Inspiron 14R, i5-3210M + Nvidia GT630M@RM1999[2.38kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm)
Inspiron 14R (Special Edition), i5-3210M + Nvidia GT640M(28nm Kepler)@RM2199[2.38kg], 4GB, 500GB(7200rpm); backlit keyboard optional

The latter has been removed by Dell but there are sayings that you can still get it. You can look around.

Most importantly what is your usage? Mainly on gaming?

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 13 2012, 02:09 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 13 2012, 03:14 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(gorson @ Jun 13 2012, 02:54 PM)
Abt tables... emm... actually I will use the laptop mostly on bed in my room (when my wife watching TV at living room) and at the sofa. Under these 2 condition, the most comfortable position will b it on my legs. And, due the design of my house, I dun have any fan blowing anywhere near the table area, (the ceiling fan on top of my sofa, and yes i have only 1 fan in living room) so i'll choose the sofa or my bed. (weird reason, i know...)

I mostly use it to surf net and watch HD movies while doing BT download, occasionally light games. Will plug to my TV when the movie is in favour of my wife's taste, else I'll watch myself on the laptop itself. (My wife only like those 'happy' movies and HK and TWN drama, but dun like those terrorist, sci-fi and documentary, I'm on the contrary to her) That's y i watch in room while she watch in living room, not interfering each other. I kinda need decent raw CPU power as i will b watching rmvb most of the time and I find out that GPU is less helpful decoding rmvb. I've tried it b4, my current Athlon X2 using 50%+ of CPU power when watching a 1280 x 720 rmvb, but only 35%+ of resources watching a 1080p mkv. I need to keep the utilization low as not to generate more heat.
Btw, u mention I can still get the Inspirion 14R SE? meaning?? from where??? (of course not from Dell website i think)
It's not a good idea to put it on the bed. As it will block the airflow and cause your laptop to heat up pretty quickly. Tables with flat surfaces will be better.

I would recommend 15" but since you can plug into the TV, try these 14":

Acer
V3-471G-53214G75g, i5-3210M + Nvidia GT630M@RM2299, 4GB, 750GB

Asus
A43Sm-VX002v, i5-2450M + Nvidia GT630M (2GB)@RM2399[2.4kg]v, 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm)

Toshiba
Satellite L745-1204XB/XR/XW, i5-2450M + Nvidia GT525M@RM2099, color: brown/red/white, 2nd & 3rd year local limited warranty

Dell

That I am not sure myself. Perhaps you can look around. Else the former I recommend will be the only choice smile.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(Madcatmk2 @ Jun 13 2012, 03:06 PM)
Hey guys

1. Preferred Brand : Any (except Acer) at least with i5 if possible
2. Budget : RM 2000 max
3. Usage : Mostly for watching movies and gaming (at least can play BF3 and Diablo 3)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size : 14"- 15"

Thanks  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
You can try these 14":

Dell

Asus
A43Sm-VX002v, i5-2450M + Nvidia GT630M (2GB)@RM2399[2.4kg]v, 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm)

Though I'm not sure if you can play it on highest settings hmm.gif

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 13 2012, 03:30 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 13 2012, 03:39 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(gorson @ Jun 13 2012, 03:36 PM)
Hey, I checked the Dell website and I can still find the 14R SE!!! Is it still available???
Btw, if it's avail, do u think it worth the price to choose GT640M over GT630M for RM200? I heard there is GT640M that is less powerful, is that true?
Which Inspiron 14R SE is that? There is one with this spec:

Inspiron 14R (Special Edition), i7-3612QM + Nvidia GT640M(28nm Kepler)@RM2799[2.38kg], 8GB, 1TB(5400rpm); backlit keyboard optional

If its the one with the i5 version then I guess you found it brows.gif and yes its worth it.

There is a weaker GT640M LE (Fermi) but the one in Dell is the normal one. So no worries nod.gif

PhungTM
post Jun 13 2012, 04:21 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(gorson @ Jun 13 2012, 04:14 PM)
Yes, it's the i5 1, love at first sight especially when it's hard to get a 7200rpm HDD these days without insane high price...
Actually you can still get 7200rpm HDD without selling one of your kidney. Just that the GPU will be much weaker and running an older CPU sweat.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(gorson @ Jun 13 2012, 04:14 PM)
Holy God, I'm at the crossroad now... I'm planning to pull the trigger after I've visited the PC Fair in July... m thinking there shud be better deal by then...

So, u guys think I should take this deal right now or wait???
Btw, how can I opt for the backlit keyborad? Can't see this option there???
Depends on your liking. If you want it now then get it. Or if you can wait, then wait for more new laptops to come by.

It should be in the keyboard section when customizing.

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 13 2012, 04:26 PM
PhungTM
post Jun 14 2012, 11:21 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Jun 14 2012, 11:06 AM)
1. Preferred Brand - no preference
2. Budget - RM3k or less
3. Usage - gaming (diablo 3, not the BF/COD type), photo editing, plans to explore video editing
4. Preferred laptop/screen size=no preference

here's what i done so far, but open for suggestion. (for other brand or model that fit my requirement)

not sure which one to get  blush.gif
the link
14Z
http://www.dell.com/my/p/inspiron-14z-5423...c=my&l=en&s=dhs
14R
http://www.dell.com/my/p/inspiron-14r-se-7...ron-14r-se-7420
15R
http://www.dell.com/my/p/inspiron-15r-se-7...ron-15r-se-7520
Go for the Inspiron 15R SE. The bigger screen will be better since you'll editing photos/videos.

Is that MS Excel? hmm.gif

PhungTM
post Jun 14 2012, 11:27 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Jun 14 2012, 11:24 AM)
i see. thank you

- 15.6" HD WLED True-Life (1366x768) -> 15.6" FHD Anti-glare (1920x1080)

i saw the option too, but how do i add it in the purchase? when i click customize, i only see add ms office la, antivirus la... etc...  blush.gif
i see. thank you
yup. ms excel. y?
actually it don't have to be dell, can be other brand also.
That is a different variant. Find the model with the FHD screen. Not in the customizing part.

Just asking. You did some homework there icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 14 2012, 11:27 AM
PhungTM
post Jun 14 2012, 11:32 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Jun 14 2012, 11:30 AM)
also wanna ask
is order online better?
cos i saw a dell store in the mall there, not sure the pricing. but considering buying from store vs online.
That will depend on you. You can go to the store to check for the price. Perhaps it will be cheaper.

Most people get it from the website because you can customize and all. Good features smile.gif

PhungTM
post Jun 14 2012, 01:54 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(bibon27 @ Jun 14 2012, 12:59 PM)
Preferred Brand: None
Budget: preferably <RM 1500
Usage: work, medium gaming, watching movies
Preferred screen size: 14"

would prefer with core i3 and graphic card, but if don't have also it's ok.
You can go for these:

Toshiba
Satellite L840-1000, i3-2350M + Intel HD3000@RM1599[2.12kg], 2GB, 640GB, W7HP

Asus
A43Sd- VX426/427/428/429/430, i3-2350M + Nvidia GT610M@RM1599[2.4kg], FreeDOS, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), colors: black/blue/red/white/pink

Acer
Aspire 4752-2352G32, i3-2350M + Intel HD3000@RM1499, 2GB, 320GB, W7HB

The price may have dropped so do check it out.
PhungTM
post Jun 15 2012, 10:14 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(kopral_suay @ Jun 14 2012, 11:06 PM)
Any suggestion for:-
1. Preferred Brand: asus/acer/dell
2. Budget: <rm 2500 (cheapest as possible)
3. Usage: no GAMING but only for assignments and surfing net
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 14"
5. Processor: i3 only..not more and not less
Can try these:

Asus
A43Sd- VX426/427/428/429/430, i3-2350M + Nvidia GT610M@RM1599[2.4kg], FreeDOS, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), colors: black/blue/red/white/pink

Dell
Inspiron 14 (N4050), i3-2350M + Intel HD3000@RM1799[2.2kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm)

Vostro 3450, i3-2350M + Intel HD3000@RM1819, 4GB, 500GB(7200rpm), W7HB colors: silver/ brown/red

Added on June 15, 2012, 10:18 am
QUOTE(eball88 @ Jun 14 2012, 07:57 PM)
1. Preferred Brand: asus, toshiba,
2. Budget: around RM2,500 (can maybe stretch to bout RM3,000 if it's really worth it)
3. Usage: Research, Movies, Surfing, words
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 14"-15"
5. lightweight
No games? brows.gif

You can try these:

Asus 14"
N45SL (Jay-Chou edition), i5-2450M + Nvidia GT635M@RM2899[Bang & Olufsen], 750GB (7200rpm), Color: White

Asus 15"
N56Vz-S3088V, i5-3210M + Nvidia GT650M@RM2699[Bang&Olufsen], 4GB, 750GB, W7HP, subwoofer and backpack

Dell 15"
Qosmio F750-1008X, i5-2430QM + Nvidia GT540M (2GB)@RM2699[2.9kg][harman/kardon], 640GB (7200rpm), color: glossy red

All have good speakers, good for movies smile.gif

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 15 2012, 10:18 AM
PhungTM
post Jun 15 2012, 10:44 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(alphaz @ Jun 15 2012, 10:29 AM)
Asus 15"
N56Vz-S3088V, i5-3210M + Nvidia GT650M@RM2699[Bang&Olufsen], 4GB, 750GB, W7HP, subwoofer and backpack
any idea what the resolution is?
According to the brochure, its 1366x768.
PhungTM
post Jun 15 2012, 10:53 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(alphaz @ Jun 15 2012, 10:48 AM)
can upgrade to 1600x900 or 1920x1080?
You can go for the N56ZM. Its a FHD 1920x1080.

Added on June 15, 2012, 10:55 am
QUOTE(eball88 @ Jun 15 2012, 10:48 AM)

No. Apparently it will be used by a girl... i cant see the asus version that you describe in asus website
Which Asus version?

The 14" N45SL should be available. The 15" N56VZ is a new laptop that has just been introduced. I heard its available in Malaysia already. Perhaps you can check it out in stores smile.gif

This post has been edited by PhungTM: Jun 15 2012, 10:55 AM
PhungTM
post Jun 15 2012, 03:30 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(alphaz @ Jun 15 2012, 01:24 PM)
The N56ZM is 1k more expensive though. I would like N56VZ specs, with HD+ or FHD screen. Hopefully those choices will be available later...
Thats because N56ZM has the FHD screen. Is the N56VZ going to have FHD screen? I think it only has HD.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:43 PM