126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

TSJackygwh
post Aug 27 2007, 02:22 PM

1,131 posts

haha me post pic dulu la

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Aug 27 2007, 02:25 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
bearbear
post Aug 27 2007, 04:56 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

ok ken, thx for the info. I don't wanna get held up at customs sweat.gif sweat.gif

I went to TimeSquare today wanted to get the Hotwheel F430. Dissapointing story as they hv 3 units there but all are scratched (some bumper, some the doors and the worse one even have a crack on the window!)

Was struggling abit cos only RM169.90 but end up didn't buy also cos can't bare with the scratches doh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Aug 27 2007, 06:09 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 26 2007, 08:13 PM)
Yes, what are you talking about? laugh.gif

i thought ready made die-casts.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 27 2007, 04:56 PM)
ok ken, thx for the info. I don't wanna get held up at customs sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I went to TimeSquare today wanted to get the Hotwheel F430. Dissapointing story as they hv 3 units there but all are scratched (some bumper, some the doors and the worse one even have a crack on the window!)

Was struggling abit cos only RM169.90 but end up didn't buy also cos can't bare with the scratches doh.gif

well i would rather get my perfect die-cast rather than rushing to get one.. laugh.gif
bearbear
post Aug 27 2007, 06:49 PM

10,061 posts

I know but it's not often i see Hotwheel selling in KL sad.gif
TSJackygwh
post Aug 28 2007, 09:05 AM

1,131 posts

F430 Hotwheels ?? normal edi or got Elite ?
Ka Ken
post Aug 28 2007, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 27 2007, 06:49 PM)
I know but it's not often i see Hotwheel selling in KL sad.gif
bearbear : i suggest that you could go SG for hotwheels..i saw some there esp the shop which i said in Orchard Meritus Mandarin..they have hotwheels 1:18..price abt SGD80 onwards..since you are going there in DEC,you could go for a 'hunting' trip for models..hahaa.. tell you..you wont regret looking at the models there compared to KL notworthy.gif
bearbear
post Aug 28 2007, 11:41 AM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Aug 28 2007, 09:05 AM)
F430 Hotwheels ?? normal edi or got Elite ?
normal ones

QUOTE(Ka Ken @ Aug 28 2007, 09:46 AM)
bearbear : i suggest that you could go SG for hotwheels..i saw some there esp the shop which i said in Orchard Meritus Mandarin..they have hotwheels 1:18..price abt SGD80 onwards..since you are going there in DEC,you could go for a 'hunting' trip for models..hahaa.. tell you..you wont regret looking at the models there compared to KL  notworthy.gif
ooh ok, i thought SG doesn't hv Hotwheel

Guess i'll just save it for the trip then tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 29 2007, 12:28 AM

101 posts

guys where stil can find AA??? besides mid valley.....??? i mean in KL
bearbear
post Aug 29 2007, 12:31 AM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 29 2007, 12:28 AM)
guys where stil can find AA??? besides mid valley.....??? i mean in  KL
Nikko Astria PJ
Jasonist
post Aug 30 2007, 12:08 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

guys i happen to find this in aa website... laugh.gif it seems to be featured in some hollywood films but i have no idea wat movie car is this... and yes, its from aa!!! even a dog figure is included! heres the description obtained - MAD MAX THE ROAD WARRIOR INTERCEPTOR

TSJackygwh
post Sep 1 2007, 12:00 AM

1,131 posts

today bought another 599GTB from maisto laugh.gif and Enzo and F50.... btw Jasonist.... parkson got alot of new stock for Enzo and F40 ..... RM 260 + 1/18 .....from Hotwheels... but i dun like they hav the 60th year aniversary sticker on the car... so i din buy
Mclaren
post Sep 1 2007, 10:41 PM

206 posts

well,finally take a visit to this Ultimate titan casting,the one at Queen Park.the shop mostly sell HOT WORK cars as according to the sales person,they're the sole distributor in malaysia..and they've some models which u can't find in the market.
ya.they do sell AutoArt,Hotwheel car.but the price....... doh.gif especially hotwheel,autoart or some special edition.
but..among all the car..i'm very interested on the Mercedes SLK55 AMG (which can upgrade to Brabus,the one tat Jasonist had) and the price are reasonable too.others..... shakehead.gif even the AE86 initial D version.
they going to take some minichamp & Hotwheel....but i believe the price doh.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 2 2007, 10:56 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Sep 1 2007, 12:00 AM)
today bought another 599GTB from maisto laugh.gif and Enzo and F50.... btw Jasonist.... parkson got alot of new stock for Enzo and F40 ..... RM 260 + 1/18 .....from Hotwheels... but i dun like they hav the 60th year aniversary sticker on the car... so i din buy
aiksss! u mean the models are 60th anniversary version??? and they cost a whopping RM260 each??? shocking.gif wow!
TSJackygwh
post Sep 2 2007, 03:24 PM

1,131 posts

yeah RM 260 ++ ..... too expensive.... and is tat an elite version ?? i dun think so oh
Ka Ken
post Sep 3 2007, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Sep 2 2007, 03:24 PM)
yeah RM 260 ++ ..... too expensive.... and is tat an elite version ?? i dun think so oh
jacky,jasonist: nope they are not the ELITE version..just checked them out at KLCC and 1Utama..true la i dont like the stickers 60th anniversary 1947-2007 ..hmmm smile.gif RM250 each F40,F60 also got including the old Ferrari model (forgot the model)
AMG_soh
post Sep 3 2007, 12:58 PM

32 posts

the ferrari 60th aniversary really not nice.i mean with the sticker on it... i'm still waiting for the elite version Enzo.... anyone know when will be in store?

erm.......can i ask 1 more thing? where is 'Ultimate titan casting locate at Queen Park'? I really have no idea where to look for it...thanks....
Mclaren
post Sep 3 2007, 05:19 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(AMG_soh @ Sep 3 2007, 12:58 PM)
the ferrari 60th aniversary really not nice.i mean with the sticker on it... i'm still waiting for the elite version Enzo.... anyone know when will be in store?

erm.......can i ask 1 more thing? where is 'Ultimate titan casting locate at Queen Park'? I really have no idea where to look for it...thanks....
it's located opposite carrefour cheras..if u know jalan peel,that's a hawker stall which sell nice beef noodle and etc...
TSJackygwh
post Sep 3 2007, 06:45 PM

1,131 posts

'Ultimate titan casting is the supplier for toys for kch also...... hmm
myke
post Sep 3 2007, 10:13 PM

165 posts

AMG_soh: pls do let us know if any Elite Enzo there? thanks.

seems like Nikko Malaysia has been silence for few months. Do u guys know wher to get GT40?
After watching Redline DVD... i was hoping to get all those exotic machines!! drool.gif
bearbear
post Sep 3 2007, 11:21 PM

10,061 posts

i saw Hotwheel F430 again today

And again i didn't buy it doh.gif doh.gif

Spotted it in Toy R Us going for Rm119.90, cheap is cheap but it's with all sort of stickers on the body, still ok with it as it's Shell/Pirelli and etc but the one i cannot accept is the Challenge 14 sticker. Make it so ugly IMHO. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Guess it's some race event edition unsure.gif

And my search for F430 continues.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by bearbear: Sep 3 2007, 11:22 PM

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:59 AM