5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

Mclaren
post Jan 18 2007, 05:33 PM

206 posts

u can get the cabinet for RM199,at IKEA...cos i have 1 too... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 17 2007, 12:27 PM)
how much u spent on ur cabinet?
Mclaren
post Jan 18 2007, 06:08 PM

206 posts

hahaha....tell u wat...this cabinet is extremely heavy.....cos i bougth 1 too..
Mclaren
post Jan 21 2007, 08:10 PM

206 posts

Did anyone saw any TOYOTA ALTIS and toyota AE86 1:18 diecast?
is unbelieveable i able to found it but very expensive sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Jan 21 2007, 08:10 PM
Mclaren
post Jan 21 2007, 11:06 PM

206 posts

yup...intial D...very good quality for the paint work and price??less than RM500.....really expensive...abit can't afford...
brand??can't really see it very clear..maybe AutoArt...can't really know.but is the best AE86 diecast i ever saw although i knew there's alot of AE86 diecast selling outside...during my searching of other cars.
Mclaren
post Jan 21 2007, 11:39 PM

206 posts

blue altis???
Mclaren
post Jan 22 2007, 09:10 PM

206 posts

i dun know as it displayed on the upper level of the cabinet.but tat's one of the good paint work i ever saw for AE86. thumbup.gif
perhaps,go there next time when i got free time. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 22 2007, 10:25 AM)
Ka Ken:  biggrin.gif thanks for the info... u oso order it through online as well?

Jackygwh: but so far i didnt hear hotworks got produce 1/18 initial d ae86 le... only 1/24 de but go for 500 really shocks me... shocking.gif

from wat i find ae86 only has 1/18 scale initial d version by Jada Toys and its kinda impossible to go for tat price coz the quality lor... next one is aa but havent released yet (black/white color with initial d black rims w/o tofu decals)...

Mclaren: btw where u found tat hi quality 1/18 initial d ae86? did u find out which company make it?
Mclaren
post Feb 12 2007, 03:59 PM

206 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gifshocking.gif...classical car??
Mclaren
post Feb 21 2007, 09:30 PM

206 posts

well,for AE86,i had take a look for this car which i mentioned earlier.but i still dun know who is the manufacturer.but i'm sure tat is not from hotworks or Autoart.cos the packaging was showing Intial D.but wat i can say is the paint works is good.and with the Tofu livery too. The shop selling 2 scales of AE86,for 1:18 around RM200+ and for 1:24 is around RM120 if i'm not mistaken.feel wan to get tis car once i got the $$$.. brows.gif

Disappointed tat can't able to find any Safety car around.but was interested on this car

it comes with 2 cars in stead of 1 and selling around RM119-RM139.does anyone owned this car??
Mclaren
post Feb 22 2007, 06:55 PM

206 posts

ya..u're right,Jasonist.kyosho shop is at BTS as i went there yesterday.but they're closed. cry.gif
Mclaren
post Feb 23 2007, 08:59 AM

206 posts

biggrin.gif jus have a chat with her regarding the diecast model car!
Mclaren
post Feb 23 2007, 11:43 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 23 2007, 06:57 PM)
There is only one shop there.I find the choices there are damn limited.He only have Japan GT's 350Z and Supra,lots of Impreza but not the one i want doh.gif ,2-3 Lancers and a few other cars.They really cost like a bomb but they look so damn nice.Kinda like that 350Z and MX5. wub.gif  wub.gif
1U's U-Parkson has this car.It's in the toys section and it fits your description exactly.
rolleyes.gif
checked.No smart car at 1U's U-Parkson la..
Mclaren
post Feb 24 2007, 09:31 AM

206 posts

yesterday went to 1U,saw this car selling at RM89.90,U-Parkson (if i'm not mistaken).dun know whether got discount or not.. hmm.gif

Mclaren
post Feb 24 2007, 10:20 PM

206 posts

that Gallardo is Made by Maisto.tat pic is from Maisto website.was thinking to buy it since it looks nice from outside the box.

Cheesenium:Yes,u're right,i dun really like the net part at the back & oso the tail light.looks abit weird....tat's why not buying it even Jusco selling RM89.90 with 10% off. brows.gif

Mclaren
post Feb 24 2007, 11:27 PM

206 posts

they closed during CNY.not forever la.. tongue.gif
atria??never notice got Nikko shop there,but knew some toy shops there at 3 floor if i'm not mistaken.
will visit tat shop soon as always go to Damansara.hehe

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Feb 24 2007, 11:29 PM
Mclaren
post Feb 25 2007, 01:37 PM

206 posts

quite far from KL city.i suggest u to take LRT from KLCC to the last station,Kelana Jaya,then take taxi to Atria.it just takes about 5-7 mins to reach there.
taxi service at Atria?got..
Mclaren
post Mar 1 2007, 05:46 PM

206 posts

went to Nikko Shop at Atria.tat shop owner very friendly and there are having sales now for AA car until 4th Mar.
saw gallardo,can't remember well about the promotion price,orginal price is RM329
and with alot of F1 diecast too
Mclaren
post Mar 1 2007, 09:53 PM

206 posts

Jasonist:JGTC car??yes...if i'm not mistaken,Honda NSX and another few cars(can't remember well,guess around 10 cars there),then Honda Integra,Nissan SkyLine, and etc etc....quite alot there,!sorry,my memory not tat good.
f1 model??yes..got BAR Honda,william,Jordan,Jaguar,Toyota(but not TF105,the car tat i wan) and etc.mostly are old car.No new car..oh ya...got some Rally car there..Ford Focus,Selling around RM99..if i'm not mistaken.. biggrin.gif

Ka Ken:So far,AA gallardo ...it's too beautiful...and the paintwork for this car really good and detail...but RM329...feel abit expensive..may not afford to buy now. sweat.gif
Mclaren
post Mar 3 2007, 12:36 AM

206 posts

for your information, AA Gallardo cost around RM300++ and i saw Welly Gallardo cost around RM250++,and u can get it at any Toy City shop.
besides,for those who like Le Man car...Toy City is having sales now for Audi A8 race car or named Crocodile (if i'm not mistaken). it only cost RM49.90. Maisto...
i try to find out any photo so tat can show u all...
Mclaren
post Mar 6 2007, 09:40 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(deakun111 @ Mar 6 2007, 09:03 PM)
is there any diecast shop in sunway pyramid??
i dun think so....
Mclaren
post Mar 7 2007, 09:50 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Mar 7 2007, 06:24 PM)
another r34 to be released by aa... the NISSAN SKYLINE GT-R (R34) NISMO S-TUNE VERSION (SPARKLING SILVER)

hmm... wat do u think then?
hey,i think i saw this car before la..if i'm not mistaken....maybe Nikko Atria

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:31 PM