What is the status of this project? Still available or all sapu already? what is the price now?
Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)
Dec 9 2012, 01:07 AM
1,850 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
What is the status of this project? Still available or all sapu already? what is the price now?
Dec 9 2012, 01:19 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 9 2012, 01:07 AM) Still got around 20 units after the ballot day, also the day, the 2nd of increased another RM 100k. Previously increased RM 100k and 5% discount still applicable. Now, increased another RM 100k but discount RM 100k and no longer 5%. Majority are big units left, 1571 or 1591 sf. A 1571 sq ft now selling RM 874k, discount RM 100k, so nett RM 774k or RM 492 psf onwards. Wanna buy? |
Dec 9 2012, 01:24 PM
4,230 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 9 2012, 01:19 PM) Still got around 20 units after the ballot day, also the day, the 2nd of increased another RM 100k. Still cheaper than last block of Foresta which is ~530psf up. Is the psf on mid floor?Previously increased RM 100k and 5% discount still applicable. Now, increased another RM 100k but discount RM 100k and no longer 5%. Majority are big units left, 1571 or 1591 sf. A 1571 sq ft now selling RM 874k, discount RM 100k, so nett RM 774k or RM 492 psf onwards. Wanna buy? This post has been edited by 1282009: Dec 9 2012, 01:26 PM |
Dec 9 2012, 01:33 PM
Dec 9 2012, 03:32 PM
700K above too expensive d.. got any promotion. rebate dibs?
Dec 9 2012, 03:50 PM
Dec 9 2012, 03:59 PM
Completely fully furnish with posh design? got showroom to view what exactly are we getting?
Dec 9 2012, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 9 2012, 03:59 PM) Bfore preview, a lot of ppl grabbing with cheques ready. The response prompted dev keep some units for ballot n with such sales status, they wont build a showroom. However, u can go their sales gallery at shoplot next to Oldtown at BK. Just next to Giant and nearby Zest. |
Dec 14 2012, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 9 2012, 04:08 PM) Bfore preview, a lot of ppl grabbing with cheques ready. The response prompted dev keep some units for ballot n with such sales status, they wont build a showroom. Went there on a weekday around 11am... they are close... a security guard sleeping inside However, u can go their sales gallery at shoplot next to Oldtown at BK. Just next to Giant and nearby Zest. |
Dec 14 2012, 06:49 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
My friend stay somewhere in Giant Kinrara....he went to sales launch and told me not very crowded and no ballot.
Dec 14 2012, 06:50 PM
Dec 14 2012, 06:56 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Dec 14 2012, 06:56 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 14 2012, 06:35 PM) Went there on a weekday around 11am... they are close... a security guard sleeping inside by appointment..Added on December 14, 2012, 6:57 pm QUOTE(bigmockey @ Dec 14 2012, 06:56 PM) your fren havent seen the private preview way back few months ago... pasar malam... after the private preview, good desire units are snapped up, leaving some bigger units which are more expensive.. This post has been edited by twincharger07: Dec 14 2012, 06:59 PM |
Dec 14 2012, 07:05 PM
So how exactly do I get more information about this project? is there another balloting coming soon? I registered before... but that was few months back.. when I wasn't really looking for any property.. Now I'll just like to find out about the price. because if it is overpriced .. I will skip this one.
Dec 16 2012, 12:53 AM
1,101 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
pm me if interested
flipping unit face forest 1306sf [very hot pick] developer price 690k++ but all sold out, 690k is the current adjusted price for reference only.. got money also cant buy coz fully sold for 1306sf unit will be sold lower than developer price but bear in mind initial 10% plus kopi o all in will sum to 100k cash [calculation base on 90% loan] 10% about 59k + kopi O kurang manis pm only if ur capable & serious, |
Dec 16 2012, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 14 2012, 07:05 PM) So how exactly do I get more information about this project? is there another balloting coming soon? I registered before... but that was few months back.. when I wasn't really looking for any property.. Now I'll just like to find out about the price. because if it is overpriced .. I will skip this one. What info you want to know?U desperate for highrise in BK? I thought you only want completed condo bcz you said you looking for Zest too ... probably cloner kor can help you since he has both RR and Zest. Hehehe. |
Dec 16 2012, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 16 2012, 12:59 AM) What info you want to know? Yeah.. is a bit of a dilemma.. for personally, i will always prefer to buy new project.. so the price will rise by the time it is completed.. investment purpose.. but on other hand.. I have to think of my partner.. can she wait for me 3 years for the house to be completed. .. so now we are looking for these 2 options, Zest or Rimba (if budget allow), previously consider setiawalk solace.. unfortunately the 3 bedrooms unit, the commitment is way too high.. so we let go this option.U desperate for highrise in BK? I thought you only want completed condo bcz you said you looking for Zest too ... probably cloner kor can help you since he has both RR and Zest. Hehehe. |
Dec 16 2012, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 16 2012, 01:11 AM) Yeah.. is a bit of a dilemma.. for personally, i will always prefer to buy new project.. so the price will rise by the time it is completed.. investment purpose.. but on other hand.. I have to think of my partner.. can she wait for me 3 years for the house to be completed. .. so now we are looking for these 2 options, Zest or Rimba (if budget allow), previously consider setiawalk solace.. unfortunately the 3 bedrooms unit, the commitment is way too high.. so we let go this option. Haha, ic. You got an investment minded.Yes, it's true that, if we buy a under con project, by the time it is complete, the price will normally will rise. Generally. Anyway, completed property like Zest also part of investment because if the unit is well keep or management is well doing, the price will be rise also ( though the room might be lesser ) given the catalyst of surrounding it such as 150m away from LRT, Duet, Rimba Residence and upcoming I&P low density service apartment next to Giant or near Zest, and my highly rated Jalil City ( commercialize hub with hotels, Megamall, Jaya Jusco and it's nearer to Bukit Jalil or KL. Hmm, then you need to discuss with your partner that what do you both want now, later and whether both can wait for 3 years +. I can frankly tell you, girls minded were different, if they plan now and see it now, they rather want it faster than wait 3 years. Meanwhile guys would think of appreciation value and also considering that why let first owner earned so much and leave the smaller gap for own. You're not the first young couple who viewed SW and end up put more interest into Zest. If you look into Zest during VP time, which was cheaper compare to now, the units were taken very quickly and probably the time force you to commit one unit. But based on your several posts, I see that you prefer Zest, then Rimba and I don't think you'll prefer SW due to it's high price and noise compare to Zest. |
Dec 16 2012, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 16 2012, 01:36 AM) Haha, ic. You got an investment minded. Haha.. Couldnt agree more!!! And girls are most easily convinced when they see the REAL thing, compare to a 2D layout plan. Well, initially she has 0% interest in The Zest, because she is completely attracted by SW concept when she first visit it. But I on other hand, is disappointed with the quality, finishes of what the developer provided at this high price. She don't like Zest because of the location isn't in puchong... since she is most familiar with Puchong. I know I must bring her to see the Zest to make her realise what she can gets for a much lower price, & a better quality... And after viewing 1 Type A unit TZ.. she is almost fully convinced Yes, it's true that, if we buy a under con project, by the time it is complete, the price will normally will rise. Generally. Anyway, completed property like Zest also part of investment because if the unit is well keep or management is well doing, the price will be rise also ( though the room might be lesser ) given the catalyst of surrounding it such as 150m away from LRT, Duet, Rimba Residence and upcoming I&P low density service apartment next to Giant or near Zest, and my highly rated Jalil City ( commercialize hub with hotels, Megamall, Jaya Jusco and it's nearer to Bukit Jalil or KL. Hmm, then you need to discuss with your partner that what do you both want now, later and whether both can wait for 3 years +. I can frankly tell you, girls minded were different, if they plan now and see it now, they rather want it faster than wait 3 years. Meanwhile guys would think of appreciation value and also considering that why let first owner earned so much and leave the smaller gap for own. You're not the first young couple who viewed SW and end up put more interest into Zest. If you look into Zest during VP time, which was cheaper compare to now, the units were taken very quickly and probably the time force you to commit one unit. But based on your several posts, I see that you prefer Zest, then Rimba and I don't think you'll prefer SW due to it's high price and noise compare to Zest. The first time I was aware of The Zest is during the Z Residence launching...I was there... thinking back, really regret that time didnt just force myself to grab a unit for Z. I have told my partner about my interest in area around Puchong Tasik Prima area.. The wharf & many other projects blooming around that area. I believe there is a lot of potential for that area in coming years. It will be the second Puchong City. But for her, the location is too deep inside... for me, it is still acceptable. And she heard SW agent told her that area safety isn't very good.... Thus she blacklisted that area already btw.. mind share with me bout this Jalil City you are talking about..didn't know about that. you can PM me... thanks. I don't want to make my post unrelated to Rimba Residence here. |
Dec 16 2012, 10:25 AM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(clivengu @ Dec 16 2012, 02:22 AM) Haha.. Couldnt agree more!!! And girls are most easily convinced when they see the REAL thing, compare to a 2D layout plan. Well, initially she has 0% interest in The Zest, because she is completely attracted by SW concept when she first visit it. But I on other hand, is disappointed with the quality, finishes of what the developer provided at this high price. She don't like Zest because of the location isn't in puchong... since she is most familiar with Puchong. I know I must bring her to see the Zest to make her realise what she can gets for a much lower price, & a better quality... And after viewing 1 Type A unit TZ.. she is almost fully convinced There will be Skyz by IOI at puchong jaya, maybe launch next year..The first time I was aware of The Zest is during the Z Residence launching...I was there... thinking back, really regret that time didnt just force myself to grab a unit for Z. I have told my partner about my interest in area around Puchong Tasik Prima area.. The wharf & many other projects blooming around that area. I believe there is a lot of potential for that area in coming years. It will be the second Puchong City. But for her, the location is too deep inside... for me, it is still acceptable. And she heard SW agent told her that area safety isn't very good.... Thus she blacklisted that area already btw.. mind share with me bout this Jalil City you are talking about..didn't know about that. you can PM me... thanks. I don't want to make my post unrelated to Rimba Residence here. InP launching service apartment in Kinrara.. not sure about your gf, but i prefer kinrara than pusat bandar puchong.. some say Fajarbaru will b launching service apartment at kinrara 1.. IMHO, InP snd IOI will b selling at premium price tag, usually new players will offer much more attractive price.. if you hav interest on BJ, imho, next year will b more launches there .. |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:32 AM |