Antigravity Propulsion

ricstc
post Apr 1 2012, 03:05 AM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(3dassets @ Apr 1 2012, 02:58 AM)
QUOTE(ricstc @ Apr 1 2012, 02:43 AM)

Finally got people try to cash in, Secrets-Antigravity-Propulsion-Classified-Technology sold in Amazon is no secret any more but still no anti-gravity science project yet got hand book. biggrin.gif
DELETED (not filthy rich, leaving this thread. Too poor in emotions to continue)

This post has been edited by ricstc: Apr 1 2012, 12:00 PM
3dassets
post Apr 1 2012, 03:30 AM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

[quote=ricstc,Apr 1 2012, 03:05 AM]
Finally got people try to cash in, Secrets-Antigravity-Propulsion-Classified-Technology sold in Amazon is no secret any more but still no anti-gravity science project yet got hand book. biggrin.gif

[/quote]
Cash in? Hahaha... RM1.00 will not make me a rich man. PLEASE lah... (Im filthy rich already - with or without anti-gravities)

[/quote]
If filthy rich already why still need to ask for RM1? Transfer minimum is RM5 or RM10, never heard of RM1.
TSnorther
post Apr 1 2012, 12:39 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 12:51 AM)
There's a big difference here. The effects of x-rays are measurable and replicable. Meaning that anyone that had the right equipment could recreate the devices and verify the findings.

All you have are designs and theories that doesn't work.
-Radio has no future. Heavier-than-air flying machines are impossible. X-rays will prove to be a hoax.
—William Thomson Kelvin (1824–1907), a mathematical physicist
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lord_Kelvin

-Robert Goddard 1920s and 1930s, professor, physicist and inventor, was scoffed at because it was believed that rockets would never be able to go into space.

You are totally right in the perpetual motion machine because it violate the known laws of physics...but the gravitomagnetism with serious study will opened up unexpected domains.

Power generators and electrical motors can highly benefit for gravitomagnetism experiment. Then the effect in frame-dragging would be magnitude greater than predicted by relativity. The fields are extremely small. It is possible to produce artificial gravitational fields within the standard equations of relativity and we only need mass the size of a neutron star to do it.

I explain to but you seem repeatedly answer the same doesn't work.
The necessary existence of a gravitomagnetism field has been well established by physicists specializing in general relativity, gravitational theories, and cosmology. But, the existence of this field is not well known in other of arenas of physical science.

Added on April 1, 2012, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(3dassets @ Apr 1 2012, 02:40 AM)
If it work, it won't come from a nobody. These thing cannot be stumbled upon only fairy tales can manipulate with fantasy solution.
Nobody?? highly appreciated your comment.....these concept was in class I Impossibilities. It could be you great great grant children will use such public tech teleportation and stealth and these technologies may become available in some limited form in a century or two, BECAUSE in that it does NOT violate the laws of physics.

This post has been edited by norther: Apr 1 2012, 12:45 PM
Eventless
post Apr 1 2012, 01:42 PM

2,643 posts

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 12:39 PM)
You are totally right in the perpetual motion machine because it violate the known laws of physics...but the gravitomagnetism with serious study will opened up unexpected domains.

Power generators and electrical motors can highly benefit for gravitomagnetism experiment.  Then the effect in frame-dragging would be magnitude greater than predicted by relativity. The fields are extremely small. It is possible to produce artificial gravitational fields within the standard equations of relativity and we only need mass the size of a neutron star to do it.
Impractical much? Where can you get mass equivalent to a neutron star except from a neutron star? You need to move such a large mass just to produce a small amount of anti-gravity. What a waste of energy.

I explain to but you seem repeatedly answer the same doesn't work.
The necessary existence of a gravitomagnetism field has been well established by physicists specializing in general relativity, gravitational theories, and cosmology. But, the existence of this field is not well known in other of arenas of physical science.
None of the properties that you are describing has been attributed to to gravitomagnetism.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitomagnetism

There is even a section specifically listed in the link above mentioning that gravitomagnetism does not support the possibility of anti-gravity. The only people who claim that are those who don't understand gravitomagnetism.
TSnorther
post Apr 1 2012, 04:02 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 01:42 PM)
Impractical much? Where can you get mass equivalent to a neutron star except from a neutron star? You need to move such a large mass just to produce a small amount of anti-gravity. What a waste of energy.

It appear to be found in superconductors, and they’re much larger effects. Gravitomagnetism is a gravitational analogue to Lenz’s Law where angular acceleration on a superconductor is countered by a twisting tidal force generated by the gravitomagnetic frame-dragging effect. Boeing, the world’s largest aircraft manufacturer, support and working on experimental anti-gravity projects.

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 01:42 PM)
None of the properties that you are describing has been attributed to to gravitomagnetism.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitomagnetism

There is even a section specifically listed in the link above mentioning that gravitomagnetism does not support the possibility of anti-gravity. The only people who claim that are those who don't understand gravitomagnetism.
It's man made, not natural..... manipulate magnetism using a current of electricity. We can defy the force of gravity.During the last 20 years many other scientists have published articles demonstrating the necessary existence of the gravitomagnetic field but not well known. Scientists are sensitive about their reputations and many of them still think antigravity is a joke. If they knew the facts, they'd be eager to get into it.We don't feel gravitomagnetism as we go about our everyday lives on Earth, but it's real.

Eventless
post Apr 1 2012, 06:52 PM

2,643 posts

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 04:02 PM)

It appear to be found in superconductors, and they’re much larger effects. Gravitomagnetism is a gravitational analogue to Lenz’s Law where angular acceleration on a superconductor is countered by a twisting tidal force generated by the gravitomagnetic frame-dragging effect. Boeing, the world’s largest aircraft manufacturer, support and working on experimental anti-gravity projects.

Where are you getting that particular information about superconductors and gravitomagnetism?

If you have bothered to read about that article on gravitomagnetism, the effect of frame dragging is incredibly small and it has nothing to do with eletricity or magnetism. It only indicates that some of the effect of gravity is similar to that found in electromagnetism. The only thing that frame dragging can do is cause an object to rotate, not produce electricity or magnetic fields. Gravitmagnetism has no effect on electromagnetism or can not be affected by electromagnetism. So no manipulating gravity using electrical means.

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 04:02 PM)
It's man made, not natural..... manipulate magnetism using a current of electricity. We can defy the force of gravity.During the last 20 years many other scientists have published articles demonstrating the necessary existence of the gravitomagnetic field but not well known. Scientists are sensitive about their reputations and many of them still think antigravity is a joke. If they knew the facts, they'd be eager to get into it.We don't feel gravitomagnetism as we go about our everyday lives on Earth, but it's real.
You are describing using electromagnetic repulsion to overcome the force of gravity. Gravity remains unchanged. That is not manipulating gravity using electricity.
TSnorther
post Apr 1 2012, 09:07 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 06:52 PM)
Where are you getting that particular information about superconductors and gravitomagnetism?
Magnetic flux in a superconductor is a function of the gravitomagnetic permeability, and vice versa. The velocity of a gravitational wave in a superconductor is estimated to be two orders of magnitude slower than the vacuum velocity, resulting in an estimate of relative gravitational permeability of a superconductor material which is as much as four magnitudes greater than free space.
http://prb.aps.org/abstract/PRB/v46/i9/p5489_1
http://prd.aps.org/abstract/PRD/v43/i2/p457_1

If you have bothered to read about that article on gravitomagnetism, the effect of frame dragging is incredibly small and it has nothing to do with eletricity or magnetism. It only indicates that some of the effect of gravity is similar to that found in electromagnetism. The only thing that frame dragging can do is cause an object to rotate, not produce electricity or magnetic fields. Gravitmagnetism has no effect on electromagnetism or can not be affected by electromagnetism. So no manipulating gravity using electrical means.
Superconducting emitter bombarded by a high-voltage discharge in a high-intensity magnetic field, rather than simply rotating a superconducting. The military has been working on it for a very long time in secret in my opinion. We do not need a lot of energy and not absorb the energy of the gravitational field. It can be controlled, as a transistor controls the flow of electricity. No law of physics is broken. This is manipulating in my opinion.

Superconductors could affect the force of gravity.

You are describing using electromagnetic repulsion to overcome the force of gravity. Gravity remains unchanged. That is not manipulating gravity using electricity.
Okay...this is out of topic regarding the book i read "Secrets of Antigravity Propulsion".
Here the more easy for you - NASA’s Ron Koczor and Tony Robertson of NASA Glenn research center, who performed tests on a superconductive disk designed by Podkletnov and built by SCI Engineered Materials. However, the replication achieved only 200 rpm of the required 5,000 rpm and failed achieve a measurable result.
Now i told you considering of DARPA, DoD, and other secrect project, antigravity was develop long time ago as this is weird science and disruptive technology
I don't doubt for a second that the person on link i gave you work is real and they were disappeared.

Eventless
post Apr 1 2012, 10:32 PM

2,643 posts

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 09:07 PM)
Magnetic flux in a superconductor is a function of the gravitomagnetic permeability, and vice versa. The velocity of a gravitational wave in a superconductor is estimated to be two orders of magnitude slower than the vacuum velocity, resulting in an estimate of relative  gravitational permeability of a superconductor material which is as much as four magnitudes greater than free space.
http://prb.aps.org/abstract/PRB/v46/i9/p5489_1
http://prd.aps.org/abstract/PRD/v43/i2/p457_1

Superconducting emitter bombarded by a high-voltage discharge in a high-intensity magnetic field, rather than simply rotating a superconducting. The military has been working on it for a very long time in secret in my opinion. We do not need a lot of energy and not absorb the energy of the gravitational field. It can be controlled, as a transistor controls the flow of electricity. No law of physics is broken. This is manipulating in my opinion.
The link you gave does not really say anything. The only give a synopsis which is useless unless you can see the actual content of the papers. The actual contents require a login. What a waste of time.

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 09:07 PM)
Superconductors could affect the force of gravity.
Okay...this is out of topic regarding the book i read "Secrets of Antigravity Propulsion".
Here the more easy for you - NASA’s Ron Koczor and Tony Robertson of NASA Glenn research center, who performed tests on a superconductive disk designed by Podkletnov and built by SCI Engineered Materials. However, the replication achieved only 200 rpm of the required 5,000 rpm and failed achieve a measurable result.
Now i told you considering of DARPA, DoD, and other secrect project, antigravity was develop long time ago as this is weird science and disruptive technology
I don't doubt for a second that the person on link i gave you work is real and they were disappeared.

More useless information that can't be verified. Only good information is that it does not work.

There was this article that I've found in regards to Ron Koczor. This does not support anything that you've said. Boeing did not do any research in this field. Nor did the experiments work. More money sunk without any results.
http://www.slate.com/articles/arts/brave_new_world/2002/10/feeling_antigravitys_pull.html
TSnorther
post Apr 1 2012, 10:56 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 10:32 PM)
The link you gave does not really say anything. The only give a synopsis which is useless unless you can see the actual content of the papers. The actual contents require a login. What a waste of time.
More useless information that can't be verified. Only good information is that it does not work.
The scientist who works on this is Ning Li(actually not real name)-cover up by US gov. If you really interested with the PDF copy, no problem sure will share.

There was this article that I've found in regards to Ron Koczor. This does not support anything that you've said. Boeing did not do any research in this field. Nor did the experiments work. More money sunk without any results.
http://www.slate.com/articles/arts/brave_new_world/2002/10/feeling_antigravitys_pull.html
Now you enough happy with your good result BUT....good news for me Black Project is working on it long time ago after WWII and Hitler as well and again Project Winterxxxxn is now working in development of a Mach 3 disc shaped electrogravitic fighter craft.

B2 Stealth Bomber is a contemporary craft that utilizes anti-gravity capabilities.

This post has been edited by norther: Apr 1 2012, 11:12 PM
3dassets
post Apr 1 2012, 11:07 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

Nobody?? highly appreciated your comment.....these concept was in class I Impossibilities. It could be you great great grant children will use such public tech teleportation and stealth and these technologies may become available in some limited form in a century or two, BECAUSE in that it does NOT violate the laws of physics.
Yeah, talk about the future without us, like people who invented things in the past thought of us? Being able to dissemble a living thing and resemble it elsewhere is like the power of the creator, why need to do that while we can just transfer the thought to another simulated body? Like the movie "Avatar". That is why I say you are out dated in creative science.
TSnorther
post Apr 1 2012, 11:27 PM

226 posts

[quote=ricstc,Apr 1 2012, 02:43 AM]

Available at : http://www.amazon.com/Secrets-Antigravity-...y/dp/159143078X

[/quote]
Ive got this ebook. Around 30MB in size. Bought it from Amazon. GREAT BOOK!!!

And here the Dr Laviolette hosting a daily radioshow audioed on Youtube

[/quote]

Welcome aboard...page 54 more interesting biggrin.gif
Eventless
post Apr 2 2012, 07:26 AM

2,643 posts

Seems that all the name that you've used can be found in the article below:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitational_shielding

It isn't anti-gravity. It is gravitational shielding. By itself it produces no propulsion at all. It just reduces the effect of gravity on a body with mass. It also does not work as described. You still need a propulsion system in order to move. Why bother with it if conventional rockets can already do the same without the need of for additional systems and weight?
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Apr 2 2012, 07:58 AM

580 posts

Gravity is not a force per se. it's a deformation of space by huge mass. It's like if you put a cannonball in the middle of the matress. The cannonball will deform the otherwise flat surface of the matress. if you put a golf ball on the surface of the matress near the place where you put the cannonball, the deformation in the surface of the matress will cause the golf ball to roll into the cannonball. This is how large body in space attract another mass into it. because ths masses simply rolling into each other along the spacetime curvature. Now theoretically, it's possible to create anti-gravity. But we have to deform the surface of the matress upward instead of downward so the golf ball will roll outward instead. It implies that the cannonball must have a negative mass. Now how do we create negative mass? can you imagine the -5kg cannonball?

The anti-gravity peoples simply treat Gravity as a foirce just like magnetism. This is where they mistaken.

This post has been edited by MrUbikeledek: Apr 2 2012, 08:00 AM
TSnorther
post Apr 2 2012, 11:05 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Apr 2 2012, 07:58 AM)
Gravity is not a force per se. it's a deformation of space by huge mass. It's like if you put a cannonball in the middle of the matress. The cannonball will deform the otherwise flat surface of the matress. if you put a golf ball on the surface of the matress near the place where you put the cannonball, the deformation in the surface of the matress will cause the golf ball to roll into the cannonball. This is how large body in space attract another mass into it. because ths masses simply rolling into each other along the spacetime curvature. Now theoretically, it's possible to create anti-gravity. But we have to deform the surface of the matress upward instead of downward so the golf ball will roll outward instead. It implies that the cannonball must have a negative mass. Now how do we create negative mass? can you imagine the -5kg cannonball?

The anti-gravity peoples simply treat Gravity as a foirce just like magnetism. This is where they mistaken.
None of above....but quite interesting with golf ball and cannonball....here I show you - "Magnetic principle" and the "Weight into Speed".. Golf ball and cannonball can kept unbalanced to sustain the disruption of equilibrium to produce the wobbling effect. It suspended on point, forever sideways or tilting. The magnet would not wear out because they were suspended on a magnetic field. Movement of the golf ball and canonball produced an electro-gravitational field to cause the mattress to lose its connection with gravity, thereby neutralizing it's 'weight'. Movement of the both ball could be controlled by pulling the ball out of rotation......We use two principles : The first is call: "Weight into Speed", the second is the "Magnetic Principle". This is same like Hamel Spinner!
High Grade University never teach us this weird stuff.
Both the "Magnetic principle" and the "Weight into Speed" devices will, if built right, run for many thousands of years!

Added on April 2, 2012, 11:24 am
QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 2 2012, 07:26 AM)
Seems that all the name that you've used can be found in the article below:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gravitational_shielding

It isn't anti-gravity. It is gravitational shielding. By itself it produces no propulsion at all. It just reduces the effect of gravity on a body with mass. It also does not work as described. You still need a propulsion system in order to move. Why bother with it if conventional rockets can already do the same without the need of for additional systems and weight?

We no need the propulsion system. Gravitational shielding possible work caused by HTC superconductors produced by means of discs with multiple layers, rotating at high speed, Furthermore, not conventional superconductors are involved, but HTC superconductors.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/2157975.stm

"The project is being run by the top-secret Phantom Works in Seattle, the part of the company which handles Boeing's most sensitive programmes."

The article is a cover story/ program.
They may already have anti-gravity figured out and of course it's kept very secret.

Like an ARV: Alien Reproduction Vehicles (ARVs): Reversed-engineered UFOs made by humans by studying actual ET craft built by Lockheed, Northrup, et al, and housed in secretive locations around the world.

Phantom Works :

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boeing_Phantom_Works

This post has been edited by norther: Apr 2 2012, 11:24 AM
3dassets
post Apr 2 2012, 12:18 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

The so called mattress is unknown or dark matter let alone bending it, when you found a way to defy gravity, you still need an efficient way to propel, why must talk like a scientist while we are not and all the reference is only open for casual exchange of opinion?
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Apr 2 2012, 01:15 PM

580 posts

Weight into speed? Sound's like gravity assisted acceleration and we have it already. Magnetic principle only work on charged objects.
Eventless
post Apr 2 2012, 06:06 PM

2,643 posts

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 2 2012, 11:05 AM)

We no need the propulsion system. Gravitational shielding possible work caused by HTC superconductors produced by means of discs with multiple layers, rotating at high speed, Furthermore, not conventional superconductors are involved, but HTC superconductors.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/2157975.stm

"The project is being run by the top-secret Phantom Works in Seattle, the part of the company which handles Boeing's most sensitive programmes."

The article is a cover story/ program.
They may already have anti-gravity figured out and of course it's kept very secret.
The article that I've quoted is several months later than your article. It actually shows and invalidates some of the claims made in your article.

The only difference between regular superconductor and HTC superconductor is the operating temperature, nothing more.

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 2 2012, 11:05 AM)
Both the "Magnetic principle" and the "Weight into Speed" devices will, if built right, run for many thousands of years!
Superconductors require constant cooling using liquid air in order to work. The fact the people at NASA destroyed a few HTC superconducting discs in their experiment with this theory indicates that they do wear out from use. Unless the discs are able to rotate themselves, you need a mechanism to keep the discs rotating. Motors can wear out. That is a lot of things that can wear out. Good luck getting it to last a few year much less a few thousand years.
TSnorther
post Apr 2 2012, 07:34 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 2 2012, 06:06 PM)
The article that I've quoted is several months later than your article. It actually shows and invalidates some of the claims made in your article.

The only difference between regular superconductor and HTC superconductor is the operating temperature, nothing more.
Superconductors require constant cooling using liquid air in order to work. The fact the people at NASA destroyed a few HTC superconducting discs in their experiment with this theory indicates that they do wear out from use. Unless the discs are able to rotate themselves, you need a mechanism to keep the discs rotating. Motors can wear out. That is a lot of things that can wear out. Good luck getting it to last a few year much less a few thousand years.
That is the problem with NASA design and they are NOT AWARE to do with the exhaust of heat like ordinary engines.This possibility that an accident may happen by the release of heat energy when the superconductive magnet of the engines change into normal conducive condition. It can wear out if they apply to much magnetic force and and the superconductor's capability is destroyed. Superconductivity is a spectacular phenomenon that is still intriguing researchers. This is the question that researchers have been trying to answer for the last twenty-five years.

TR-3B & X-22A antigravity craft is everywhere in this world the and Aurora is so real things.

Eventless
post Apr 2 2012, 08:08 PM

2,643 posts

QUOTE(norther @ Apr 2 2012, 07:34 PM)
That is the problem with NASA design and they are NOT AWARE to do with the exhaust of heat like ordinary engines.This possibility that an accident may happen by the release of heat energy when the superconductive magnet of  the engines change into normal conducive condition. It can wear out if they apply to much magnetic force and and the superconductor's capability is destroyed. Superconductivity is a spectacular phenomenon that is still intriguing researchers. This is the question that researchers have been trying to answer for the last twenty-five years.

TR-3B & X-22A antigravity craft is everywhere in this world the and Aurora is so real things.

Liquid air cooling is the most powerful cooling method around these days. If that can't keep your disks cool, nothing will. Unless there's an unlimited supply of liquid air, you will loose superconductivity eventually. There's nothing sustainable about it.
TSnorther
post Apr 3 2012, 12:34 PM

226 posts

B-2 Advanced Technology Bomber electrostatically charges its exhaust stream and the leading edges of its winglike body. Although these disclosures were framed in the context of enhancing the B-2’s radar invisibility, in fact they are part of an electrogravitic drive capability. West Coast scientists and engineers who were formerly associated with black research projects, which are defense research projects that are so secret even their very existence is classified. Northrop, the prime contractor for the B-2, had been experimenting with applying high-voltage charge to aircraft hulls since at least 1968, when at an aerospace sciences meeting held in New York in January 1968 scientists from Northrop’s Norair Division reported that they were beginning wind tunnel studies on aerodynamic effects of applying high-voltage charges to the leading edges of high-speed aircraft bodies. Similar research was carried out in 1965 by the Grumman and Avco corporations. Interestingly, in 1994, Northrop bought out and merged with Grumman.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:51 AM