Antigravity Propulsion
3dassets
Mar 31 2012, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(norther @ Mar 31 2012, 02:55 PM) No. The simple Magnetic & Electric Repulsion can create an antigravity and electro Magnetic flight. For exmple "hot air balloon" (an early form of anti-gravity) can rise up through the Earth's atmosphere... Using "Electricity "for fuel, which requires "super-conductivity" for efficiency, and "batteries" as "fuel tanks" to hold the electricity necessary to start it's "solid state electronic motors" It Would be possible to construct a craft with small enough propulsion power requirements that interstellar travel could be achieved. Hot air balloon is not anti gravity, the same gravitation still pull the balloon except the hot air is stronger. Interstellar travel don't need own energy source like petrol in engine, it should be abundance in the stellar to be viable such as the sun.
3dassets
Mar 31 2012, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(norther @ Mar 31 2012, 04:47 PM) Here simple explanation A crsft that when in flight, can generate all the electricity it needs and recharge its batteries, just from its motion... A craft that once outside the Earth's atmosphere, flies at electromagnetic speeds. If you believe or some other abstract theory, you will never understand antigravity or electro-magnetic craft... It is necessary to understand gravity as a simple electro-magnetic force, to understand the principles of antigravity and electro-magnetic craft. It all by manipulating! Added on March 31, 2012, 4:49 pmAnd being generated by the mass of the sun. But I never mentioned on petrol engine. Just an example on hot air balloon. Maybe it is not defy gravity but focused channel of energy source that pull object around if you want to guess, and the reason why it can be seen but not detected by radar according to stories but a spaceship don't need to emit lights, you said that it is plasma thing that cause it to glow but the small parts of lights does look like light rather than propulsion, which look low tech, why smaller plasma propulsion needed all over the craft? Not efficient ET. The b2 bomber does look kind of odd but its based on a kite, so, simplicity is the key. This post has been edited by 3dassets: Mar 31 2012, 05:45 PM
3dassets
Apr 1 2012, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 1 2012, 12:51 AM) There's a big difference here. The effects of x-rays are measurable and replicable. Meaning that anyone that had the right equipment could recreate the devices and verify the findings. All you have are designs and theories that doesn't work. If it work, it won't come from a nobody. These thing cannot be stumbled upon only fairy tales can manipulate with fantasy solution.
3dassets
Apr 1 2012, 02:58 AM
QUOTE(ricstc @ Apr 1 2012, 02:43 AM) Finally got people try to cash in, Secrets-Antigravity-Propulsion-Classified-Technology sold in Amazon is no secret any more but still no anti-gravity science project yet got hand book. This post has been edited by 3dassets: Apr 1 2012, 02:58 AM
3dassets
Apr 1 2012, 03:30 AM
[quote=ricstc,Apr 1 2012, 03:05 AM] Finally got people try to cash in, Secrets-Antigravity-Propulsion-Classified-Technology sold in Amazon is no secret any more but still no anti-gravity science project yet got hand book.  [/quote] Cash in? Hahaha... RM1.00 will not make me a rich man. PLEASE lah... (Im filthy rich already - with or without anti-gravities) [/quote] If filthy rich already why still need to ask for RM1? Transfer minimum is RM5 or RM10, never heard of RM1.
3dassets
Apr 1 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(norther @ Apr 1 2012, 12:39 PM) Nobody?? highly appreciated your comment.....these concept was in class I Impossibilities. It could be you great great grant children will use such public tech teleportation and stealth and these technologies may become available in some limited form in a century or two, BECAUSE in that it does NOT violate the laws of physics. Yeah, talk about the future without us, like people who invented things in the past thought of us? Being able to dissemble a living thing and resemble it elsewhere is like the power of the creator, why need to do that while we can just transfer the thought to another simulated body? Like the movie "Avatar". That is why I say you are out dated in creative science.
3dassets
Apr 2 2012, 12:18 PM
The so called mattress is unknown or dark matter let alone bending it, when you found a way to defy gravity, you still need an efficient way to propel, why must talk like a scientist while we are not and all the reference is only open for casual exchange of opinion?
3dassets
Apr 4 2012, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(norther @ Apr 3 2012, 10:54 PM)  With regards to this topic: "Secrets of Anti-Gravity Propulsion, Telsa, Ufos & Classified Aerospace Technology" by Dr. Paul Laviolette. Basically they ran an electric coil through the leading edge of the wings to create a positive charge -- thus electrifying the skin of the aircraft. Then, they created a negative charge back by the exhaust somewhere and the two charges together create an anti-grav field. And also there is some form of ionizing device fitted into the leading edges so that resistance/friction is also reduced. It's an amazing piece of machinery. Apparently this is also one of the reasons that ground crews are not allowed near the plane once it lands for a considerable period of time, due to the skin of the plane still holding an immense charge. The book, it's extremely interesting. This picture is a photo retouching, ever since digital software can to wonders, many artist and photographers alike created a lot of publicity for themselves like capturing ghost / god, UFO or what ever... It is easy to become paranoid if you yearn for mysteries and everything will become a conspiracy.
3dassets
Apr 4 2012, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 4 2012, 08:24 AM) Actually the photo actually looks authentic if it was a infrared night vision image. The bright area would be hottest part of the plane since that is where the engines are located. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Night_visionBest way to sell a story is to mix in the truth with the made up bits. That way it won't look too unbelievable. Better yet throw in a few scientific phrases that is authentic and hard to understand just to spice it up. I know it could be real but also fake night vision effect too, my suspicious is the glare, the characteristic of infrared interpreted image does not glare it only glows and the picture shown is light and shadow of the sun, clouds don't appear in night vision like that.
3dassets
Apr 4 2012, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 4 2012, 11:25 AM) Could it be an active infrared night vision photo? The example from the link below show the difference between regular and active infrared technology. The one with the active infrared looks like a well lit room compared to the regular one. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Night_vision#Active_infraredThe B2 picture seems like low light night vision combined with thermal imaging which I think not possible, Thermal imaging is like silhouette effect at high contrast between warm and cool that does not carry much details while infrared spectrum camera captures low light range of details, if object does not move at a distance, it is not possible to tell what is there. The B2 picture does exhibit sun light or moon light appearance which will overwhelm the infrared sensor that capture details and will only show gradient of heat shape / pattern that resemble the object where clouds is black.
3dassets
Apr 4 2012, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Eventless @ Apr 4 2012, 10:55 PM) You missed the entire point of my post. Brown's work has nothing to do with anti-gravity. If you are basing everything on Brown's work, your whole argument is based on wrong information since it has nothing to do with anti-gravity to begin with. You didn't even get the reason why ion propulsion does not work in vacuum right. It needs gasses to ionize in order to produce ions. The atmosphere is not rich in ions. Ions don't last long in the atmosphere because it is unstable. There's no proof that B-2s uses ions to improve its propulsion. The B-2 has nothing to do with Brown's work at all. You are making story up as you go, where you get the secret? Since the technology is a secret means only US has it, why not show it off? Secret based on a questionable thermal-infrared photo anyway.
3dassets
Apr 5 2012, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(norther @ Apr 5 2012, 09:13 PM) This example is based on several example of propulsion system from "The Secrets of Antigravity Propulsion." Page 152. The flying craft would be moved forward by creating a gravity well or "gravity gradient". The craft, along with it's occupant, fall into the gravity well together, i.e. move forward together. To the passenger inside the craft there is no sense of falling and no sense of direction changes, no "G-Forces with straning faces of grunting passengers struggling to remain conscious by tightening the lower muscles of the body to retain blood in the brain. The craft can change direction instantly in sharp zipping turns and the passengers would not feel the changes of direction relative to the craft.
The "Gravity Well" is created through gradient differences by a charged ion field generated in front of the craft shown by +(plus) signs. The "Gravity Hill" is the dense jet of charged -(negative) ions thrust out behind the craft. A gravity gradient is created between the negative hill and the positive well drawing the craft and occupants in the direction of the Gravity Well.  According to your explanation as if gravity don't exist and the craft pierce through air like needle, even if the craft can void gravity, it still subject to air friction and turbulence. Unless the technology transfer the air in front and place it at the back, its a miracle stuff.
3dassets
Apr 8 2012, 02:25 PM
norther, If you want to create a group of followers, I suggest you go to "serious kopitiam" a subsection under "Kopitiam" it is a place where you can do that rather than challenge the real science that can be investigated with credible sources not speculation or believe.