Hyundai Elantra MD V4, Launching now!
666devil
Apr 3 2012, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 3 2012, 01:16 PM) I thought that we all confirmed dy. the only surprise is the color of seat for 1.6 variant... And also confirmed from showrooms, they removed extendable sun visor and chromatic mirror, but give auto rain and light sensor for wiper and light. Added on April 3, 2012, 1:23 pmBro fluidic also demo'ed to me, how the auto light turn on/off based on daylight condition, and also will auto off a few minutes after u get out the car. This post has been edited by 666devil: Apr 3 2012, 01:23 PM
WieBoy
Apr 3 2012, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(666devil @ Apr 3 2012, 01:20 PM) I thought that we all confirmed dy. the only surprise is the color of seat for 1.6 variant... And also confirmed from showrooms, they removed extendable sun visor and chromatic mirror, but give auto rain and light sensor for wiper and light. Added on April 3, 2012, 1:23 pmBro fluidic also demo'ed to me, how the auto light turn on/off based on daylight condition, and also will auto off a few minutes after u get out the car. Hehe did you ask bro fluid how much to add up to install the power FOOD mirror and bluetooth?
demio121
Apr 3 2012, 02:07 PM
i tot the AVN unit come with bluetooth function?
mav3rick
Apr 3 2012, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(666devil @ Apr 3 2012, 01:20 PM) I thought that we all confirmed dy. the only surprise is the color of seat for 1.6 variant... And also confirmed from showrooms, they removed extendable sun visor and chromatic mirror, but give auto rain and light sensor for wiper and light. Added on April 3, 2012, 1:23 pmBro fluidic also demo'ed to me, how the auto light turn on/off based on daylight condition, and also will auto off a few minutes after u get out the car. i'll take the ecm over the rain and light sensor anyday.. but that's just me..  btw.. are you jowie loo in FB or is that bufung??
666devil
Apr 3 2012, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(WieBoy @ Apr 3 2012, 01:58 PM) Hehe did you ask bro fluid how much to add up to install the power FOOD mirror and bluetooth?  He dunno yet. And by the looks of Tucson high end spec also no power food, I gave up dy Added on April 3, 2012, 3:00 pmQUOTE(mav3rick @ Apr 3 2012, 02:56 PM) i'll take the ecm over the rain and light sensor anyday.. but that's just me..  btw.. are you jowie loo in FB or is that bufung??  Nope dunno who is tat This post has been edited by 666devil: Apr 3 2012, 03:00 PM
turbocharged
Apr 3 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(mav3rick @ Apr 3 2012, 02:56 PM) i'll take the ecm over the rain and light sensor anyday.. but that's just me..  btw.. are you jowie loo in FB or is that bufung??  u are right . rain and light sensor will causes your windscreen very expensive. more than 2k without labour charge. insurance to insure them also expensive. 15%
BuFung
Apr 3 2012, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 3 2012, 03:06 PM) u are right . rain and light sensor will causes your windscreen very expensive. more than 2k without labour charge. insurance to insure them also expensive. 15%  u also feeling the pain ah?
turbocharged
Apr 3 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 3 2012, 03:26 PM) u also feeling the pain ah?  not pain....scared......the stupid SA said 1000 insured is enough. now i'm fucuk for the next 9 months. so i must keep at least 2 cars length on highway. one car length still can kena stone chip from car in front.
BuFung
Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 3 2012, 03:32 PM) not pain....scared......the stupid SA said 1000 insured is enough. now i'm fucuk for the next 9 months. so i must keep at least 2 cars length on highway. one car length still can kena stone chip from car in front. now u have DIY windscreen repair kit .. cheap cheap only... my car repair windscreen for like 4 years dy.. still strong n safe...  no worry... dont follow lorry will do la..
turbocharged
Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM) now u have DIY windscreen repair kit .. cheap cheap only... my car repair windscreen for like 4 years dy.. still strong n safe...  no worry... dont follow lorry will do la..  ya....keep on praying also
mav3rick
Apr 3 2012, 03:38 PM
guys my wira has a hairline crack at the bottom centre area.. about 5-6 cm.. can repair with kit??
BuFung
Apr 3 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(mav3rick @ Apr 3 2012, 03:38 PM) guys my wira has a hairline crack at the bottom centre area.. about 5-6 cm.. can repair with kit?? how long dy?? 5-6cm.. yes.. repair kit can do the trick.. but u have to send to those repair shop... they have to drill 2 small holes in both end of the hairline to prevent the hairline getting longer...
mav3rick
Apr 3 2012, 03:46 PM
i just noticed it recently.. hmm.. need to get it done fast..  else SA got more reason to slash my trade in price..
feng yun
Apr 3 2012, 04:12 PM
Guys, my SA confirmed to me dark blue is available for 1st batch Now delivery time is the only matter, mid april? end of april? early may? Even bro fluidic doesn't want to answer...
WieBoy
Apr 3 2012, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(mav3rick @ Apr 3 2012, 02:56 PM) i'll take the ecm over the rain and light sensor anyday.. but that's just me..  btw.. are you jowie loo in FB or is that bufung??  Hoho, nice to meet you. SO obvious rite???
kudi
Apr 3 2012, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(feng yun @ Apr 3 2012, 04:12 PM) Guys, my SA confirmed to me dark blue is available for 1st batch Now delivery time is the only matter, mid april? end of april? early may? Even bro fluidic doesn't want to answer... I was told by Hyundai specialist will take 2 months maybe....
WieBoy
Apr 3 2012, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(feng yun @ Apr 3 2012, 04:12 PM) Guys, my SA confirmed to me dark blue is available for 1st batch Now delivery time is the only matter, mid april? end of april? early may? Even bro fluidic doesn't want to answer... Bro fluid would probably wait for 6th Apr launch to announce all buyers. Added on April 3, 2012, 4:19 pmQUOTE(kudi @ Apr 3 2012, 04:18 PM) I was told by Hyundai specialist will take 2 months maybe.... Kudi, i tot you r a fortian now?? U book ur forte? This post has been edited by WieBoy: Apr 3 2012, 04:19 PM
feng yun
Apr 3 2012, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(kudi @ Apr 3 2012, 04:18 PM) I was told by Hyundai specialist will take 2 months maybe.... Hyundai specialist = SA?
mav3rick
Apr 3 2012, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(WieBoy @ Apr 3 2012, 04:17 PM) Hoho, nice to meet you. SO obvious rite??? wahhhh.. sooo handchem... so you really gonna install the power food windows outside??
WieBoy
Apr 3 2012, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(mav3rick @ Apr 3 2012, 04:21 PM) wahhhh.. sooo handchem... so you really gonna install the power food windows outside?? even i think P1 n P2 can install it. Y not rite??? But need SA help to intro the reliable shop. Cuz it probably void the warranty!