126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

teo1957
post Oct 4 2012, 08:45 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Oct 4 2012, 07:57 AM)
Genneva Malaysia Supporters will be organizing a MARCH TO PUTRAJAYA to appeal to Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak and the government.

We were informed by Genneva management last week that we will get our gold, hibah and commissions this week. On Monday 1 October 2012, Bank Negara Malaysia raided Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd and froze GMSB's bank account. More than 60,000 families and their livelihoods are affected.

OUR DEMANDS:

1. Gold confiscated by Bank Negara Malaysia to be returned to Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd (GMSB) immediately for delivery to us.

2. Unfreeze GMSB CIMB bank account immediately as Hibah and commissions to over 60,000 customers are due.

3. Stop attacking, persecuting and tarnishing Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd in the media for assumptions and suspicions without evidence.

4. Remove the good name of Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd from the BNM Consumer Alert List as gold trading is an unregulated industry in Malaysia.

5. Acquit Genneva Sdn Bhd. This court case is ongoing since 2009.

More to follow. LIKE http://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSupporters for updates on the march details. Post all videos and photos you may have at the wall.

~ Genneva Malaysia Supporters
http://www.facebook.com/GennevaWorld?flyin...275561055895126

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

What does Genneva think they are?  March to Putrajaya now?

Point No. 2  - Hibah DUE..........DUE?  Does this mean there is a CONTRACT? Does this mean there IS DEPOSIT taking activity?  hmm.gif

Lookie at the point No.5..............it confirms the company is just changing names from one to the other.........

Why does a legit company need to change their names constantly? 

RED FLAg
Singapore Genneva Victims: Form Genneva Singapore Complain Group and sue the company.

http://thefinance.sg/2012/09/25/genneva-ta...business-times/

Malaysia Genneva Victims: Organise march to support Genneva.

Poor sods.

This post has been edited by teo1957: Oct 4 2012, 08:46 AM
jack2
post Oct 4 2012, 08:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 4 2012, 08:40 AM)
Tis ppl r all siao liao. U invest into sthg in dreamland and blame BNM for the raid.  rclxub.gif
When this thread was opened few years ago, I was waiting this day to come... finally it came..

last year or 2 years ago there was one company (gold) the same, also kena and....
teo1957
post Oct 4 2012, 08:50 AM

23 posts

Genneva Taken To Court By Customer – According To The Business Times

by Tiang Chuan on September 25, 2012

Genneva Pte Ltd, a gold trading firm listed on the Monetary Authority of Singapore’s (MAS) Investor Alert List, have been sued by her customers, reports the 25th September 2012 edition of The Business Times (Gold trading firm taken to court by customer).

One customer, who is claiming about S$190,000, has won an interlocutory judgement against Genneva in the Subordinate Court, pending assessment of damages. Genneva have not responded to the write of summons or contested the case. The Subordinate Court has also received another writ of summons for a claim of about S$86,000.

Others, including a group with roughly S$10 million in gold purchases, are seeking legal advice. A group called Genneva Singapore Complain Group have been active on the local Hardwarezone forum reaching out to other Genneva customers. Readers can access the forum here.
prophetjul
post Oct 4 2012, 09:08 AM

12,268 posts

The following comment/prediction was posted on Martin lee Genneva gold blog on 30 May 2012:

"That the goldco will ask Bank Negara to raid is a very real possibility. Before asking for raid to be carried out, won’t the GM2 generals have spirited away all the money and gold and hide them, maybe offshore? After raid, the generals will tell everybody to blame the stupid government for ruining the party, spoiling the show, messing up the gold-fest. So in that way, the fury of the cheated customers will be directed at the bank negara rather than at the generals, who may fear some crazies coming after them with parangs.

Was not GM1 found far short of the gold and the cash when raided some years back? Was not Bestino found to have been short of RM411,000,000 belonging to 6,700+ investors when raided some years back? You think GM2 will be any different?"

THIS PREDICTION HAS VERY CLEARLY NOW TURNED INTO REALITY. SEE THE HEADLINES NOW SHOWING THE CONSLTANTS AND CLIENTS ALL SCREAMING "FOUL! MURDER! ETC" AGAINST BANK NEGARA. IN FACT, THE VICTIMS' RAGE SHOULD BE DIRECTED VS THE GNNEVA OPERATORS AND ALL THEIR LYING CONSULTANTS !!!

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/money-mi...3861300-44.html

Interesting..........the saga continues and the conspiracy theories DEEPens
jmunchar
post Oct 4 2012, 09:36 AM

Weeeee
677 posts

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1008&sec=nation

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1897&sec=nation
jack2
post Oct 4 2012, 09:43 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Oct 4 2012, 09:36 AM)
Wow, there are many rich persons that dare to hamtam all the monies into this scheme...
sampool
post Oct 4 2012, 09:44 AM

2,294 posts

i hear last month G going to free ipad to those who deposit rm100k to buy gold... is it true?
jack2
post Oct 4 2012, 09:45 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 4 2012, 09:44 AM)
i hear last month G going to free ipad to those who deposit rm100k to buy gold... is it true?
Yes, I saw the brochure too.
sampool
post Oct 4 2012, 09:50 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 4 2012, 10:45 AM)
Yes, I saw the brochure too.
that is true gd to be true loh... hehe... maybe they noe something abt bnm going to raid the office... can sapu more $$$
teo1957
post Oct 4 2012, 09:51 AM

23 posts

gheyfriend
post Oct 4 2012, 09:52 AM

280 posts

all kena cheat, better go do polis report and sue so that they got some document and got a group easier than stil believing u can get back the gold...the 1 is 2009 oso not yet settle still can operate business..

i think la...jus tink..it will involve politic since election in the corner, so, better sue them than waiting for miracle to happen

anudora
post Oct 4 2012, 10:01 AM

208 posts

http://www.bnm.gov.my/microsites/fraudalert/0301_status.htm

It is amazing to find that the company had been in a court case since 2009 but there are still thousands of people support the company.
Maybe the court case had been going quite a long time but it is not closed yet and there are no clear winning side. Yet people rush to support the company. If people would be a little more careful when dealing with company that are being investigated, then they would not have to cried now.

Instead they put the blame on BNM for the raid with all sort of lousy accuses. Singapore also conduct similar raid on Genneva on the same day. The victim should think rationally and not put the blame on BNM. Are they going to say the same about Singapore side as they say about BNM. I don't think so. Singapore is a successful financial centre. I think if Singapore side conduct the same raid operation on Genneva, then something is terribly wrong with Genneva. This people that support Genneva had been brain washed and cannot think rationally.

Not here to support whatever side, but people should think rationally.....

property101
post Oct 4 2012, 10:01 AM

1,830 posts

they march because they are so afraid that their money is all gone. hoping that would bring the company / business back to life.

did u guys see the video on the day it gets raided? everyone looked so worried. when someone (from genneva i believe) finally came up and said something. something along the line "we will do the best we could". once the short speech is over, people even started clapping.

the fact is, the investors are scared to death. to a level that ALL they need is someone to comfort them. hoping that the company will come back to life? and if the company does come back to life, guess what is the first thing the investors would do?

This post has been edited by property101: Oct 4 2012, 10:02 AM
gheyfriend
post Oct 4 2012, 10:07 AM

280 posts

they rather leave it under investigation than goingback to business tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(property101 @ Oct 4 2012, 10:01 AM)
they march because they are so afraid that their money is all gone. hoping that would bring the company / business back to life.

did u guys see the video on the day it gets raided? everyone looked so worried. when someone (from genneva i believe) finally came up and said something. something along the line "we will do the best we could". once the short speech is over, people even started clapping.

the fact is, the investors are scared to death. to a level that ALL they need is someone to comfort them. hoping that the company will come back to life? and if the company does come back to life, guess what is the first thing the investors would do?
This post has been edited by gheyfriend: Oct 4 2012, 10:07 AM
Darkcursed
post Oct 4 2012, 10:09 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 4 2012, 08:37 AM)

Look at all this pathetic people,shouting,screaming and now wanna do a march putrajaya just to support the company?

serve u all right la. no one really go point a gun at your head ask u invest in this company in the first place.sumore u just being ignorance to know the fact of this is one of the risk and u just blindly believe and sumore u just want to hear what the agent told u 2% profit every month.

and now u say is the whole world fault? dont make me laugh laa.

This post has been edited by Darkcursed: Oct 4 2012, 10:09 AM
teo1957
post Oct 4 2012, 10:10 AM

23 posts

Yep, they're scared to death.

Their wives and husbands are looking at them now, sons and daughters too, that's why they are so desperate right now, they will BLAME EVERYTHING, EXCEPT THEMSELVES.

Stop it already. Man up and accept the mistake.

If the G is ever going to help, it's by stopping this madness, not by paying back your money. If so, people who got conned by studiotraffic, swisscash, 12dailypro sure ask for refund oso...

This post has been edited by teo1957: Oct 4 2012, 10:12 AM
alanyuppie
post Oct 4 2012, 10:16 AM

2,834 posts

If marching works in this case?.. from the same logic... should 1million closet paedophiles come out and march to Putrajaya to demand their rights to marry or piap 13 year old girl legally with consent ? After all..... democracy works through the aspiration of the MAJORITY.

If majority felt its their rights to earn $$$ in their special ways (main kutu, bacteria or main emas) , legality is rubbish. Just give such goddaamn rights to them. << find other ways to tax their profits lor.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 4 2012, 10:17 AM
ciahcra
post Oct 4 2012, 10:34 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

brainwashing level 9000...

GMSB should set up a country, and bring their cult followers with them. doh.gif doh.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pXec6lsv8M...=3&feature=plcp

p/s: I noob, how do I embed the video? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by ciahcra: Oct 4 2012, 10:35 AM
wongmunkeong
post Oct 4 2012, 10:43 AM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(teo1957 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:51 AM)
hm.. severe discrepancy of mental faculties OR it's all sandiwara / wayang kulit on MY's side?
epie
post Oct 4 2012, 10:44 AM

1,590 posts

Hope. It is the only thing stronger than fear. whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:30 PM