129 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

mr11
post Apr 5 2012, 01:58 PM

1,017 posts

how to add-on emoji keyboard with smart keyboard pro ?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Apr 5 2012, 02:00 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:53 AM)
To test . Launch Maps. make sure you do not select GPS on - skip it
Locate your position - it should work with your 3G on
Funny enuff uncle... after i rebooted a couple of times just now.. it finally worked!! Thanks thanks!! thumbup.gif

Now i just need GB stock fonts to fix my facebook and keyboard issues sad.gif
lhooipg
post Apr 5 2012, 02:11 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Apr 5 2012, 02:00 PM)
Funny enuff uncle... after i rebooted a couple of times just now.. it finally worked!! Thanks thanks!!  thumbup.gif

Now i just need GB stock fonts to fix my facebook and keyboard issues sad.gif
For FB try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...&postcount=1857

For keyboard, scroll down to 'Not Working' section and try it but it did not work for me..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1511841
synchun
post Apr 5 2012, 02:33 PM

309 posts

My phone is currently on Stock ROM(2.3.5 KK1) and I rooted it with zergrush CF root. Then I flashed LP5 modem via CWM but it said Installation aborted. WHat went wrong?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Apr 5 2012, 02:48 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Apr 5 2012, 02:11 PM)
For FB try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...&postcount=1857

For keyboard, scroll down to 'Not Working' section and try it but it did not work for me..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1511841
Rox! brows.gif You da man hahahaha.. Thanks.. it took ages looking for that font pack.. Got it both fixed! Yipeedoodahhh.. Now life returns as normal.. hahahahha

Going to go play with my new toy.. icon_rolleyes.gif
enaleni
post Apr 5 2012, 02:52 PM

397 posts

hi guys.... i dont have any htc one x juz want to share how fabulous about htc one x camera....

enjoy rclxms.gif

and don't think me wrong coz i own note coz i love the screen and pen.... rclxms.gif much more than others.....

and the main points very2 love about samsung phone.... the easiest phone to root and flash custom rom rclxm9.gif
lhooipg
post Apr 5 2012, 03:14 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Apr 5 2012, 02:48 PM)
Rox!  brows.gif You da man hahahaha.. Thanks.. it took ages looking for that font pack.. Got it both fixed! Yipeedoodahhh.. Now life returns as normal.. hahahahha

Going to go play with my new toy..  icon_rolleyes.gif
glad its working for you.... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 5 2012, 03:19 PM

1,137 posts

icon_question.gif guys I have problem signing into market. It says that :

Can't establish a reliable data connection to the server
-----------------------------------------------------------------
This could be a temporary problem or your phone may not be provisioned for data services. If it continues, call Customer Care.

How come I get this problem while I can access to internet sites?
Hico
post Apr 5 2012, 03:26 PM

4,709 posts

May i know do you guys flashing the 2 mods for midnote 3.0?
jjamain
post Apr 5 2012, 03:41 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 5 2012, 12:38 PM)
after i read so many comment and read from XDA page until i dont know what im reading is..i think now im ready to root my phone (still vergin loo..  brows.gif) but do i need to backup 1st or i can backup after i root my phone using TB??

im using kernel version N7000DXLC2 so i need to down grade it to rootable version from
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1424997 right?

and i found this video on youtube.
(HD) How to Root the Galaxy Note (Latest Firmwares) N7000 - Cursed4Eva
dont have to downgrade to root. Get stock+root version of dxlc2

http://jjpda.blogspot.com/2012/03/how-to-i...rooted.html?m=0

eddmecha
post Apr 5 2012, 03:56 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(synchun @ Apr 5 2012, 02:33 PM)
My phone is currently on Stock ROM(2.3.5 KK1) and I rooted it with zergrush CF root. Then I flashed LP5 modem via CWM but it said Installation aborted. WHat went wrong?
u use cwm manager or cwm recovery to flash??coz i also flashed LP5 modem n its working perfectly....remember always use cwm recovery to flash....
christina1
post Apr 5 2012, 04:23 PM

Never stop learning, because life never stops teaching.
2,104 posts

Hi Guys,

do guys know any good software to monitor data usage.
lhooipg
post Apr 5 2012, 04:29 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:23 PM)
Hi Guys,

Try My Data Manager or Onavo
christina1
post Apr 5 2012, 04:34 PM

Never stop learning, because life never stops teaching.
2,104 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Apr 5 2012, 04:29 PM)
Try My Data Manager or Onavo
ok..downloading now...btw Note consume a lot of data usage and battery.
antu_biskut
post Apr 5 2012, 04:39 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Apr 5 2012, 03:41 PM)

thanks for the link.. drool.gif
GAME_ON
post Apr 5 2012, 04:49 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Apr 5 2012, 03:41 PM)

My Phone details-->
BaseBand Version: N7000DXLC1
Kernal Version: 2.6.35.7-N7000DXLC2-CL1039404 dpi@DELL171 #2
Build Number: GINGERBREAD.DXLC2

do i have to downgrade my phone or just follow the instruction at the link that u given rclxub.gif

benny888
post Apr 5 2012, 04:53 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Apr 5 2012, 04:49 PM)
My Phone details-->
BaseBand Version: N7000DXLC1
Kernal Version: 2.6.35.7-N7000DXLC2-CL1039404 dpi@DELL171 #2
Build Number: GINGERBREAD.DXLC2

do i have to downgrade my phone or just follow the instruction at the link that u given  rclxub.gif

No need cos you are flashing a prerooted rom

ping325
post Apr 5 2012, 04:54 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:23 PM)
Hi Guys,

built in cannot monitor meh ?? i thought there is a build in software ?? hmm.gif
chkhoo76
post Apr 5 2012, 04:59 PM

Techie from Earth
1,246 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:54 PM)
built in cannot monitor meh ?? i thought there is a build in software ?? hmm.gif
Will come with ICS
antu_biskut
post Apr 5 2012, 04:59 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:53 PM)
No need cos you are flashing a prerooted rom
my current version is same like him..so now just need to root right??sorry for noob questions..bcos this is my 1st time try to root..

129 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:21 AM