133 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Diablo III v3, Q2 2012 (RPG), Best PC Game of the Decade .....

FireSnake
post Mar 24 2012, 12:01 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ Mar 24 2012, 11:57 AM)
hahah confirm after playing D3 u will need a new one haahha
hahaha...nvm. i got old spare mouses, can save rm10. biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Mar 24 2012, 12:47 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Mar 24 2012, 12:01 PM)
hahaha...nvm. i got old spare mouses, can save rm10.  biggrin.gif
protip: If you're playing HC, don't use wireless mouse or you might regret it if you're in middle of a big fight and your battery dies biggrin.gif
nders
post Mar 24 2012, 12:48 PM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

my mouse battery (1xAA) lasted me 8 months and still going, won't be so soi gua tongue.gif
LemoNT
post Mar 24 2012, 12:50 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Mar 24 2012, 12:48 PM)
my mouse battery (1xAA) lasted me 8 months and still going, won't be so soi gua tongue.gif
malang tak berbau smile.gif
but chances of that happening to you... u probably can start buying lottery d tongue.gif
nders
post Mar 24 2012, 12:51 PM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

and at the same time flip my pc table out of frustration XDDD
marquis
post Mar 24 2012, 01:01 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 23 2012, 10:13 PM)
I'm part of the Diablo 3 beta. I'm using 10mbps FTTH Unifi, my location is Mutiara Damansara, selangor.

I get latency os 240 MS, no lag or teleportation  nod.gif
However this is a beta server, so the live server may have a different latency performance, especially considering how many people will be logged into the server.
So maybe now i get 240 ms in the Beta server located in the US, but on launch when we use the live servers, the results may be different doh.gif but still i don't think it will lag.
I did experience some sort of laggyness and teleporting issue during the beta for roughly 2 days.. But other players also had the same issue. It was probably a bad patch or some maintenance blizzard was doing doh.gif probly nothing to worry about seeing as it was for a very short period a while back, but something i thought i should mention.
PS: SEA players start server will be on the US server.
Coolio. Wizard in the house yo! laugh.gif so this latency issue can't really be addressed until the actual launch of it eh? Ah well. Thanks for all the input though. Very informative for me biggrin.gif

QUOTE(shykull @ Mar 24 2012, 11:57 AM)
hahah confirm after playing D3 u will need a new one haahha
QFT. I remember playing my first diablo. Kena sound by my sister since I was using her computer back then. Wrecked her mouse laugh.gif She bought another. Wrecked that one too. Mwahahaha.

To wizard players: How difficult is it early/mid/late game? Is a wizard more of a late-game character or is the difficulty scaled?
shykull
post Mar 24 2012, 01:53 PM

126 posts

For those that wants to buy CD key. Please note that only Gamestop is the official digital distributor.

http://diablo.incgamers.com/blog/comments/...l-with-gamestop

alex82
post Mar 24 2012, 02:07 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ Mar 24 2012, 01:53 PM)
For those that wants to buy CD key. Please note that only Gamestop is the official digital distributor.

http://diablo.incgamers.com/blog/comments/...l-with-gamestop
probably it gonna be region restricted anyway only N/A & Canada can buy
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 24 2012, 02:16 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Mar 24 2012, 02:07 PM)
probably it gonna be region restricted anyway only N/A & Canada can buy
Yea it should be restricted to N/A. It is only available for shipping within America

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Mar 24 2012, 02:22 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 24 2012, 02:20 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Mar 24 2012, 12:51 PM)
and at the same time flip my pc table out of frustration XDDD
protip: buy a small extra table when playing diablo 3, you won't know when you gonna flip one tongue.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Mar 24 2012, 02:20 PM
FrostLance
post Mar 24 2012, 02:21 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

damn all CE sellers out of stocks. If anyone knows someone still got stock plz inform me biggrin.gif
Kenzany
post Mar 24 2012, 02:32 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Mar 24 2012, 02:21 PM)
damn all CE sellers out of stocks. If anyone knows someone still got stock plz inform me biggrin.gif
i tot pbb still have?
alex82
post Mar 24 2012, 02:36 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Mar 24 2012, 02:21 PM)
no need buy ce, buy standard copy enough edy tongue.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 24 2012, 02:43 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Mar 24 2012, 02:32 PM)
i tot pbb still have?
pbbseler won't take anymore CE orders. sad.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Mar 24 2012, 02:43 PM
kpsia518
post Mar 24 2012, 02:44 PM

91 posts

I need some info about RMAH,language & server.
Can i use Sea Account on the "TW Chinese version ?
TSMoogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 24 2012, 03:47 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Mar 24 2012, 12:47 PM)
protip: If you're playing HC, don't use wireless mouse or you might regret it if you're in middle of a big fight and your battery dies biggrin.gif
nah i don't agree.

My logitech G700 has a power bar led on the side so i know exactly when it's low.

Can easily plug it in and still be usable while it's charging, so no downtime.

Reactivity when using in wireless mode is pretty good, so it's not going to suck for gaming purposes.

Only if you get a shitty cheap wireless mouse, then you ought to worry. But if you invest in a proper wireless mouse like G700 or better, the wireless performance is already sufficiently acceptable even for hardcore gamers imho doh.gif

alex82
post Mar 24 2012, 05:12 PM

^_^
371 posts

i just found out what causing the the high ms in-game

on your d3 beta launcher Uncheck use peer-to-peer option under the download option.

this solve the high ms and what causing the lag

xjia
post Mar 24 2012, 05:15 PM

245 posts

Diablo 3.. Nice....
reijikageyama
post Mar 24 2012, 06:13 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 24 2012, 03:47 PM)
nah i don't agree.

My logitech G700 has a power bar led on the side so i know exactly when it's low.

Can easily plug it in and still be usable while it's charging, so no downtime.

Reactivity when using in wireless mode is pretty good, so it's not going to suck for gaming purposes.
Only if you get a shitty cheap wireless mouse, then you ought to worry. But if you invest in a proper wireless mouse like G700 or better, the wireless performance is already sufficiently acceptable even for hardcore gamers imho doh.gif
are you having any problems with beta access?

i can't connect and i uninstalled it and am unable to reinstall now sad.gif
Kenzany
post Mar 24 2012, 06:28 PM

435 posts

qisahn updated price:

buy 4 copies @ RM160 each!!!

133 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled