Arowana Lovers V6, All about Arowana

qz4eva
post May 25 2013, 01:40 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ May 25 2013, 06:33 AM)
lol.. what i meant is his size now.. n how much u bought it for.. of course i dun wan ur precious, its yours anyway tongue.gif
Haha i love the way he fast fast say 'not for sale bro'
rawrrawr
post May 25 2013, 02:31 PM

Anyone seen a fish like tat before?

This post has been edited by rawrrawr: May 25 2013, 02:41 PM
ApPLePiNe
post May 27 2013, 10:18 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ May 25 2013, 06:33 AM)
lol.. what i meant is his size now.. n how much u bought it for.. of course i dun wan ur precious, its yours anyway tongue.gif
Hahaha..Sry for earlier post.. I got it when it was a small mineral water bottle size.. now its slightly bigger than the big mineral water bottle.. if you know what i mean.. lol.. i got it for 1.2k
ApPLePiNe
post May 27 2013, 10:22 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(qz4eva @ May 25 2013, 01:40 PM)
Haha i love the way he fast fast say 'not for sale bro'
Hahaha.. Gosh.. malu already
QUOTE(rawrrawr @ May 25 2013, 02:31 PM)
Anyone seen a fish like tat before?

Wow.. Awesome spoon head.. rclxms.gif
qz4eva
post May 28 2013, 12:47 PM

743 posts

Dun malu lar bro... JUst kidding tongue.gif
wmkr
post May 29 2013, 11:13 AM

197 posts

My red update

ApPLePiNe
post May 29 2013, 11:41 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(wmkr @ May 29 2013, 11:13 AM)
My red update

Hye where did you get the mist bubble ? do you need a special pump for it ? or is the ac/dc enough to give that mist effect
wmkr
post May 29 2013, 12:04 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(ApPLePiNe @ May 29 2013, 11:41 AM)
Hye where did you get the mist bubble ? do you need a special pump for it ? or is the ac/dc enough to give that mist effect
for the mist bubble u can go to kinfatt they do sell.... as for the pump i use lp20 pump which is a big air pump
ApPLePiNe
post May 29 2013, 12:21 PM

71 posts

WHERES KINFATT
wmkr
post May 29 2013, 02:47 PM

197 posts

kinfatt is in kepong
ApPLePiNe
post May 29 2013, 04:53 PM

71 posts

Ohh ! the one with the big super red arowana at the display ? thanks bro.. will check it out

hou
post May 29 2013, 07:16 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(wmkr @ May 29 2013, 11:13 AM)
My red update

Yr red very nice. Especially the color. Very red. thumbup.gif

Devillsin
post May 29 2013, 10:38 PM

17 posts

Hey guys , long time already been away from forum haha. My RTG of one year + passed on today. Feared it might have eaten part of the lightning fixture as it hit the light and broke the holster for the light a couple of days ago. Despite water changes,salt bumps and TLC , he didnt make it past a couple days after the incident. Thinking of filling the void after exams. Any suggestions for stock ? Tank is 6ftx2ftx2ft with a 3ft sump filter.
qz4eva
post May 30 2013, 12:29 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ May 29 2013, 10:38 PM)
Hey guys , long time already been away from forum haha. My RTG of one year + passed on today. Feared it might have eaten part of the lightning fixture as it hit the light and broke the holster for the light a couple of days ago. Despite water changes,salt bumps and TLC , he didnt make it past a couple days after the incident. Thinking of filling the void after exams. Any suggestions for stock ? Tank is 6ftx2ftx2ft with a 3ft sump filter.
Rest in Peace...

hdd-corrupted
post May 30 2013, 12:35 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ May 29 2013, 10:38 PM)
RIP btw give me for free the tank rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Devillsin
post May 30 2013, 06:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(hdd-corrupted @ May 30 2013, 12:35 PM)
RIP btw give me for free the tank  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

hahahahha.tank also only one year old mah tongue.gif still keeping it hahaha.
Devillsin
post May 30 2013, 06:31 PM

17 posts

btw guys any of your have your tank with sump filter where the water intake from the tank is a small glass slit at the bottom of the glass side of the tank ? how can i put substrate in my tank without the substrate blocking the inlet ? i know my descriptive skills are horrible btw , LOL.
hou
post May 31 2013, 08:24 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ May 30 2013, 06:31 PM)
btw guys any of your have your tank with sump filter where the water intake from the tank is a small glass slit at the bottom of the glass side of the tank ? how can i put substrate in my tank without the substrate blocking the inlet ? i know my descriptive skills are horrible btw , LOL.
buy a plastic ruler and cut nicely to cover yr main tank bottom gap to block yr substrate flow out. biggrin.gif
hdd-corrupted
post May 31 2013, 10:10 AM

279 posts

my 9 hb die yesterday. all because forgot to turn off tap water. haish.
hou
post May 31 2013, 11:52 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(hdd-corrupted @ May 31 2013, 10:10 AM)
my 9 hb die yesterday. all because forgot to turn off tap water. haish.
9" or 9 pcs? RIP.

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:28 PM