131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V28, A smart phone, a smart user.

rattan
post Feb 25 2012, 04:24 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Feb 25 2012, 04:20 PM)
also  i cant write in keypad and make call or sms and and network goes on and off and scans media all the time
looks like software issue, factory reset like what laptopdude said
Positron
post Feb 25 2012, 04:24 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(yeokeeyie @ Feb 25 2012, 02:57 PM)
cause i saw some from at&t or wat .. erm kk i try check it out .. any seller intro ?
Buy from bebeq, many people bought from him..
Don't know whether still got stock left..

Laier
post Feb 25 2012, 04:37 PM

320 posts

I see,so the song skipping thing isn't just me? Well,fingers crossed,will try using player from market.
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 25 2012, 04:39 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Feb 25 2012, 04:21 PM)
i did facotry reset and no pirated apps
What rom/kernel u on? Maybe try updating to latest firmware
antt00
post Feb 25 2012, 04:58 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Feb 25 2012, 04:21 PM)
i did facotry reset and no pirated apps
Check your usb port. Try cleaning it.
XeactorZ
post Feb 25 2012, 05:30 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

gratz on new version
longest thread ever smile.gif
game4life
post Feb 25 2012, 05:32 PM

1,943 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 25 2012, 05:30 PM)
gratz on new version
longest thread ever smile.gif
and the fastest thread laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Feb 25 2012, 05:34 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(game4life @ Feb 25 2012, 05:32 PM)
and the fastest thread laugh.gif
because it is the most popular phone nowadays
that why is the fastest / longest thread, lol
Positron
post Feb 25 2012, 05:35 PM

1,557 posts

I don't think so, the Transformers thread is version 54 already..

Transformer
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 25 2012, 05:38 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 25 2012, 05:35 PM)
I don't think so, the Transformers thread is version 54 already..

Transformer
doh.gif we're talking about phone larh doh.gif
gsan
post Feb 25 2012, 05:38 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

now undervolt is possible on I9100G with Milestone Overclock module and also overlock gpu as well thumbup.gif

default voltage
mpu_opps[4] rate=1008000000 opp_id=4 vsel=54 u_volt=1374000
mpu_opps[3] rate=800000000 opp_id=3 vsel=49 u_volt=1313000
mpu_opps[2] rate=600000000 opp_id=2 vsel=40 u_volt=1225000
mpu_opps[1] rate=300000000 opp_id=1 vsel=26 u_volt=1025000

currently uv 600MHz @ 1175000 and 300MHz @ 1000000, since im running between 300-600

This post has been edited by gsan: Feb 25 2012, 05:43 PM
XeactorZ
post Feb 25 2012, 05:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Feb 25 2012, 05:38 PM)
doh.gif we're talking about phone larh doh.gif
yes you got it
to be more clear, is talking about android section (either phone or tablet)
should be clear enough
Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA
post Feb 25 2012, 05:43 PM

186 posts

jst flashed trkbey SEv36 then i open the thread alrdy updated to v37 cry.gif
Positron
post Feb 25 2012, 05:48 PM

1,557 posts

Sorry, I misunderstood, Yes I did some research, and S2 thread is the fastest, and longest..
But not sure about the fastest??
How do you measure the rate of growth?

Anyway, S2 is still the most popular smartphone for now..

desmondk
post Feb 25 2012, 05:53 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 25 2012, 05:48 PM)
Sorry, I misunderstood, Yes I did some research, and S2 thread is the fastest, and longest..

u said u did research, S2 is the fastest and longest thread...
but then u not sure about the fastest??? what are u trying to say?
ndragon
post Feb 25 2012, 06:06 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 25 2012, 05:48 PM)

hmm.gif ur england too deep i no understand.. pro england..
Positron
post Feb 25 2012, 06:11 PM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(desmondk @ Feb 25 2012, 05:53 PM)
u said u did research, S2 is the fastest and longest thread...
but then u not sure about the fastest??? what are u trying to say?
I mean I did my research on what someone said on the post above..
so if we believe the statement, an vague question arises about the rate of growth??
I have to agree with longest, but fastest?

hmm.gif hmm.gif
TS1wildcat1
post Feb 25 2012, 06:20 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

Remember guys, ignore the troll and don't reply his nonsensical rubbish.
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 25 2012, 06:20 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
so if we believe the statement, an vague question arises about the rate of growth??
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Please dont turn this into one of ur theories agn doh.gif
ndragon
post Feb 25 2012, 06:24 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
if u really wan to measure the rate of growth.. simple.. u simply take a hot phone thread which the phone came out earlier than sgs2 and look at the version they are on now..
just take sgs n desire hd thread as example.. which are on v21 n 22.. so we can be sure that sgs2 thread took a shorter time to surpass both the thread.. u dun need complicated ways of determining it..
and even if someone says this thread is fastest and longest which might not be the case.. whats wrong with that.. just an exaggeration of some joy feeling..
no point arguing on this.. and actually thx to these bullshit that occur at some point of the thread made it grow so fast.. not to mention you are one of the contributor to these..

Added on February 25, 2012, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 25 2012, 06:20 PM)
Remember guys, ignore the troll and don't reply his nonsensical rubbish.
too late as i typed n posted before seeing this.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by ndragon: Feb 25 2012, 06:25 PM

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:58 AM