Mechanical Keyboard Club V5, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

rurushu
post Apr 5 2012, 11:21 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:45 PM)
Now don't want resist also can't already.
LOL... why? MJ2 also gone???/ sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 5 2012, 10:51 PM)
oh shyte.
resistance is futile.

All the money set aside for the European metal casing are seeping away.
Better book with chinese money with imsto directly. this is a must have.
Erm.... the aluminium casing for poker????

Im interested in aluminium casing for fullsizes...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSHuman10
post Apr 5 2012, 11:25 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Apr 5 2012, 11:16 PM)
hey there.. thanks, haha.. since i want to buy the case but i don't have any poker yet! help me find poker with brown switch abs will do since i'm gonna remove it totally. haha
Here have one:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10602266191

But if you really interested in it, I suggest you better be fast as poker really becoming more and more rare, probably going EOL soon. hmm.gif
World taobao not much stores have stocks...

Added on April 5, 2012, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 5 2012, 11:21 PM)
LOL... why? MJ2 also gone???/ sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Erm.... the aluminium casing for poker????

Im interested in aluminium casing for fullsizes...... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yeah, checked the clearance sale thread and MJ2 no more. cry.gif

Full size alu casing? Prepare to fork out at least over RM1200 for the case alone(+ if any...) rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Apr 5 2012, 11:28 PM
kaysa
post Apr 5 2012, 11:42 PM

1,289 posts

Is there still any sellers have stocks for Filco?

If there is no more stocks from all sellers,
I want to raise the price for my 2nd hand Yellow TKL Blue switch liao. brows.gif
wilsongunawan
post Apr 5 2012, 11:47 PM

107 posts

eheeem.. i will do the payment in this week.. please don't raise your price okay.. make me worried.
kaysa
post Apr 5 2012, 11:50 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Apr 5 2012, 11:47 PM)
eheeem.. i will do the payment in this week.. please don't raise your price okay.. make me worried.
Eh? U never tell me u want it..... I tot u don't want blink.gif

do you want me to put it under reserved for you?
rurushu
post Apr 5 2012, 11:54 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:25 PM)
Here have one:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10602266191

But if you really interested in it, I suggest you better be fast as poker really becoming more and more rare, probably going EOL soon. hmm.gif
World taobao not much stores have stocks...

Added on April 5, 2012, 11:27 pm
yeah, checked the clearance sale thread and MJ2 no more. cry.gif

Full size alu casing? Prepare to fork out at least over RM1200 for the case alone(+ if any...) rolleyes.gif
wa.... will it be that much???? shocking.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(kaysa @ Apr 5 2012, 11:42 PM)
Is there still any sellers have stocks for Filco?

If there is no more stocks from all sellers,
I want to raise the price for my 2nd hand Yellow TKL Blue switch liao.  brows.gif
LOL.... please dont be another scumbag sellers that did such things that take advantage of others.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
wilsongunawan
post Apr 5 2012, 11:55 PM

107 posts

yes of course.. hehe but i want to see the logo and the led on.. will you take more picture?
JohnDiew0107
post Apr 6 2012, 12:54 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

LOL.. not that Filco is having low stock at the moment.. they're talking about Moderno's out of business sale

RM300 for MJ2... not to mention their other stocks... selling like hot cakes...
rurushu
post Apr 6 2012, 01:01 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Apr 6 2012, 12:54 AM)
LOL.. not that Filco is having low stock at the moment.. they're talking about Moderno's out of business sale

RM300 for MJ2... not to mention their other stocks... selling like hot cakes...
well, what to do? it's a huge sale going on.....

bro, you got anything from moderno in the sale? hmm.gif
lucidlts
post Apr 6 2012, 01:03 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

MJ2 at RM300, fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

too bad it's brown switch, not my taste tongue.gif

JohnDiew0107
post Apr 6 2012, 01:09 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 6 2012, 01:01 AM)
well, what to do? it's a huge sale going on.....

bro, you got anything from moderno in the sale? hmm.gif
nope... too late for me... what's left are those unpopular stuff..
rurushu
post Apr 6 2012, 01:32 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 6 2012, 01:03 AM)
MJ2 at RM300, fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

too bad it's brown switch, not my taste tongue.gif
LOL... bro you too late already lo.... now only know the news??? sweat.gif sweat.gif
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Apr 6 2012, 01:09 AM)
nope... too late for me... what's left are those unpopular stuff..
yea... me also too late, was planning to go grab a MJ2 tomorrow... but oh well... this allows me to save up some cash for diablo exocet set... laugh.gif
lucidlts
post Apr 6 2012, 02:01 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 6 2012, 01:32 AM)
LOL... bro you too late already lo.... now only know the news???  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
yea... me also too late, was planning to go grab a MJ2 tomorrow... but oh well... this allows me to save up some cash for diablo exocet set...  laugh.gif
which 1 u're aiming for ? tongue.gif
TKL or full size?

currently im looking for old school-ish 104 caps, yet i would love to get my hands of the exocet as well :S
rurushu
post Apr 6 2012, 02:27 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 6 2012, 02:01 AM)
which 1 u're aiming for ? tongue.gif
TKL or full size?

currently im looking for old school-ish 104 caps, yet i would love to get my hands of the exocet as well :S
Well... of course im aiming for fullsize 104 keys!!!!!
i dont really like tenkeyless.... because im a computer networking student....
mashing numbers is going to be a part of life.... cant live without numpad.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

but i dont have GH account.... so cant really see the debate going on regarding the arabic and roman numpad area.... sigh.... cry.gif cry.gif
Kenzany
post Apr 6 2012, 02:51 AM

435 posts

exocet exocet exocet exocet exocet !!

couldnt wait sia LOLOL, probably gonna mod it on ducky 9008g2
TSCyclonechuah
post Apr 6 2012, 05:36 AM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

anyone grabbing this?

http://geekhack.org/showthread.php?29325-B...-Kits-Available!

i'm ordering this =X it's so cheap for a doubleshot compare to 7bit >_>
JohnDiew0107
post Apr 6 2012, 07:53 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Apr 6 2012, 05:36 AM)
anyone grabbing this?

http://geekhack.org/showthread.php?29325-B...-Kits-Available!

i'm ordering this =X it's so cheap for a doubleshot compare to 7bit >_>
wow, that is really cheap shocking.gif
jinhan108
post Apr 6 2012, 08:30 AM

160 posts

Already put in my order:P
joyformidable
post Apr 6 2012, 09:05 AM

283 posts

the arm rest fits nicely on the keyboard. there is some space, but the keyboard doesn;t move when in use.
daijoubu
post Apr 6 2012, 09:12 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Tried the Topre Realforce ND31BS
Its like typing on a slice of heaven
RM930 sad.gif
Expensive heaven sad.gif

124 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top