is it ok if i'm play my tab at the same time i connect the charger even though the batt fully charge?
* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~
Feb 26 2012, 10:39 PM
44 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
is it ok if i'm play my tab at the same time i connect the charger even though the batt fully charge?
Feb 26 2012, 10:44 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Feb 26 2012, 07:13 PM) so usb charger i also do it like that .. it useful when i m at office don't bring charger and and in car for emergency .. because i m using this tab as second phone .. |
Feb 26 2012, 10:51 PM
49 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
usb cable not enough power .. when u connect it ist will show not charging ( but very slow charge ) like ipad .. need usb charger to boost more power
Feb 26 2012, 10:52 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL |
ic...where did u buy it? hoe much?
Feb 26 2012, 11:08 PM
464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(keeekeee @ Feb 26 2012, 10:44 PM) very sloow...u need a transformer with a higher amperage capacity to charge that 5100mah battery in a set amount of acceptable time... thats why the transformer supplied with ur tab is different/larger than common transformers for mobile phones... cant seem to find the specs on the charger but read that some other chargers for car chargers fill that spot at 2.1 amps...at 5 volts dc.. Added on February 26, 2012, 11:11 pm QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Feb 26 2012, 10:51 PM) usb cable not enough power .. when u connect it ist will show not charging ( but very slow charge ) like ipad .. need usb charger to boost more power could u please tell me how fast that usb charger charges compared to the amount of time needed?for example: % charges/ amount of time? thanks... looks interesting tho.. This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Feb 26 2012, 11:11 PM |
Feb 26 2012, 11:18 PM
294 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 26 2012, 11:23 PM
1,458 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Selangor |
Anyone here use Waze as GPS how the review..?
This post has been edited by Atsutane-Shirane: Feb 26 2012, 11:29 PM |
Feb 26 2012, 11:30 PM
3,373 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Feb 26 2012, 11:31 PM
Feb 26 2012, 11:45 PM
929 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
planning to get SG 7.7 next month
Feb 26 2012, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(hackerzx @ Feb 26 2012, 11:45 PM) planning to get SG 7.7 next month There are 2 version of SG 2... 1 is for 7" and another is for 10.1"... As for 7", it's the downgrade version of 7+ but with latest Android OS (ICS)... So it's can't fight with 7.7...http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/02/26/mwc-2...blets-compared/ |
Feb 27 2012, 12:00 AM
49 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Feb 26 2012, 11:08 PM) very sloow... Like i said earlier, i dont know how fast, what charges. ? Like original charger, i just plug in my tabu need a transformer with a higher amperage capacity to charge that 5100mah battery in a set amount of acceptable time... thats why the transformer supplied with ur tab is different/larger than common transformers for mobile phones... cant seem to find the specs on the charger but read that some other chargers for car chargers fill that spot at 2.1 amps...at 5 volts dc.. Added on February 26, 2012, 11:11 pm could u please tell me how fast that usb charger charges compared to the amount of time needed? for example: % charges/ amount of time? thanks... looks interesting tho.. tu usb charger booster, it can can charger, that all ineed, and it also cheap solution than buy car charger and charge at my pc at office If u want ask any question just ask the original seller. ? Thanks |
Feb 27 2012, 12:13 AM
929 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 26 2012, 11:55 PM) There are 2 version of SG 2... 1 is for 7" and another is for 10.1"... As for 7", it's the downgrade version of 7+ but with latest Android OS (ICS)... So it's can't fight with 7.7... oh noted. thnks..will focusing 7.7 http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/02/26/mwc-2...blets-compared/ |
Feb 27 2012, 12:28 AM
464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Feb 27 2012, 01:10 AM
120 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Just got the 7.7 a few days ago.. my 7.0 plus will be handed over to wifey
love the super amoled screen and the perfect size/thickness still waiting for accessories (casing, SP, car charger etc..) ordered on eBay, before fully using it |
Feb 27 2012, 07:00 AM
170 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Hi. I found one IT shop selling ROCK casing at MV. Got SP as well.
Feb 27 2012, 07:23 AM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Feb 27 2012, 08:19 AM
170 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Feb 27 2012, 08:48 AM
1,215 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Penang Island |
anyone from penang owner have their SP yet? kinda hard to find ><. i am still using the layer which come with the tab ..
btw.. 1st time TAB owner here.. have very few question need to ask sifu.. 1. if i open wifi and data together.. and it detect nearby wifi which i can online. should i close the data? or it will auto use wifi 1st? 2. LBE Privacy Guard <-- my fren suggest to use for data usage ( so that i dont over use) anyone use before? 3. it seem that have 5 page on the tab.. how to reduce it..? inb4 i have already clear the unwanted apps on display page. ( dont like it look so complicated ) thanks in advance |
Feb 27 2012, 11:06 AM
5,517 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: On Earth. |
QUOTE(yahiko @ Feb 27 2012, 08:48 AM) anyone from penang owner have their SP yet? kinda hard to find ><. i am still using the layer which come with the tab .. 1. it will use wifi... unless you havent register it on your device...btw.. 1st time TAB owner here.. have very few question need to ask sifu.. 1. if i open wifi and data together.. and it detect nearby wifi which i can online. should i close the data? or it will auto use wifi 1st? 2. LBE Privacy Guard <-- my fren suggest to use for data usage ( so that i dont over use) anyone use before? 3. it seem that have 5 page on the tab.. how to reduce it..? inb4 i have already clear the unwanted apps on display page. ( dont like it look so complicated ) thanks in advance 2. can use it to watchout your data usage... as sometime we forget that data usage mean data in and out.... another good software is 3gwatchdog. same function. 3. cannot... its fixed... |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:15 PM |