128 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

marcus20125
post Feb 25 2012, 08:34 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 25 2012, 08:31 PM)
Anyone know if original hdmi connector out there compatible with our tab..? Because I got different report from Samsung store and online seller...

Samsung store say no...
http://www.samsung.com/hk_en/consumer/mobi...let-accessories

Samsung Galaxy Tab HDTV Adapter(Product Code : EPL-3PHPBEGSTD) RRP=RM139 definately compatible with Galaxy Tab 7.7

HDTV Adapter HDMI - 30 Pin,
Length : 177mm, Weight : 25.3g,
10.1" to LCD / LED TV via HDMI cable (not include)
Compatible : New 7.0" / 7.7" / 8.9" / 10.1"

This post has been edited by marcus20125: Feb 25 2012, 08:35 PM
Atsutane-Shirane
post Feb 25 2012, 09:13 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Feb 25 2012, 08:34 PM)
http://www.samsung.com/hk_en/consumer/mobi...let-accessories

Samsung Galaxy Tab HDTV Adapter(Product Code : EPL-3PHPBEGSTD) RRP=RM139 definately compatible with Galaxy Tab 7.7

HDTV Adapter HDMI - 30 Pin,
Length : 177mm, Weight : 25.3g,
10.1" to LCD / LED TV via HDMI cable (not include)
Compatible : New 7.0" / 7.7" / 8.9" / 10.1"
Thanks for the info.... It's the same 30 pin I see at samsung store...
zhenzo
post Feb 25 2012, 09:20 PM

75 posts

norameen please put useful apps for this tab.. it would be helpful for android newbie or new tab owner..
adeydabomb
post Feb 25 2012, 09:26 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(faeez87 @ Feb 24 2012, 01:00 PM)
Try Google for installing papago on g.note...
The procedures should be the same with tab 7.7....

Just remember to change resolution according to tab resolution...
finally papago can run in my tab, tq for yr tips but the only issue now is the menu possition, even though the map can show at full screen but the menu dont.... anyone know how to fix this?

Added on February 25, 2012, 9:34 pmhhhmmmm... now i face a new problem... juz realised that all my media files e.g. video clips, movies, mp3 etc. not appear in the Gallery???? what happen?? no prob before this. but i can access all the files in My file and also can play them... pls somebody help me.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by adeydabomb: Feb 25 2012, 09:34 PM
un_id
post Feb 25 2012, 09:37 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Bought book cover case at rm120.. Have no choice. My tab need a case urgently. Cant stay naked

This post has been edited by un_id: Feb 25 2012, 09:37 PM
Earthman
post Feb 25 2012, 10:16 PM

45 posts

Guys, there has been many report among the first batch (mostly from HK batch) that the bottom half of the screen turned yellow or has some sort of yellow tint after a week or two. I was among them :-( Sent mine back to Samsung and they replaced the whole screen assembly. There is also report about suction cup mark that appear like a dark circle at several spots behind the screen detectable in low light, black background and white font condition. For those who plan to but AP, take care.
keeekeee
post Feb 25 2012, 10:16 PM

1,201 posts

did you all root the tab 7.7?? im so happy with my tab 7.7 finally got it.

pls update owner list tongue.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Feb 25 2012, 10:35 PM

1,458 posts

Anyone have problem with chromemark like autoreboot..? Just now my tab restart 3 time and the only recent apps I install is chromemark and that was 1 day ago...
Earthman
post Feb 25 2012, 10:53 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 25 2012, 10:35 PM)
Anyone have problem with chromemark like autoreboot..? Just now my tab restart 3 time and the only recent apps I install is chromemark and that was 1 day ago...
Try removing the apps and you'll know. I don't face any auto reboot problem but I know few owners been having the problem. Just that the hotspot will hang after sometime (turning on for 6 hours straight) and I've to reboot it. BTW, my tab is rooted and on ZSLA2.
Atsutane-Shirane
post Feb 25 2012, 11:10 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Earthman @ Feb 25 2012, 10:53 PM)
Try removing the apps and you'll know. I don't face any auto reboot problem but I know few owners been having the problem. Just that the hotspot will hang after sometime (turning on for 6 hours straight) and I've to reboot it. BTW, my tab is rooted and on ZSLA2.
Ok I think I found the culprit... It seem the OS detect my sim card has been removed and force the tab to restart... Remove and reinsert back the sim, let see if the problem will return...
downcreek
post Feb 25 2012, 11:12 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 25 2012, 09:37 PM)
Bought book cover case at rm120.. Have no choice. My tab need a case urgently. Cant stay naked
so cheap...where u buy it ?
long3016
post Feb 25 2012, 11:55 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 25 2012, 11:10 PM)
Ok I think I found the culprit... It seem the OS detect my sim card has been removed and force the tab to restart... Remove and reinsert back the sim, let see if the problem will return...
u sure that matter is from sim card? coz i faced it second time which my tab switch off automatically and only turn on when i remove the sim card
Atsutane-Shirane
post Feb 26 2012, 12:18 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(long3016 @ Feb 25 2012, 11:55 PM)
u sure that matter is from sim card? coz i faced it second time which my tab switch off automatically and only turn on when i remove the sim card
1 hours has pass and no more restart... Before reinsert, one error popup saying my sim card has been removed and device need to be restart... So that why I think it's the culprit...
rave7575
post Feb 26 2012, 01:57 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 25 2012, 08:28 AM)
Than you need to send in service center to check
yo man...found the problem rdy...i think... the battery s really drained up...after the hard reset,....press down buton... hold.. den power buton briefly...den plugin to cable....walaaa....start charging redy liao....

....hehe..good news god the casing also....and also for lumia...hehehe rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on February 26, 2012, 1:59 am
QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 25 2012, 09:37 PM)
waik...mana beli ooo?...seems very cheap....got mine fror abot 150....frm ebay shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by rave7575: Feb 26 2012, 01:59 AM
yunhung
post Feb 26 2012, 03:22 AM

Another proud owner,add me to the list.please =) thnx
giovanni
post Feb 26 2012, 03:46 AM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(Earthman @ Feb 25 2012, 10:16 PM)
Guys, there has been many report among the first batch (mostly from HK batch) that the bottom half of the screen turned yellow or has some sort of yellow tint after a week or two. I was among them :-( Sent mine back to Samsung and they replaced the whole screen assembly. There is also report about suction cup mark that appear like a dark circle at several spots behind the screen detectable in low light, black background and white font condition. For those who plan to but AP, take care.
PLease show some pics on his issue hmm.gif
adeydabomb
post Feb 26 2012, 07:34 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(adeydabomb @ Feb 25 2012, 09:26 PM)
finally papago can run in my tab, tq for yr tips but the only issue now is the menu possition, even though the map can show at full screen but the menu dont.... anyone know how to fix this?

Added on February 25, 2012, 9:34 pmhhhmmmm... now i face a new problem... juz realised that all my media files e.g. video clips, movies, mp3 etc. not appear in the Gallery???? what happen?? no prob before this. but i can access all the files in My file and also can play them... pls somebody help me..  cry.gif
problem solved already by install apps "media rescan" from market.... but it took for a while to scan coz my 32gb sd is fully loaded with mp3s, hd movies, video clips, photos... etc. if anyone later face this prob can try this way.. thumbup.gif but still wonder how it could happen suddenly all my media from sd card not appear in the "Gallery"... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by adeydabomb: Feb 26 2012, 07:39 AM
keeekeee
post Feb 26 2012, 08:47 AM

1,201 posts

is it Malaysia versiin 7.7 only got 16gb?

have to buy a memory card.
un_id
post Feb 26 2012, 08:52 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(downcreek @ Feb 25 2012, 11:12 PM)
so cheap...where u buy it ?
QUOTE(rave7575 @ Feb 26 2012, 01:57 AM)
yo man...found the problem rdy...i think... the battery s really drained up...after the hard reset,....press down buton... hold.. den power buton briefly...den plugin to cable....walaaa....start charging redy liao....

....hehe..good news god the casing also....and also for lumia...hehehe  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on February 26, 2012, 1:59 am
waik...mana beli ooo?...seems very cheap....got mine fror abot 150....frm ebay shakehead.gif
Bought at a shop at The Mines.. haha..

The price tag was rm219. I ask the sales girl, how much? At first she said rm180.. I said, what? So expensive.. I said, best price? She said, OK la rm160.. I said, hmmm, give me your last price!.. she said, rm120.... rclxm9.gif
adeydabomb
post Feb 26 2012, 09:03 AM

44 posts

ok guys.. what is the best media player that can play full hd 1080 movie and can support sub title also....

128 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:51 AM