* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

bingozero
post Apr 21 2012, 07:56 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ Apr 20 2012, 02:29 AM)
guys, just to check, which of the charger you got in the package?
left one with USB cable and wall mounted USB charger, or right one with dedicated charger and a separate USB cable?

Right one, sme set bought from phone stall
bingozero
post Apr 21 2012, 07:57 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(arx_77 @ Apr 20 2012, 05:58 PM)
can anybody tell me specs,pros and cons for samsung galaxy wonder??
Seek it at here
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2269803
SuperbSuperMan
post Apr 21 2012, 08:25 PM

110 posts

Juz got my 7.7..is thr any app tat is muz hav?since i'm new to android...
billy_overheat
post Apr 21 2012, 08:36 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(SuperbSuperMan @ Apr 21 2012, 08:25 PM)
Juz got my 7.7..is thr any app tat is muz hav?since i'm new to android...
Depends what you need. There is not a must for you. It's android and open for any customization. So, download in market and try. biggrin.gif
jhonsonlee
post Apr 21 2012, 09:15 PM

357 posts

Anyone know whether will there be official ICS update from Samsung?
billy_overheat
post Apr 21 2012, 09:42 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(jhonsonlee @ Apr 21 2012, 09:15 PM)
Anyone know whether will there be official ICS update from Samsung?
Nope. The date was not announced yet.
jhonsonlee
post Apr 21 2012, 09:46 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Apr 21 2012, 09:42 PM)
Nope. The date was not announced yet.
Sorry again Do you think Samsung will offer an ICS update to Galaxy Tab 7.7?
buckethead
post Apr 21 2012, 10:10 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ Apr 20 2012, 02:29 AM)
guys, just to check, which of the charger you got in the package?

left one with USB cable and wall mounted USB charger, or right one with dedicated charger and a separate USB cable?

Digi gave me the right one.

SUSKuLi
post Apr 21 2012, 10:15 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(buckethead @ Apr 21 2012, 10:10 PM)
Digi gave me the right one.
of course, such a big company won't give u the wrong one lar. yawn.gif
buckethead
post Apr 21 2012, 10:19 PM

294 posts

Huh..i just read from previous page, maxis n celcom gave the left one?
jhonsonlee
post Apr 21 2012, 10:20 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Apr 21 2012, 10:15 PM)
of course, such a big company won't give u the wrong one lar. yawn.gif
Yes the right one is the correct one for Malaysia , but I feel the left one is more convenient?

Don't know whether the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7 can use to charge Galaxy Tab 7.7?

This post has been edited by jhonsonlee: Apr 21 2012, 10:22 PM
TSNorameen
post Apr 21 2012, 10:22 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(jhonsonlee @ Apr 21 2012, 10:20 PM)
Yes the right one is the correct one for Malaysia , but I feel the left one is more convenient?
I think malaysia got both of it..so both is genuine..no need to worry...
buckethead
post Apr 21 2012, 10:26 PM

294 posts

Yup. Agreed, just make sure it is original from samsung.
unical83
post Apr 21 2012, 10:32 PM

Guys, do u face any automatic disconnection of internet in tab 7.7? it did happens, but not that often. however i switch off & on again, i can online again. i dun know whether my tab got problem or the maxis line but somehow full bar is there... any clue? thanks icon_question.gif
SUSKuLi
post Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM

1,293 posts

QUOTE(unical83 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:32 PM)
Guys, do u face any automatic disconnection of internet in tab 7.7? it did happens, but not that often. however i switch off & on again, i can online again. i dun know whether my tab got problem or the maxis line but somehow full bar is there... any clue? thanks icon_question.gif
do u move around or there is many 'disturbance' arnd u?
unical83
post Apr 21 2012, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(KuLi @ Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM)
do u move around or there is many 'disturbance' arnd u?
nope. only internet connection issue bothers me through.
SUSKuLi
post Apr 21 2012, 10:48 PM

1,293 posts

think it is the disturbance that is messing up ur internet connection.
Harddisk
post Apr 21 2012, 11:59 PM

2,967 posts

I noticed my Tab is disconnected from wifi after a long sleep.

Sleep Policy has set to no change when connected to wifi. Anyone noticed this?

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Apr 22 2012, 12:12 AM
kuanhon
post Apr 22 2012, 12:03 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Apr 21 2012, 10:22 PM)
I think malaysia got both of it..so both is genuine..no need to worry...
yup, my guess is those who got the left one just got their tab in less than a month ago where the RRP reduced to RM1899 (i got mine last week) and those who got the right one have got their tab for more than a month? just my wild guess biggrin.gif
Garmin_GPS
post Apr 22 2012, 02:59 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ Apr 22 2012, 12:03 AM)
yup, my guess is those who got the left one just got their tab in less than a month ago where the RRP reduced to RM1899 (i got mine last week) and those who got the right one have got their tab for more than a month? just my wild guess biggrin.gif
i think u re right bro...
i got it after rrp dropped to rm1899..
and i got the left one.. seems like lower grade stuff sad.gif

128 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.4457sec    1.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:22 AM