QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 22 2012, 02:44 AM)
Get 2nd hand ETC.. hehe.. See if ppl selling on the forum or not.. Btw where this Tanjacky.. Never come layan us also.. I working nightshift now nobody teman we wei..
-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V32-+♦+-, A venue for Persona owners and fans!
Feb 22 2012, 04:02 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Feb 22 2012, 08:33 AM
842 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 22 2012, 02:35 AM) no la..if it happens to becomes responsive again..ill just reset only..if not later hard to slow drive..nowadays i've been driving to work instead of using bike.. Ooi...I tot responsive means better fc coz we need tekan less. Is that the result of LCP installation coz I tot its mean to up the lower end throttle and save fc from there? |
Feb 22 2012, 09:11 AM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 22 2012, 08:33 AM) Ooi...I tot responsive means better fc coz we need tekan less. Is that the result of LCP installation coz I tot its mean to up the lower end throttle and save fc from there? i dunt think it will apply with the drive by wire..correct me if im wrong.cos everything is controlled by the ecu, mine is a bit too responsive/sensitive..tekan sikit, rpm climb very fast..if laggy, u tekan skit..rpm will naik..but not that fast...this way ,u can still control with the pedal..mine tekan sikit..rpm shoot..tekan skit lagi..rpm naik lagi.my half pedal is already a full throttle..now..half pedal is not full throttle..This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Feb 22 2012, 09:25 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 09:13 AM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 22 2012, 02:35 AM) no la..if it happens to becomes responsive again..ill just reset only..if not later hard to slow drive..nowadays i've been driving to work instead of using bike.. This is not a good solution...Change your habit You rev too much Added on February 22, 2012, 9:14 am QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 22 2012, 09:11 AM) i dunt think it will apply with the drive by wire..correct me if im wrong.cos everything is controlled by the ecu, mine is a bit too responsive..tekan sikit, rpm climb very fast..if laggy, u tekan skit..rpm will naik..but not that fast...this way ,u can still control with the pedal..mine tekan sikit..rpm shoot..tekan skit lagi..rpm naik lagi.my half pedal is already a full throttle..now..half pedal is not full throttle.. This post has been edited by K.Lee: Feb 22 2012, 09:14 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 09:15 AM
842 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 22 2012, 09:11 AM) i dunt think it will apply with the drive by wire..correct me if im wrong.cos everything is controlled by the ecu, mine is a bit too responsive..tekan sikit, rpm climb very fast..if laggy, u tekan skit..rpm will naik..but not that fast...this way ,u can still control with the pedal..mine tekan sikit..rpm shoot..tekan skit lagi..rpm naik lagi.my half pedal is already a full throttle..now..half pedal is not full throttle.. Walau eh...macam ini pun boleh. I feel laggy, so need to increase response to save fc and minimize ppl queue jumping in front of me during start/stop jam. Macam ini, installing only LCP without other mod to increase the low end torque will be good enuf for my everyday jam trip.Another question, if rpm also drop fast, will it slow down the car much quicker during coasting? This post has been edited by Cavino: Feb 22 2012, 09:17 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 22 2012, 09:15 AM) Walau eh...macam ini pun boleh. I feel laggy, so need to increase response to save fc and minimize ppl queue jumping in front of me during start/stop jam. Macam ini, installing only LCP without other mod to increase the low end torque will be good enuf for my everyday jam trip. Come TT this weekend, test car available Another question, if rpm also drop fast, will it slow down the car much quicker during coasting? |
Feb 22 2012, 09:21 AM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 22 2012, 09:15 AM) Walau eh...macam ini pun boleh. Macam ini, installing only LCP without other mod to increase the low end torque will be good enuf for my everyday jam trip. mine is manual..Another question, if rpm also drop fast, will it slow down the car much quicker during coasting? i think it moves faster.. Added on February 22, 2012, 9:24 am QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 22 2012, 09:20 AM) im going to service my car this weekend..after that..lets go..This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Feb 22 2012, 09:24 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 09:45 AM
271 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Toilet |
Feb 22 2012, 09:52 AM
57 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 21 2012, 08:34 PM) why you no kena, now i pray for everyone here kena, kea liao buy me a bangalow beside KLCC and 1 lambogigi can liao then pray me kena kuat kuat....QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 21 2012, 09:28 PM) no explode, i put in CAK, COLD AIR KIT, i set temperature to negative zero and make my CAI, COLD AIR INTAKE, to suck it, and blow towards my precious V12 engine in persona my maths not tat good!! dun understand negative zero!or new physic definition of temperature? QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 21 2012, 10:32 PM) memang is the side effect of decat. Coz a cat con function is to reduce harmful emission and silencing the engine is a side effect of it. You remove it and replace it with a hollow tabung, all sorts of noise will come out coz the stock extractor quality isn't very good. may be the air flow not so smooth lo... but just little noise from there, not loud at all.... anyway will consider mod FGK after LCP... |
Feb 22 2012, 10:47 AM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Feb 22 2012, 10:50 AM
99 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Penang |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 21 2012, 10:32 PM) memang is the side effect of decat. Coz a cat con function is to reduce harmful emission and silencing the engine is a side effect of it. You remove it and replace it with a hollow tabung, all sorts of noise will come out coz the stock extractor quality isn't very good. Talking about stock ekzos, why some claim that their's can produce water while mine is freaking dry? Anybody got a hint? |
Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM
78 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Hi guys, new member here,just received my pe yesterday evening after a long dead month ,chiffon green,h-line.
Would like to enquire what is the prefered tyre pressure for comfort wise and which fuel gives more milage and performance.?petronas /shell..? Thanks sifus |
Feb 22 2012, 11:09 AM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM) Hi guys, new member here,just received my pe yesterday evening after a long dead month ,chiffon green,h-line. Welcome Would like to enquire what is the prefered tyre pressure for comfort wise and which fuel gives more milage and performance.?petronas /shell..? Thanks sifus tyer pressure please follow the standrad that stick at drivers door side, you can increas 1 or 2 psi if your car always fully loaded, Caltex will give your the best performance, while the economic will be Esso/mobil, shell not work on PE so try to avoid it. |
Feb 22 2012, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM) Hi guys, new member here,just received my pe yesterday evening after a long dead month ,chiffon green,h-line. 235 front, 205-215 rear depend on load.Would like to enquire what is the prefered tyre pressure for comfort wise and which fuel gives more milage and performance.?petronas /shell..? Thanks sifus Peformance FC is your right food, so to get good FC u need to be a vegetarian |
Feb 22 2012, 11:17 AM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Feb 22 2012, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(haur @ Feb 22 2012, 10:50 AM) Talking about stock ekzos, why some claim that their's can produce water while mine is freaking dry? Anybody got a hint? mine also, when i collect car, my exhaust shoot water, then 2nd day no more shooting water liaoQUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM) Hi guys, new member here,just received my pe yesterday evening after a long dead month ,chiffon green,h-line. me pump front 235 back 215 Would like to enquire what is the prefered tyre pressure for comfort wise and which fuel gives more milage and performance.?petronas /shell..? Thanks sifus QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 22 2012, 11:10 AM) 235 front, 205-215 rear depend on load. caltex fuel? so hard to find leh Peformance FC is your right food, so to get good FC u need to be a vegetarian |
Feb 22 2012, 11:20 AM
Feb 22 2012, 11:22 AM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Feb 22 2012, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:22 AM) why cannot o, take out all seat, then can fit in new born tiny baby elephantAdded on February 22, 2012, 11:27 amaduh, just now hor, when i wash my car hor, i SEE SO MANY SCRATCHES ON MY BUMPER, i now really rage and no hope liao, i tot wanna keep my car shiny shiny, then now, when i walk near and squat, so so many scratces on my bumper Added on February 22, 2012, 11:36 amGUYS GUYS GUYS, P321A MAX PRICE 70K? min PRICE 60K ?? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2236653 This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 22 2012, 11:36 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 11:37 AM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:23 AM) why cannot o, take out all seat, then can fit in new born tiny baby elephant take photo post here see wat the cause of scratch... may be when parking u hit the divider .... Added on February 22, 2012, 11:27 amaduh, just now hor, when i wash my car hor, i SEE SO MANY SCRATCHES ON MY BUMPER, i now really rage and no hope liao, i tot wanna keep my car shiny shiny, then now, when i walk near and squat, so so many scratces on my bumper |
| Change to: | 0.0335sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:34 PM |