126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V32-+♦+-, A venue for Persona owners and fans!

Fubar20
post Feb 22 2012, 11:39 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
take photo post here see wat the cause of scratch... may be when parking u hit the divider .... whistling.gif
Noob driver. That's why everytime also got new scratches. whistling.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 11:42 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
take photo post here see wat the cause of scratch... may be when parking u hit the divider .... whistling.gif

HEREEE
ngeo88
post Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:42 AM)

HEREEE
laugh.gif i only recongise the tiles on the floor wat u snap bear laugh.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 11:48 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM)
u cannot seee white line on my car meh

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 22 2012, 11:50 AM
Fubar20
post Feb 22 2012, 11:50 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM)
shakehead.gif Put in SPOILER or resize the picture lah, Ah Bear. doh.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 11:52 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:50 AM)
shakehead.gif Put in SPOILER or resize the picture lah, Ah Bear.  doh.gif
lata cannot see clearly ma, but now i remember 1 incident where the lorry make me hit the divider, is this the cause of the line ??

drillz provided

the yellow circle is the part in contact
Fubar20
post Feb 22 2012, 11:57 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:52 AM)
lata cannot see clearly ma, but now i remember 1 incident where the lorry make me hit the divider, is this the cause of the line ??

drillz provided

Bro, u make so big also cannot see. And it unnecessary enlarge the damn thread too. doh.gif
That junction got U turn only ah? Like this must avoid the lorry lah.
ngeo88
post Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:52 AM)

drillz provided

if ur car was the left top in the photo, the white line undenith looks like ur bumper ranover the divider, sure below got some more... i dunno which is the part of your car in your photo. font or side ....if it was same place like your sketch incident the that was the cause lah biggrin.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:57 AM)
Bro, u make so big also cannot see. And it unnecessary enlarge the damn thread too.  doh.gif
That junction got U turn only ah? Like this must avoid the lorry lah.
i que-ing there, cause that time jam ma, then reach me that time, the lorry cut in, i avoid, then i tot my tyre hit the divider, but now i think that scratch is produce by this incident, noob lori, crazy lori

Added on February 22, 2012, 11:59 am
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM)
if ur car was the left top in the photo, the white line undenith looks like ur bumper ranover the divider, sure below got some more... i dunno which is the part of your car in your photo. font or side ....if it was same place like your sketch incident the that was the cause lah biggrin.gif
side lai de

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:01 pmwaitt, but impossible leh, the scratch is on the front passanger site, not the driver site, i check the driver side no scratches, so i think is my tyre hit divider only, so i now not so rage towards the lori, but why la passanger site bumper got scatches -,-''

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 22 2012, 12:02 PM
Fubar20
post Feb 22 2012, 12:01 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM)
i que-ing there, cause that time jam ma, then reach me that time, the lorry cut in, i avoid, then i tot my tyre hit the divider, but now i think that scratch is produce by this incident, noob lori, crazy lori

Added on February 22, 2012, 11:59 am

side lai de
U didn't answer my question. U turn or not?
dares
post Feb 22 2012, 12:04 PM

834 posts

Kesian the traffic light, senget dy,

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM)

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:01 pmwaitt, but impossible leh, the scratch is on the front passanger site, not the driver site, i check the driver side no scratches, so i think is my tyre hit divider only, so i now not so rage towards the lori, but why la passanger site bumper got scatches -,-''
doh.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Feb 22 2012, 12:05 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 12:06 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:01 PM)
U didn't answer my question. U turn or not?
i turn, then lorry squeeze in then my car some part, i think is tyre, hit the divider, then i stop, let lorry squeeze through only i turn doh.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 22 2012, 12:04 PM)
Kesian the traffic light, senget dy,
doh.gif
more kesian my car sad.gif
junhowe
post Feb 22 2012, 12:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 22 2012, 11:10 AM)
235 front, 205-215 rear depend on load.

Peformance brows.gif  CALTEX
FC is your right food, so to get good FC u need to be a vegetarian whistling.gif and stop eating carbo as well.
Thanks Guys notworthy.gif

Btw, 1st mod of the day would be Xenon light, Philip Extreme Vision 4300K and DRL.. drool.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 12:15 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 12:13 PM)
Thanks Guys  notworthy.gif

Btw, 1st mod of the day would be Xenon light, Philip Extreme Vision 4300K  and DRL..  drool.gif
wa rich fag spotted, i only mod performance for FC, i no mod for the look of my car, you 1st thing already change to white colour xenon light sweat.gif
junhowe
post Feb 22 2012, 12:16 PM

78 posts

Btw, how often u guys gathered for TT session and which day particularly..? HOPE I'll bring antivernom along without being posion.. brows.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 22 2012, 12:16 PM

271 posts

this weekend got wo, k.lee and zen say one
junhowe
post Feb 22 2012, 12:19 PM

78 posts

What's the reason for pumped 235 for front and rear is only 215..? cause the weight distribution its located on engine is it? rclxub.gif and if only me alone in the car whole weekdays still recommended at 235 front and back 215..? Need feedback .. Thanks smile.gif

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:21 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 12:15 PM)
wa rich fag spotted, i only mod performance for FC, i no mod for the look of my car, you 1st thing already change to white colour xenon light sweat.gif
Haha.. Actually im still studying, dad is my guarantor.. biggrin.gif .. So after collected CNY red packet.. SO YEAHH.. "BEH TAHAN".. Lol

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:30 pmBtw, my new car got sound like " Vor Vor Vor".. is so irratating..? what to do..? cry.gif

This post has been edited by junhowe: Feb 22 2012, 12:30 PM
The_FQ400
post Feb 22 2012, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 22 2012, 04:02 AM)
Get 2nd hand ETC.. hehe.. See if ppl selling on the forum or not.. smile.gif..
Btw where this Tanjacky.. Never come layan us also.. I working nightshift now nobody teman we wei..
tanjacky still skyrim?

QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 12:19 PM)
What's the reason for pumped 235 for front and rear is only 215..? cause the weight distribution its located on engine is it?  rclxub.gif and if only me alone in the car whole weekdays still recommended at 235 front and back 215..? Need feedback .. Thanks  smile.gif

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:21 pm

Haha.. Actually im still studying, dad is my guarantor..  biggrin.gif .. So after collected CNY red packet.. SO YEAHH.. "BEH TAHAN".. Lol

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:30 pmBtw, my new car got sound like " Vor Vor Vor".. is so irratating..? what to do..?  cry.gif
yup you're right bout the tyres... just got the car? biggrin.gif
jackyap84
post Feb 22 2012, 01:03 PM

334 posts

Oii.... very diam ler... mana pergi semua orang?
Fubar20
post Feb 22 2012, 01:04 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:49 PM)
tanjacky still skyrim?
yup you're right bout the tyres... just got the car?  biggrin.gif
nod.gif Now the arrow not on his knees but on his head. whistling.gif
Rich students. grumble.gif

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:56 AM