-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V32-+♦+-, A venue for Persona owners and fans!
Fubar20
Feb 20 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(mivecwira @ Feb 20 2012, 04:08 PM) Guys any1 of Persona'rian got any problem with the driver side carpet get in water? my wife persona seems getting worst- can be aquarium d... What the problems ? rubber lining? or any good idea/solution. Between persona 1st batch tho.. Check from this member blog. Same problem like u but haven't completedly solved. http://faieelegance.blogspot.com/2011/11/masa-dan-waktu.html
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 21 2012, 02:08 PM) actually i also dun know why.. its just that k.lee and that guys from the exaust shop this small one perform better with manual transmission...(actually from k.lee's car later he changed to bullet)..performance a huge bump..but since i never drive other manual pe..so dunno how to compare.  As long as you are very satisfy with it.
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 21 2012, 04:30 PM) If the camera is mounted very high ie. height of street lamps, they could be traffic cameras, those used to monitor traffic flow.  Like from this website. http://llmtrafik.gov.my/traffic.aspxQUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 21 2012, 04:34 PM) but when they see that ur going too fast..they going to call for HELANG JALANAN...   See only wo, no measuring speed? How to know how quick the car is?
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:05 PM) they know the distance between the camera A to camera B then they get the time of you appear on the camera A and camera B...... BINGO....... there your speed then calculate out. some department has propost this method to catch speeding car to parliment now just wait the parliment to finalise and aprrrove on it.  Got so many cameras meh? Better use the taxpayers money on other thing ba.
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:11 PM) police also can hold camera below the flyover, why got no free time to watch camera ......CCTV build by the highway company but all and all finally will be the aset of goverment after their service contract over.  Slow slow wait for it ba. Maybe when I am very old man.
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:13 PM) why no, exp. LDP there are lot if you look carefully almost each of the junction got few unit. I no use LDP. Puchong not for humans to live one.
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:18 PM) but govt still got power to use their aset wat, because govnt. is their owner mah....like your car still under Bank name but you have the power to use or mod it....  Inb4 car is a liability and not an asset. QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:18 PM) yalor im not human.... =.= everyday jam onli... my daily drive is onli 2 km radius besides for work purpose QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:19 PM)  then ayam not humman...
Fubar20
Feb 21 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:39 PM) klee ask you go puchong not the mosque...   Maybe he want to change from CKT to NL leh.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 22 2012, 11:10 AM) 235 front, 205-215 rear depend on load. Peformance  CALTEX FC is your right food, so to get good FC u need to be a vegetarian  and stop eating carbo as well.  I no vegetarian but can get good FC wo.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 22 2012, 11:20 AM) Coz you are an elephant that is is not vegetarian. That's why Special   Elephant driving a PE? Love to see that!
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:37 AM) take photo post here see wat the cause of scratch... may be when parking u hit the divider ....  Noob driver. That's why everytime also got new scratches.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM)  i only recongise the tiles on the floor wat u snap bear   Put in SPOILER or resize the picture lah, Ah Bear.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:52 AM) lata cannot see clearly ma, but now i remember 1 incident where the lorry make me hit the divider, is this the cause of the line ?? drillz provided » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the yellow circle is the part in contact Bro, u make so big also cannot see. And it unnecessary enlarge the damn thread too.  That junction got U turn only ah? Like this must avoid the lorry lah.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 22 2012, 11:58 AM) i que-ing there, cause that time jam ma, then reach me that time, the lorry cut in, i avoid, then i tot my tyre hit the divider, but now i think that scratch is produce by this incident, noob lori, crazy lori Added on February 22, 2012, 11:59 amside lai de U didn't answer my question. U turn or not?
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:49 PM) tanjacky still skyrim? yup you're right bout the tyres... just got the car?   Now the arrow not on his knees but on his head. Rich students.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(rheza02 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:10 PM) i don't, driving like uncle ma...hehehe..  Hi, rheza. How's your tyres?
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 01:54 PM) Yup. Yesterday.  Added on February 22, 2012, 1:56 pm  Why so sad? Got new car wo.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 02:01 PM) Cause that irratating sound played after +/- 60km/h.. :/  Wat sound? Comes from where? English speaking lady?
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 22 2012, 02:05 PM) Gonna head to Ea Autoworks later evening to install philips extreme vision 4300K later... hehe.. and DRL SOON.. Added on February 22, 2012, 2:06 pmInside cabin, sound something like " vorr vorr" is like something collide with the tyres and thus sound created That is the road. But your tyres should be new, right? Wait till after 10K mileage.
Fubar20
Feb 22 2012, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 22 2012, 02:14 PM) Either that or he's still using the ultra high factory default air pressure..  40+ psi?  Soha1 proton!