56 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

ASUS A | N | U Series Combined Thread V5, 4 threads about ASUS filled!

SUSErgoProxi
post Oct 27 2012, 11:38 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

me....
800-1000-1600 Mhz
core-memory-shader clock

kennethkee93
post Oct 28 2012, 09:42 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

Edit: problem solved.

This post has been edited by kennethkee93: Oct 28 2012, 09:56 PM
rogrog
post Oct 30 2012, 10:39 AM

635 posts

Anyone else know how to solve this No audio device output installed thing? doh.gif This happen when i try to update my driver after installing windows 8.
FlamingR
post Nov 7 2012, 09:31 PM

324 posts

I'm facing a problem with the ASUS Sonic Focus program not working in Windows 8. My laptop is in my sig.
If I switch on the ASUS Sonic Focus, the bass will be gone. Another thing is mute button doesn't work too.
AC_ryan94
post Nov 8 2012, 02:24 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(kamkemkimkom @ Oct 14 2012, 11:47 AM)
anybody here have overclock their gt540m?
i am asus a53s user  smile.gif
better dun overclock it coz may malfunction ur GPU ...
just update drive ba sweat.gif
zaxwin
post Nov 13 2012, 09:53 PM

286 posts

Newbie here,planning to get asus notebook with budget about 3k,any recommendations?and may i know what is the difference between zenbook and ultrabook.
lee_what2004
post Nov 13 2012, 11:25 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Zenbook is Ultrabook laugh.gif
yarusaru
post Nov 14 2012, 01:57 PM

1,415 posts

thinking of buyin zenbook..which one recommended? i5 128gb ssd OR i7 256gb ssd???
ohnowhyme
post Nov 14 2012, 09:51 PM

158 posts

hi there. Any u46sv user here?

i just come back from replacing my lcd screen.

But notice that the power4gear hybrid button wasn't illuminated. Not sure is it spoil during the screen replacement or this is how it should be?

confuse rclxub.gif

anyone can clarify? thanks! notworthy.gif
AC_ryan94
post Nov 15 2012, 03:12 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Nov 14 2012, 01:57 PM)
thinking of buyin zenbook..which one recommended? i5 128gb ssd OR i7 256gb ssd???
if u got a bit gaming la, Den get i5 w 128GB SSD w nVidia GFX
just for working den i7 smile.gif

Added on November 15, 2012, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(zaxwin @ Nov 13 2012, 09:53 PM)
Newbie here,planning to get asus notebook with budget about 3k,any recommendations?and may i know what is the difference between zenbook and ultrabook.
I5 w 128Gb SSD + nvidia GF GT 640 Gfx [integraded GPUS]
price : i think 2899 gua or u refer my.asus.com

Added on November 15, 2012, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(rogrog @ Oct 30 2012, 10:39 AM)
Anyone else know how to solve this No audio device output installed thing? doh.gif This happen when i try to update my driver after installing windows 8.
TRY TO USE Win7 WHQL driver to install back from asus websites smile.gif
GPU and all things can ??

Added on November 15, 2012, 3:19 pm
QUOTE(FlamingR @ Nov 7 2012, 09:31 PM)
I'm facing a problem with the ASUS Sonic Focus program not working in Windows 8. My laptop is in my sig.
If I switch on the ASUS Sonic Focus, the bass will be gone. Another thing is mute button doesn't work too.
HotFix Problems gua doh.gif u need refer A45/A55 thread gua..[i think is same la FYI, win 8 a lot of buggy driver la ==]

This post has been edited by AC_ryan94: Nov 15 2012, 03:19 PM
zaxwin
post Nov 18 2012, 10:27 PM

286 posts

Is K series an ultrabook?K46CM-WX090H worth to buy?
ShinnKQ
post Nov 21 2012, 10:44 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Need help. Anyone knows any sellers that sells laptop keyboards? mine is partially disabled... I checked the keyboard connection it seems fine, but not the 1 conn to the keyboard..
ruxyn_tang
post Nov 22 2012, 06:05 PM

218 posts

Can someone recommend me a model to buy? Heavy performance (video rendering, photoshop etc). And also not heavy (weight). Budget <2.5k

This post has been edited by ruxyn_tang: Nov 22 2012, 06:07 PM
jyunkin
post Nov 22 2012, 08:55 PM

348 posts

Hi, I would like to ask for the pricing range for a 2nd-hand unit of N55-i7.
I have a friend which got a new notebook and wanna let of his old unit to me.

Item condition: 95%, 1 year old notebook

Appreciate if you guys could suggest to me the feasible rate.
AC_ryan94
post Nov 25 2012, 04:27 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(zaxwin @ Nov 18 2012, 10:27 PM)
Is K series an ultrabook?K46CM-WX090H worth to buy?
NO... its powered w AMD A6-A8 processors la... ==!
JUST A NRM lapTOP

Added on November 25, 2012, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Nov 22 2012, 06:05 PM)
Can someone recommend me a model to buy? Heavy performance (video rendering, photoshop etc). And also not heavy (weight). Budget <2.5k
Yup, Miss u may have
A45, 3rd Gen. I5 -RRP 1899 nice spec
3rd Gen. I7 -RRP 2499 [not sure]
but i7 have powerful GPU clocking w same as i5 de smile.gif cheers smile.gif
or my may refer ur stuff

Added on November 25, 2012, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(jyunkin @ Nov 22 2012, 08:55 PM)
Hi, I would like to ask for the pricing range for a 2nd-hand unit of N55-i7.
I have a friend which got a new notebook and wanna let of his old unit to me.

Item condition: 95%, 1 year old notebook

Appreciate if you guys could suggest to me the feasible rate.
PLS go garage sales search la ==!

This post has been edited by AC_ryan94: Nov 25 2012, 04:31 PM
onelove89
post Nov 25 2012, 04:40 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

A42J user reporting.

having issues with heating up. goes up to max of 90C (according to GPU meter) when i'm gaming. should i be worried? set max processor to around 80% already.
AC_ryan94
post Nov 26 2012, 03:42 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Nov 25 2012, 04:40 PM)
A42J user reporting.

having issues with heating up. goes up to max of 90C (according to GPU meter) when i'm gaming. should i be worried? set max processor to around 80% already.
lol btw use what GPU? if AMD .. gg

Added on November 26, 2012, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Nov 21 2012, 10:44 PM)
Need help. Anyone knows any sellers  that sells laptop keyboards? mine is partially disabled... I checked the keyboard connection it seems fine, but not the 1 conn to the keyboard..
laugh.gif u srsly? o.O .. i think lowyat got la.. but forgot jor..

This post has been edited by AC_ryan94: Nov 26 2012, 04:12 PM
zaxwin
post Nov 27 2012, 01:42 AM

286 posts

[quote=AC_ryan94,Nov 25 2012, 04:27 PM]
JUST A NRM lapTOP

i saw from their catalogue,its 3rd generation intel core i5 wor...

AC_ryan94
post Nov 27 2012, 10:15 AM

banned!
1,000 posts

[quote=zaxwin,Nov 27 2012, 01:42 AM]
[quote=AC_ryan94,Nov 25 2012, 04:27 PM]
JUST A NRM lapTOP

i saw from their catalogue,its 3rd generation intel core i5 wor...

[/quote]
lol? ULTRAbook lai de.. u wan buy?

MyKy44
post Nov 27 2012, 10:53 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

fuh, fren show me ASUS ZENBOOK UX31A. nice specs! but wat's the price ah?
any owners here? any comments ah? biggrin.gif

56 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0419sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 PM