Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan

tsg
post Feb 21 2007, 08:17 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Feb 21 2007, 08:05 PM)
lol, I concur with that. What the hell, Peter Cullen should have done it.

The gheyest of all is his blaster. Who the heck had the idea to paint it blue must indeed be a homo.
Ppl will still have to pay quite a hefty sum of moolah for the 20th Anni OP. tongue.gif

The Titanium series is quite bollocks to be honest. They only look half decent in Alt. mode. I have a slight regret on purchasing SW. sweat.gif

You didn't link the pic properly bro. But yes, I'll be getting that. It'll look good when paired with Convoy.
what to do..pay moolah get hasbro OP...okla tongue.gif
btw

https://www.mamegyorai.co.jp/net/main/item_...spx?item=119964

what do you mean paired with convoy? unsure.gif
kcmy
post Feb 21 2007, 09:11 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

hi all,

im planning to buy the Takara version of Galaxy convoy,any idea where to get it and how much issit? anyone want to sell theirs also welcome to pm me,2nd hand also can but joints must be tight.
narutokun83
post Feb 21 2007, 10:27 PM

2,108 posts

Well, just did my survey at midvalley and cineleisure... both selling the hasbro at Rm 269.90... was thinking of getting it at Jusco cause i thought it still had the 10% discount, turns out the deal is over (geram). And yeah, upon closer inspection... OP hasbro has a shorter smokestack than the Takara version, my guess is to for child safety... "its all fun and games till somebody loses and eye", if you know what i mean... plus the blaster is blue, to my horror! Well... nothing a can of silver spray cannot handle.
Jusco also had a couple of jetfire classic, megatron classic and a couple of rodimus prime titanium if you guys are looking for them.

Fatimus
post Feb 22 2007, 08:21 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

tsg : Don't tell me you haven't seen the revoltech convoy ? tongue.gif

I also never fond of titanium, only 2 have impressed me so far : Rodimus and G1 Ultra Magnus. I am just sick of a straight repaint from Prime's mold into a plain white figure.
tsg
post Feb 22 2007, 10:01 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 22 2007, 08:21 AM)
tsg : Don't tell me you haven't seen the revoltech convoy ? tongue.gif

I also never fond of titanium, only 2 have impressed me so far : Rodimus and G1 Ultra Magnus. I am just sick of a straight repaint from Prime's mold into a plain white figure.
now i know blush.gif noobies here
AsenDURE
post Feb 22 2007, 02:34 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

revoltech megatron...sweet!

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

2007 seems to be megatron year for me. gonna go bust soon. cry.gif
tsg
post Feb 22 2007, 02:48 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

lol mp05 megatron & revoltech,wishlist wishlist
endless
post Feb 22 2007, 05:43 PM

-Ignorant ppl are fodder for politicians-
1,316 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Feb 21 2007, 10:27 PM)
Well, just did my survey at midvalley and cineleisure... both selling the hasbro at Rm 269.90... was thinking of getting it at Jusco cause i thought it still had the 10% discount, turns out the deal is over (geram). And yeah, upon closer inspection... OP hasbro has a shorter smokestack than the Takara version, my guess is to for child safety... "its all fun and games till somebody loses and eye", if you know what i mean... plus the blaster is blue, to my horror! Well... nothing a can of silver spray cannot handle.
Jusco also had a couple of jetfire classic, megatron classic and a couple of rodimus prime titanium if you guys are looking for them.
Bingo, the neutered OP is for the US market. You know how trigger happy those ppl are over there.

If it's any longer, and some obesse fat kid manage to stick his up his arse, it's a lawsuit in the making.

QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 22 2007, 02:48 PM)
lol mp05 megatron & revoltech,wishlist wishlist
That's not all. Have you forgotten all about Ultimate Bumblebee? And also Leader class OP and Voyager class Blackout biggrin.gif Not to mention all those cool accessories that will be coming out for the TF movie.
Fatimus
post Feb 22 2007, 06:14 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Revoltech convoy - check

Revoltech Megatron - check

However I skip those figures above as I am waiting for.....Revoltech Superlink convoy. tongue.gif

http://tformers.com/Revoltech-Convoy/5867/news.html

2 years news but the SL convoy figure is a beauty compare to the toy.
shadoxicated
post Feb 22 2007, 08:43 PM

83 posts

*sneaks into endless room in the middle of the night, steals all his tranformers and runs*
tsg
post Feb 22 2007, 09:09 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Feb 22 2007, 05:43 PM)
Bingo, the neutered OP is for the US market. You know how trigger happy those ppl are over there.

If it's any longer, and some obesse fat kid manage to stick his up his arse, it's a lawsuit in the making.
That's not all. Have you forgotten all about Ultimate Bumblebee? And also Leader class OP and Voyager class Blackout biggrin.gif Not to mention all those cool accessories that will be coming out for the TF movie.
ive seen ultimate BB,yet i still can accept the robot mode...ive skip it 4 now,unless ur picture of it .... drool.gif me brows.gif

hummrrr OP helmet...even Darth Vader helmet also i havent bought biggrin.gif
endless
post Feb 22 2007, 09:55 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Feb 22 2007, 08:43 PM)
*sneaks into endless room in the middle of the night, steals all his tranformers and runs*
*hires Michael Jackson with knickers on only to stand guard*

QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 22 2007, 09:09 PM)
ive seen ultimate BB,yet i still can accept the robot mode...ive skip it 4 now,unless ur picture of it .... drool.gif  me brows.gif

hummrrr OP helmet...even Darth Vader helmet also i havent bought biggrin.gif
I am the ultimate sucker for cars that can transform, hence the obsession with the Alt. series. Plus, Hasbro claims it can auto aim and fire projectiles. shocking.gif

Voice changer helmets? Nay, I'm not into S&M, lol.

However, I am awaiting impatiently for the Optimus iPod.

Interested to see the SW mp3 player. They also recently announced, today as a matter of fact, that there will be Frenzy & Rumble buds to go with it. Jap ppl sure know how to milk TF fans.

tsg
post Feb 22 2007, 11:08 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

zomg....humm but its like doesnt feel TF anymore tongue.gif ,except the SW r meant to be "alive" tho biggrin.gif
Fatimus
post Feb 23 2007, 12:37 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Looks so-so to me sad.gif.
goldfries
post Feb 23 2007, 01:42 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ehh pardon me - how much do those Revoltech units cost and where to get them?
endless
post Feb 23 2007, 07:06 AM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 23 2007, 01:42 AM)
ehh pardon me - how much do those Revoltech units cost and where to get them?
Retail is approximately RM80. It can be found in almost all of the toy shops i.e Xl, GT, Shiok, Time Machine etc
AsenDURE
post Feb 23 2007, 04:36 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

^ yeah. seems like RM80 is standard price.

just got myself the convoy on an impluse buy after placing a pre-order deposit on MP05 despite declaring beforehand loudly to jeremy (ultimate toys) that i'll get it next month doh.gif
SUSgundaman
post Feb 23 2007, 05:21 PM

guys,can tell me whats the price when u guys get mp02,mp03,mp04.........i mean the starting price not current market price....thanks for help notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
endless
post Feb 23 2007, 06:39 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Feb 23 2007, 05:21 PM)
guys,can tell me whats the price when u guys get mp02,mp03,mp04.........i mean the starting price not current market price....thanks for help notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Retail prices are approximately RM330 for MP01, RM350 for MP02, RM330 for MP03 and RM600 for MP04.

Do note that this is not the preorder price and the prices also differ from shop to shop.
SUSgundaman
post Feb 23 2007, 08:00 PM

thanks endless ,how much for the pre-order???

Added on February 23, 2007, 9:21 pmcheck this out rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gundaman: Feb 23 2007, 09:21 PM

126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.4705sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:04 AM