Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan
Fatimus
Feb 2 2006, 07:29 PM
My big brother dragged me to watch the TF movie in videotape , it was my first time to watch such a unique robots to transform back and forth . I lost interests in TF when I was 9 untill Beast Wars pulled me back again , but then during 90s , TF toys are a luxury . I lost ineterest again in secondary school untill I hit form 6 , my brother , thanks to him , start collecting again . Now we have some armada , energon but Galaxy Force is the most collected toys we have in cupboard . Alternators too are added into the collection (Grimlock is my fav , Ford Mustang is awesome) .
My brother also buy some reissues like Predaking , Six Shot and Star Convoy . Since this year is 20th anniversary of Beasts Wars , I am waiting for either Hasbro or Takara to reiisue Optimal Optimus .
Fatimus
Feb 2 2006, 07:58 PM
My bro is one crazy collector , I rate him as crazy as my mom .  I am not sure but it looks like thisOh well , I myself already start collecting money (to buy some TF toys of course) , working part time while waiting for my STPM result . Even some lower income people has alot of TF toys , it's just matter of how you spend it or which toys you like .
Fatimus
Feb 2 2006, 08:22 PM
I have the blue one though .
Too bad my place doesn't sell TF anymore , just Knock Offs (pirated toys FYI)
Fatimus
Feb 3 2006, 10:39 PM
Since it's February , I will waiting for the big one : Primus . Here's the pic of the box art from TFormers . Hasbro said their version will be added something "better" , but we have yet to see it . UPDATE : Takara heard my prayer , as I saw Optimal Optimus image from here . Will it be reissued ? This post has been edited by Fatimus: Feb 4 2006, 12:31 AM
Fatimus
Feb 4 2006, 11:08 PM
Cool , is it called fire gut , or other name ?
Fatimus
Feb 5 2006, 07:57 PM
Thanks simon . tsg : Being a collector item doesn't stop you from taking it out and play . No matter how sacred or as holy as Buddha's bones is , it's still a toy .
Fatimus
Feb 6 2006, 05:50 PM
Ironically , some girls who watch TF before dig Starscream !!
Fatimus
Feb 8 2006, 11:00 PM
Just now doing the searching for you , and I think there are no new episodes for the moment . Some still stuck at episode 21 , so I hope you don't miss out . Why not watch the Japanese version ? It's called Galaxy Force .
Fatimus
Feb 10 2006, 11:41 PM
Anyone still has Energon/Superlink Inferno ? I kinda like this mold after watching Superlink .
Fatimus
Feb 11 2006, 08:17 AM
I think the lastest reissue for now is Broadblast (or Broadcast , in US) . Alternator Mirage will be out in May if I am still remember . By the way , Here's THS-02 G1 Convoy . The first one is the Galaxy Force version , and it's is as small as this . Credit to fantofan for the image
Fatimus
Feb 12 2006, 02:32 PM
Here's some images from the lastest toy fair . There some new toys range from Alternator to Attacktix . Click here . W00t , Alt Mirage and War Within Optimus Prime are cool !! Even Beast Wars' Optimus Primal and Megatron look awesome .
Fatimus
Feb 12 2006, 03:14 PM
Hahaha I still like them though , it adds some fresh air to the alt as Rollbar and Ricochet are a real turn off . Perhaps they have mistransformed the toys though , as you see the War Within Megatron , wtf with that black thingy on his shoulder ?
Fatimus
Feb 12 2006, 03:47 PM
sure , I hope I can post them by tonight . Haha can't blame the G1 toys , it WAS quite revelutionary during the 80s and funny too , I can even pose and walk like them .  Abangpedro : sorry for almost to reply your post , do any toy shops or toy sections in supermarkets still have energon Inferno ? This post has been edited by Fatimus: Feb 12 2006, 03:59 PM
Fatimus
Feb 12 2006, 10:46 PM
Fatimus
Feb 13 2006, 07:53 AM
I am not sure , must be around rm 200 or more , same price as the blue one though . judge-the : heheh not really , the collection is quite small because some big toys make you think there's alot of them . This post has been edited by Fatimus: Feb 13 2006, 07:54 AM
Fatimus
Feb 13 2006, 03:17 PM
At least this image have Alt Mirage and BW Meg & Primal in great pose and better transformations . can't stop drolling at Mirage and both BW toys  .
Fatimus
Feb 14 2006, 07:06 AM
Unfortunately no  . But you can make your own by collecting them slowly , and it takes some time lah , cause not all TF toys are cool though , espacially Armada Sideswipe :< .
Fatimus
Feb 14 2006, 06:25 PM
Great collection of Beast Wars there providence , even I only have a few of them but the cartoon got me back into TF .
Fatimus
Feb 14 2006, 09:23 PM
I like G1 Omega Supreme , but I have to settle for the Energon/Superlink version , which is quite a homage  . When I was 9 years old , where Headmaster and Victory Saber reigned supreme in TV1 or TV2 , I could always see the Victory Saber and Headmaster toys in Parkson everyday whenever I followed my aunt to the supermarket , even my brother spotted Scorponok there . Now that very supermarket become a share market and there are none of TF toys I can found here , in other word , extinct !!