Sex life with partner, Serious
RUI
Dec 10 2012, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 10 2012, 12:07 PM) Yes, in your head that kind of personal insult makes much more sense than real world social dynamics  I'm not a level 25 "Relationship Dynamics" hero. Of course, I don't have capabilities to relate sources from Pluto for your "social dynamics" to make sense. I'm not delusional as you are.
SUSs2peMocls
Dec 10 2012, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(RUI @ Dec 10 2012, 01:24 PM) I'm not a level 25 "Relationship Dynamics" hero. Of course, I don't have capabilities to relate sources from Pluto for your "social dynamics" to make sense. I'm not delusional as you are. How many times do you want to recycle your fictional material?
RUI
Dec 10 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 10 2012, 03:22 PM) How many times do you want to recycle your fictional material? As long as you do. I don't have any to begin with. I'm just recycling the material that your brought from Pluto.
SUSs2peMocls
Dec 10 2012, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(RUI @ Dec 10 2012, 05:16 PM) As long as you do. I don't have any to begin with. I'm just recycling the material that your brought from Pluto.  Oh so you're saying you like wallowing in my shit. Good for you then. Enjoy it, then. Tata! This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Dec 10 2012, 07:13 PM
RUI
Dec 11 2012, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 10 2012, 07:13 PM) Oh so you're saying you like wallowing in my shit. Good for you then. Enjoy it, then. Tata!  It's always fun making an idiot out of insecure blokes like you. Always got a funny way of saying things to make yourself feels better.
Misheru
Dec 11 2012, 11:07 AM
Tell her you love her and want her to have what is best for her but that you cant have a relationship this way. Ask her to take some time to think about it and that you will be doing some thinking too. Then get out with your buddies and try to have some fun or at least to keep busy. Once she no longer feels committed to you and knows you arent there to do her homework, she may realize that she does want you still in her life. Or she may not but if you take the step it will be easier for you cope no matter what the result.
No matter what you need to keep busy with what you have to do and stay on track with your life.
sj88
Dec 12 2012, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(alexlim85 @ Apr 22 2012, 06:43 PM) sorr, cause busy with some job, so unable to update. Latest update, after she stop taking BCP, her sex drive back. - Now she like to use vibrator to simulate her south part. - yesterday, we have sex for 3 times in a day So conclusion, is i think the BCP is the one who cause all this issue. seriously dude, u are one funny guy. All u thing about in a relationship is sex  . Come on lah bro, as a dude i know sex is good, but too many then this will happen. Try not to be such a douche bf. Entertain her, let her know that sex is not everything. then, after she is hugry for ur d**k, by all mean, release the kraken.
lkc185
Dec 12 2012, 04:30 PM
bro,maybe she bored with you coz u didnt sampai her G-SPOT that's why she sien jor
yummylolly8888
Apr 3 2016, 01:33 AM
4 years liao. Any update?
Darkmagic
Apr 4 2016, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(alexlim85 @ Feb 15 2012, 10:02 PM) GF: I think my BF is taking me for granted. I gave up my job and moved here just for him. My parents nearly disowned me. They really don't like me shacking up with him. Everytime I phone home, mum asks when are we getting married.Her family already accept me, as i also got to her house overnight for few times already. The relationship is not going anywhere. He just want things to stay as they are. Everyday, after work, sex. He doesn't think about anything else. Much less marriage. I want to start a family.Everyday, i cook dinner for her. cause i reach home earlier than her. she just come back, take bath and eat dinner than directly jump to the bed. GF's friend: If this relationship does not work out, you don't have a lot of time to look for another man. You're not getting any younger. Nobody wants an old maid. Play hard to get. Withold sex. See if he thinks about anything else.She just 23 this year, she not much friend. no friend at johor at all. Question: if you GF gets sick and you can no longer have sex with her, will you stick by her side. Or throw her away like a used rag, and go look for another GF?I sure stick by her side. i will never look for any other gf. i really love her. i just try to solve the issue about me and her only. i can feel you bro... what u doing right now macam last time.... QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 15 2012, 10:32 PM) Ur gf doesnt love u anymore la... i believe something going to happen too
yummylolly8888
Apr 4 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Darkmagic @ Apr 4 2016, 01:25 PM) i can feel you bro... what u doing right now macam last time.... i believe something going to happen too  This post started 2009. Dont know now what cerita dah.
lockheed90
Apr 6 2016, 05:13 PM

Maybe the lady is getting bored with you
ZZR-Pilot
Apr 7 2016, 09:08 AM
Who dig up ancient thread?
Must be from /k... sex punya pasal, dig up... lol....