Sex life with partner, Serious
TSalexlim85
Feb 15 2012, 02:47 PM, updated 14y ago
I have no idea where should i post this, but i think may drop into here.
Ok, let start here.
I know my gf from internet and never meet before. After few month on internet we because a net couple. we suggest to meet up her on 1 holiday (we both in different state). she at kl, while me at johor.
First day of your meet up/dating. - We do hold hand only, shooping, eatting.
2nd day of our meet up/dating. - We have lunch, dinner, movie and also sex (both of us is virgin).
3rd day i go back to johor.
After that, she quit her job in KL and come to johor to work because of me. We stay together (only after 1 month her family only accept this).
We are staying together for almost 1 years. As we staying together, she getting less and less enjoy of Sex.
For the first month, i do buy sex toy and play together, she still will do many position. She still will suck my penis, i will finger her, i will lick her vagina and so on.
This few month, when i request for sex, she do not want any foreplay. just call me insert with lubricant and done it. She do not even move or change position. Just missionary, that all. Sometimes, she will ask me faster finish it.
Like yesterday night, plan to have a good Sex with her like foreplay and lick lick. she say, no, she say her Vagina very dirty (actually just after bath). Than i kiss her, she only give lip to lip kiss and do not want French kiss. She say so disgusting. plan to kiss her ear, she reply no, very dirty. this make me totally off.
She very love me, willing move to johor because of me, previously never separate from her family before.
BlackPen
Feb 15 2012, 02:52 PM
she kena rape b4? like movie...feel herself so dirty.. O.o have you discuss with her b4?
genexern
Feb 15 2012, 02:57 PM

TS just joined today and already post this kind of thread...Epic.
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(genexern @ Feb 15 2012, 02:57 PM) TS just joined today and already post this kind of thread...Epic. lolz. but he is serious yo. Don't troll him la. By the way, why not u ask her why? she feel dirty? or she is not in the mood? This post has been edited by hianz86: Feb 15 2012, 03:02 PM
vc2216
Feb 15 2012, 03:01 PM
TS totally real American Pie dude..awesome like hellaa
extremepower
Feb 15 2012, 03:05 PM
susah la.. pretty normal I guess after marriage. If can tahan, then tahan lor. If cannot, bochap lor...  Everyone has their good (before moving in) and bad (after moving in) behaviour. That's why they call 'suffer-ring'.
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 03:05 PM) susah la.. pretty normal I guess after marriage. If can tahan, then tahan lor. If cannot, bochap lor...  Everyone has their good (before moving in) and bad (after moving in) behaviour. That's why they call 'suffer-ring'.  agree bro...after married. What also cannot 1...can tahan? tahan lor...cannot tahan? Miss Fifth or go cheong lor
extremepower
Feb 15 2012, 03:11 PM
Thanks to those spa hotels in Malaysia. Else, life is short for men.. prostate cancer early ah.. lol. That's why spore got 'official' geylang.  Dun pray pray ok. When the time comes, have to let go means let go. Tahan at your own prostate cancer risk. lol.
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 03:11 PM) Thanks to those spa hotels in Malaysia. Else, life is short for men.. prostate cancer early ah.. lol. That's why spore got 'official' geylang.  Dun pray pray ok. When the time comes, have to let go means let go. Tahan at your own prostate cancer risk. lol.  But due to PRU 13.... all police raid like hell now -.-|||| sigh....after married.....except missionary....u have no other style.... true story yo..
mikehuan
Feb 15 2012, 03:15 PM
This thread is better suited for cupids corner or kopitiam, tbh.
My opinion? She got bored. Talk to her and communicate. What does she like so on so forth.
extremepower
Feb 15 2012, 03:29 PM
This is no kopi tiam fren. Just survey around with married friends and you will know how pissed off they are. lol.  Communicate is ideal. She already said 'dirty'. What english language you still don't understand? You think cleaning it or even brush teeth will help?  If it is other psychological problem, the who's problem is it? You think she will go and see a schrink? She will boot you out first. Come to the real world people. A man still does not understand a woman even after they are dead. lol. That is why you see lots of divorce cases. You bochap, i find others.  Life goes on.
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 03:29 PM) This is no kopi tiam fren. Just survey around with married friends and you will know how pissed off they are. lol.  Communicate is ideal. She already said 'dirty'. What english language you still don't understand? You think cleaning it or even brush teeth will help?  If it is other psychological problem, the who's problem is it? You think she will go and see a schrink? She will boot you out first. Come to the real world people. A man still does not understand a woman even after they are dead. lol. That is why you see lots of divorce cases. You bochap, i find others.  Life goes on. Yup. Last time i used to be very sohzai n think is it my problem. Now i noe...if u cannot? i find other who is can lor. Better still just cheong. no nid think so much and tahan....life goes on no matter wat
TSalexlim85
Feb 15 2012, 03:39 PM
not yet married also like this..... dunno i can tahan if after married. she always say no mood or tired, so now days, we only have sex on saturday only.
she never been rape before. she is a virgin, when we first time have sex.
when i touch her, any part of her body, she will say itchy. she will push away my hand when i try to touch her vagina area and say very itchy, do not play la.
Added on February 15, 2012, 3:44 pmshe say vagina very dirty, cause use to urine. So do not lick it. Ear dirty cause got those ear wax. she say she feel very disgusting when french kiss and also hard to breath.
now is like, before and after sex, she also lay down there and i'm the 1 who do all the cleaning.
the sex toy i buy, all put aside with dust already..... (wasted money)
She also a very jealous person, if i go out or talk with other girl, she will unhappy. She got say before, if i do something like find other girl and have sex with other, she will never forgive me...... /But i also never plan to cheong .........
need advice, was it physiological problem? Do i need to bring her for doctor?
This post has been edited by alexlim85: Feb 15 2012, 03:44 PM
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(alexlim85 @ Feb 15 2012, 03:39 PM) not yet married also like this..... dunno i can tahan if after married. she always say no mood or tired, so now days, we only have sex on saturday only. she never been rape before. she is a virgin, when we first time have sex. when i touch her, any part of her body, she will say itchy. she will push away my hand when i try to touch her vagina area and say very itchy, do not play la. oh....virgin eh? just do it la....last time...my girl also like this....the more she exp...the more she like it. Most of chick will say dirty 1 la...but when u lick it. They lov'in it yo virgin is like so...u expect them like those experienced PRC tell u where u should make them feel?  RELAX BRAH.... Cheong is good for your health la. Just becareful of deceases. Always wear your armor. Don't ever! Eva go naked. This post has been edited by hianz86: Feb 15 2012, 03:49 PM
extremepower
Feb 15 2012, 03:45 PM
Tough luck bro. Maybe there should be a statistic open on 'how many times men need to do it in a week'. Some who are truly good type will tahan. Those cannot tahan will say goodbye. Life is cruel. Everything looks rosy before marriage. 1 time a week is definitely too little. Like I said, the SPAs are flourishing. Logic rite?
Kyoyagami
Feb 15 2012, 03:46 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Ah. Its a psychological thing then. many people still find sex to be tabooish things to even be discussed.
I'm thinking she's too tired to even have a sense of joy in having sex. There's something else bothering her for sure. Time to talk seriously.
Or she could be having a much earlier menopause. But i'd still will go with psychology and fatigue.
TSalexlim85
Feb 15 2012, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(hianz86 @ Feb 15 2012, 03:44 PM) she is not virgin now, cause do countless time with her already. she never allow me to lick or finger her vagina at all. finger her also cannot.....
SUSxander83
Feb 15 2012, 03:49 PM
i believe u should make her visit a sex pyschologist( really exist) but more physchological sex since u r in johor it's better 4 her 2 visit those specialist in sg as they r more understanding n experienced i believe she is horny, attention seeking n kinky mayb u should bring her another partner 2 spice it up n c her reaction
extremepower
Feb 15 2012, 03:52 PM
Oprah doctor. Phil rite? Says 4 times a week. lol. So, cannot catch up means habis... kes tamat. lol.  Or alternatively, this Dr Phil gives you the license to phiak phiak 3 times outside, since you only do 1 time a week. This post has been edited by extremepower: Feb 15 2012, 03:56 PM
hianz86
Feb 15 2012, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 03:52 PM) Oprah doctor. Phil rite? Says 4 times a week. lol. So, cannot catch up means habis... kes tamat. lol.  Or alternatively, this Dr Phil gives you the license to phiak phiak 3 times outside, since you only do 1 time a week.  4th times? i if can 1 time is like strike lottery liao lor