126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Full P3-21A Specs and Info!

ar188
post Feb 23 2012, 10:14 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 23 2012, 09:33 PM)
Fren. 1 series rm200k. Polo only 100k plus.
yeah lor.. am sure 1 series will sell well if it's 110k.. laugh.gif i sure buy 2..
turbocharged
post Feb 23 2012, 10:16 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 23 2012, 10:14 PM)
yeah lor.. am sure 1 series will sell well if it's 110k..  laugh.gif  i sure buy 2..
thats why now we always see big guy driving polo and squeeze full of ppl.

come on....get a bigger car.....if dont need the space.....buy crz....damn it is beautiful.
ar188
post Feb 23 2012, 10:17 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 23 2012, 10:16 PM)
thats why now we always see big guy driving polo and squeeze full of ppl.

come on....get a bigger car.....if dont need the space.....buy crz....damn it is beautiful.
DAMN!! now that you mention it..!! many times see polo loaded with people.. WTH??!! laugh.gif
turbocharged
post Feb 23 2012, 10:20 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 23 2012, 10:17 PM)
DAMN!! now that you mention it..!! many times see polo loaded with people.. WTH??!!  laugh.gif
yes....those buying satria neo, i understand, budget is tight.

but a polo at 100k ++. get an altis....not everyone is a boy racer.....and i dont see ppl drive like mad other than those crappy car. sleep.gif

so why buy 100k small pocket rocket and drive slow and pack it full of ppl...

sigh....wait................its the cheapest VW!!!!! thats why.....its a German car!!!
exergy
post Feb 23 2012, 11:55 PM

6,079 posts

QUOTE(Vannus @ Feb 23 2012, 09:24 PM)
That's why BMW 1 series can never sell well in our country compare to other car that has similar price to it. I see more Polo compare to 1 series which is really rare.

Nissan has quite a reputable for it's quietness quality and good reputation as car manufacturer, and how come their slyphy and latio is so bad in terms of sales and compare to civic and city? Back to design again.

I really hope Proton to make more up to date design car if the company wants to make it big to the entire world like kia and hyundai rather than selling to only us majority malaysian that has no choice or force to buy cause of the protection given to them.
i doubt nissan's "reputation" is as good as toyota's or honda's in malaysia (or perhaps, in any other part of the world?)

any car that competes in any segment against toyota and honda in malaysia are bound to fair badly in terms of sales simply because malaysians love the big T and the big H. i have no figures to back me up, but one can easily see more mazda 3s on the roads in sydney than civics+corollas combined, and the amount of camrys far outnumber the accords.

every market has some form of distortion (e.g. T and H dominate in malaysia) of its own due to regional/cultural preferences for different makes of cars =D

AlexLee277
post Feb 24 2012, 01:47 AM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Feb 23 2012, 07:09 AM)
The link here :

Saga Aeroback FLX
http://www.theophiluschin.com/?p=3490

Inspira hatckback
http://www.theophiluschin.com/?p=3168

Just find out yourself...
these news make me excited... the saga is quite ugly doh.gif

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 23 2012, 10:20 PM)
yes....those buying satria neo, i understand, budget is tight.

but a polo at 100k ++. get an altis....not everyone is a boy racer.....and i dont see ppl drive like mad other than those crappy car. sleep.gif

so why buy 100k small pocket rocket and drive slow and pack it full of ppl...

sigh....wait................its the cheapest VW!!!!! thats why.....its a German car!!!
sometime those people wanted some 'face' mah.. drive german car(Polo), fetch 4 more people, the car become sardine tin can already. not comfortable liao..

i rather sacrifice some face, get the Altis at 110k comparing to polo. If i buy car with a budget, of course "feature per price" is the first priority
timetravelller
post Feb 24 2012, 01:39 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Feb 24 2012, 01:47 AM)
sometime those people wanted some 'face' mah.. drive german car(Polo), fetch 4 more people, the car become sardine tin can already. not comfortable liao..

i rather sacrifice some face, get the Altis at 110k comparing to polo. If i buy car with a budget, of course "feature per price" is the first priority
u can't say like that. just like i saw some ppl rather buy iphone 4 8gb instead of getting a cheaper yet high spec galaxy s2 16gb. why? some say it's appearance nice, brand etc stuff. sometimes it isn't abt face, is ur own preference. imagine u like polo so much yet u buy altis, it's just because u gauge function more than appearance..
SUSkimsim
post Feb 24 2012, 02:10 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

No matter how, if the brand name of logo, after bought and won't let you feel it is boring an changed for others car logo to instead of the original logo.

That is the most of successful..
alexng2208
post Feb 24 2012, 02:16 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

Does this come with generic brand speakers? or they have tied up with JBL, HK, IA?
dadurtyz
post Feb 24 2012, 02:20 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 24 2012, 02:16 PM)
Does this come with generic brand speakers? or they have tied up with JBL, HK, IA?
what i know, proton are using clarion or blaupunk for their speaker and HU. stock speaker on proton are good enough for mid bass cool.gif
dont know what speaker will use for this p3-21a, maybe better?

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Feb 24 2012, 02:20 PM
SUSkimsim
post Feb 24 2012, 02:24 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 24 2012, 02:20 PM)
what i know, proton are using clarion or blaupunk for their speaker and HU. stock speaker on proton are good enough for mid bass  cool.gif
dont know what speaker will use for this p3-21a, maybe better?
"BOSE" system

dares
post Feb 24 2012, 02:27 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Feb 24 2012, 02:10 PM)
No matter how, if the brand name of logo, after bought and won't let you feel it is boring an changed for others car logo to instead of the original logo.

That is the most of successful..
Changing the manufacturer badge is the second most pathetic mods I can find, the first one being modding your car to look like another make and model.
SUSkimsim
post Feb 24 2012, 02:29 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 24 2012, 02:27 PM)
Changing the manufacturer badge is the second most pathetic mods I can find, the first one being modding your car to look like another make and model.
That why...

Added on February 24, 2012, 2:37 pmOne more thing, I wanna list down here..

Why the P3-21a must be come with 16 or 17" sport rim as the standard package..

Cause of most m'sian will buy the national car is due to local made and price for enconomics..

If they insert the 16 or 17" sports rim for that tyres can be cost is like a bomb.

Even no money better don't think about it car..
Just ignore this..

This post has been edited by kimsim: Feb 24 2012, 02:37 PM
alexng2208
post Feb 24 2012, 02:55 PM

4,789 posts

if put 16-17" rims, prices of those tires might come down due to higher demand pushing prices lower smile.gif
turbocharged
post Feb 24 2012, 02:56 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 24 2012, 02:55 PM)
if put 16-17" rims, prices of those tires might come down due to higher demand pushing prices lower smile.gif
everyone is buying myvi but myvi price going up wor......
danabu
post Feb 24 2012, 02:58 PM

419 posts

Tyres price hard to come come down lah... every year go up and up even the demand increase.
alexng2208
post Feb 24 2012, 02:58 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 24 2012, 02:56 PM)
ok you win.

everyone is buying food, food prices gonig up
everyone is buying fuel, fuel prices going up

my argument is, the more common something gets, the more options people have, the lower the prices would be due to competition
atreyuangel
post Feb 24 2012, 03:00 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Feb 24 2012, 02:24 PM)
"BOSE" system
really? ohmy.gif
SUSkimsim

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 24 2012, 02:56 PM)
+1

Cause is already higher demand until can't to on time delivery handing over.

You want buy, you just welcome..

This post has been edited by kimsim: Feb 24 2012, 03:01 PM
squalluz

131 posts

QUOTE(kadajawi @ Feb 23 2012, 08:38 PM)
Huh? Adjust headlight height is not standard? No wonder everyone keeps blinding me... auto adjust (required for HID) is not standard (unless you buy HID), but a lever to adjust the height is standard, even the Renault 19 I had (from 1992) had it, the Citroen Xsara (2002) has it, the Renault Kangoo has it (2005).

@Vannus: LOL? 4 or more airbags for 40k? This thing is better spec'ed than a Vios, and will cost less. What else you want?

The reason why the Jaguar looks better is because it can be longer and need not make maximum use of the space available. So it needs to have a relatively short and high boot, which messes up with that design.

The rejecting of nice designs must be happening at BMW too. Look at the ugliness that is the new 1 series (and several other cars). Then the chief designer goes to Kia and brings out stunning designs. Huh?!

The new Myvi is trying to hard. I don't like it. I still think the original Myvi is the best looking one.

This one isn't bad. It is a kind of VWish design... playing it safe, but still looking relatively elegant for what it is. The rear is odd though... perhaps it might make a nicer hatchback?
BTW, Peter Schreyer is from Audi, not BMW.

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:29 AM