Full P3-21A Specs and Info!

squalluz
post Feb 24 2012, 03:00 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(kadajawi @ Feb 23 2012, 08:38 PM)
Huh? Adjust headlight height is not standard? No wonder everyone keeps blinding me... auto adjust (required for HID) is not standard (unless you buy HID), but a lever to adjust the height is standard, even the Renault 19 I had (from 1992) had it, the Citroen Xsara (2002) has it, the Renault Kangoo has it (2005).

@Vannus: LOL? 4 or more airbags for 40k? This thing is better spec'ed than a Vios, and will cost less. What else you want?

The reason why the Jaguar looks better is because it can be longer and need not make maximum use of the space available. So it needs to have a relatively short and high boot, which messes up with that design.

The rejecting of nice designs must be happening at BMW too. Look at the ugliness that is the new 1 series (and several other cars). Then the chief designer goes to Kia and brings out stunning designs. Huh?!

The new Myvi is trying to hard. I don't like it. I still think the original Myvi is the best looking one.

This one isn't bad. It is a kind of VWish design... playing it safe, but still looking relatively elegant for what it is. The rear is odd though... perhaps it might make a nicer hatchback?
BTW, Peter Schreyer is from Audi, not BMW.
squalluz
post Mar 9 2012, 11:27 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(finkl1 @ Mar 9 2012, 08:50 AM)
"Emblem at Steering Wheel "

Info macam ni saya sangat kagum dengan proton.
Yeah, this feature is so high class that they need to point it out

0.0149sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:49 PM