dares
post Mar 18 2012, 07:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Mar 18 2012, 07:56 PM)
doctors pay is smaller than u guys all earning laa
Ish, who u kiddin'? shakehead.gif

I have a friend who's a doctor in public hospital too ok.

Added on March 18, 2012, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 18 2012, 07:48 PM)
er, compared to clerk, i think so tongue.gif
Apalah u shakehead.gif

I mean borrow more than 40% of net income.

This post has been edited by dares: Mar 18 2012, 08:02 PM
eistern
post Mar 18 2012, 08:06 PM

113 posts

d SA also told tat proton is negotiating with insurance company to give 5 yrs warranty for all p3-21a..
btw,any1 knows the expected interest rate for this car?
V12Kompressor
post Mar 18 2012, 08:06 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Mar 18 2012, 08:06 PM)
d SA also told tat proton is negotiating with insurance company to give 5 yrs warranty for all p3-21a..
btw,any1 knows the expected interest rate for this car?
very hot model, expect around 3~4%?
eistern
post Mar 18 2012, 08:09 PM

113 posts

previously i bookd persona,then postponed it & the loan approved 2.86%, maybank..
SA told can just change the loan to this car..
is it possible guise?
i forgot to ask about the HU 4G capbility.. dem doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by eistern: Mar 18 2012, 08:30 PM
dares
post Mar 18 2012, 08:10 PM

834 posts

My guess is 2.5 - 3%, unless the rates have gone up drastically since January.
kob3bryant
post Mar 18 2012, 08:39 PM

276 posts

that's very usual, becoz i am in the job of biz development for shop house loan. professional DSR is 45%, while others capping is 40%
dares
post Mar 18 2012, 08:49 PM

834 posts

How the P321a should be unveiled rclxms.gif
super_evil_alien
post Mar 18 2012, 09:06 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 18 2012, 03:58 PM)
I see that you have conveniently neglected to address the rest of my post.

Oh well, criticism and bashing I can stand. But stupidity and blind ignorance doesn't deserve attention.

I'll end this post with a joke:

One day, an ah beng went to a japanese car dealership to collect delivery of his brand new car. Upon inspection, he saw some smelly brown substances on his driver seat. He asks the SA what it is, and he explained that a disgruntled factory worker shitted on his seat. Ah beng went on to ask, at the japan factory or marehsia factory? The SA reports it happened in japan, and offered to change another car.

Ah beng declined the offer, and explained that it is good shit because it is japanese shit. He then sat on the japanese shit and drove it home.
This post is gold laugh.gif

Funny that 1 troll can last this long.

Those who booked this car during the Power of 1 event allowed to view the real car?
V12Kompressor
post Mar 18 2012, 09:07 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 18 2012, 09:06 PM)
Those who booked this car during the Power of 1 event allowed to view the real car?
Nope.
deepan84
post Mar 18 2012, 09:08 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

i tink d color (brown, red etc) of the car is similar to saga FLX right.
dares
post Mar 18 2012, 09:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Mar 18 2012, 09:08 PM)
The names are similiar, yes.
super_evil_alien
post Mar 18 2012, 09:19 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 18 2012, 09:07 PM)
Nope.
Some people said SA showed the cars interior & everything?

So Proton expect people to buy this car with just mental picture?
They should at least release a proper picture of the car & let the potential buyer see it.

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Mar 18 2012, 09:08 PM)
It seems like from time to time Proton will make slight change in colours.
When I went to book car from my mother I asked a SA to show me the blue rock colour car.That's when he said sometimes Proton changed colour a bit.
He showed a Saga FL blue rock & FLX blue rock.Eventhough both look similar but when you look closer you can see that newest car using slightly thicker colour.
ixus
post Mar 18 2012, 09:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 18 2012, 09:06 PM)
This post is gold laugh.gif

Funny that 1 troll can last this long.

+1 rclxms.gif
dares
post Mar 18 2012, 09:25 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 18 2012, 09:19 PM)

They should at least release a proper picture of the car & let the potential buyer see it.
Pretty much yes in this case.

Unless you found the container where they hid the car and sit in it + start the engine like someone did whistling.gif

It seems like from time to time Proton will make slight change in colours.
When I went to book car from my mother I asked a SA to show me the blue rock colour car.That's when he said sometimes Proton changed colour a bit.
He showed a Saga FL blue rock & FLX blue rock.Eventhough both look similar but when you look closer you can see that newest car using slightly thicker colour.
That I don't know. If they change the color but kept the same name....well just wait for the actual car to come out.
V12Kompressor
post Mar 18 2012, 09:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

if can catch a glimpse, it should be gathering lots of bookings instead of only a measly 44 units on the first day.

I've personally seen the interior but cant see and feel the material used because every plastic panel is covered in swirl stickers. Can only see the position and shape of buttons, dials and vents.
(I sneaked into the container they stored the P3-21A mule which was used to versus the Persona at the event)

Added on March 18, 2012, 9:31 pmuser posted image

credit to other person coz that's his camera. Mine ran out of batt sweat.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Mar 18 2012, 09:31 PM
MR_alien
post Mar 18 2012, 09:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Mar 18 2012, 07:46 PM)
just booked mine today  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
the SA said launching maybe around end of this month
chrome lining at the back for the premium lines
also was told tat the handle has hidden keyhole under the key icon (i was hoping it to be like prius actually  sweat.gif )
thats what i suspect too but how..haha
cuz theres a key logo there
iSpace
post Mar 18 2012, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 18 2012, 09:29 PM)
if can catch a glimpse, it should be gathering lots of bookings instead of only a measly 44 units on the first day.

I've personally seen the interior but cant see and feel the material used because every plastic panel is covered in swirl stickers. Can only see the position and shape of buttons, dials and vents.
(I sneaked into the container they stored the P3-21A mule which was used to versus the Persona at the event)

Added on March 18, 2012, 9:31 pmuser posted image

credit to other person coz that's his camera. Mine ran out of batt sweat.gif

An old sentra interior also much better than this low cost ciplak interior lol
super_evil_alien
post Mar 18 2012, 09:40 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

It's a pre production car you dork!
eistern
post Mar 18 2012, 09:41 PM

113 posts

the rear lights are actually led or bulb?user posted image

This post has been edited by eistern: Mar 18 2012, 09:41 PM
dares
post Mar 18 2012, 09:44 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Mar 18 2012, 09:41 PM)
the rear lights are actually led or bulb?
I believe a combo of both. THe top strip is LED.

This post has been edited by dares: Mar 18 2012, 09:44 PM

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0283sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:03 AM