QUOTE(sjneow @ Feb 16 2012, 11:47 PM)
i hate husk.. Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
Feb 16 2012, 11:49 PM
95 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Gongaga |
Feb 16 2012, 11:54 PM
334 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
lv 16 engineer reporting here
Feb 17 2012, 12:16 AM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: somewhere, far far away |
QUOTE(sjneow @ Feb 16 2012, 11:34 PM) I did but I bought the disc version though. I did bought a few games that I got to try with PS+ full game trial, you get to really feel how the game is instead of a short demo. |
Feb 17 2012, 12:53 AM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Feb 16 2012, 11:54 PM) lvl 7 infiltrator here. quite hard to play the coop map. even if on the easiest difficulty, it is quite hard to survive the survival mode. I only made it alive once after playing it 3 times with a bunch of strangers. the key to surviving the wave of enemy is to stick together. |
Feb 17 2012, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 17 2012, 12:53 AM) lvl 7 infiltrator here. quite hard to play the coop map. even if on the easiest difficulty, it is quite hard to survive the survival mode. I only made it alive once after playing it 3 times with a bunch of strangers. the key to surviving the wave of enemy is to stick together. yesterday night i made it to wave 9 with only 2 ppl. Now hard to find ppl for silver challenge. The only tough enemy i think is the TURRET. If kena backstab by turret, means GG liao. |
Feb 17 2012, 07:18 AM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
I can't joined any mp session, said 'you have not yet able to play multiplayer, try again later' message
Feb 17 2012, 09:03 AM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Feb 17 2012, 12:57 AM) yesterday night i made it to wave 9 with only 2 ppl. Now hard to find ppl for silver challenge. The only tough enemy i think is the TURRET. If kena backstab by turret, means GG liao. I fear the most is phantom and nemesis. they both move too fast and very lethal in close range.I'm playing tonight. need a team with I can work with. I have Mic for communication. Added on February 17, 2012, 9:06 am QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 17 2012, 07:18 AM) I can't joined any mp session, said 'you have not yet able to play multiplayer, try again later' message I don't know about this but I think u should wait a bit longer for public access. I'm bf3 player so I think I'm able to access earlier.This post has been edited by Oblivionz: Feb 17 2012, 09:06 AM |
Feb 17 2012, 09:44 AM
82 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Feb 17 2012, 10:04 AM
111 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I shall proceed to add u all later... Even though its beta i kinda like it.lol
Feb 17 2012, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 17 2012, 10:03 AM) I fear the most is phantom and nemesis. they both move too fast and very lethal in close range. Phantom I can understand, but Nemesis is not really lethal in close range, normally when you get close to the Nemesis, She will always try to run away, not bothering to shoot you until she can find a good spot to hide. She's a sniperThe behavior is the only problem, making it very hard to take a good aim at her(being very small add up as well). So in the end the normal trooper will mow you down while you are busy chasing her Anyway I'm a level 6 Human Vanguard on PS3 now, level 10 Krogan Soldier and level 9 Human Infiltrator on PC. Note: I play in Bronze, not sure if their behavior is any different in Silver or Gold This post has been edited by sjneow: Feb 17 2012, 01:20 PM |
Feb 17 2012, 03:23 PM
49 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Please add me to the list, ID: Arby_Vakarian
will add u guys later for some cerberus ass kicking actions! |
Feb 17 2012, 03:36 PM
I just went through a round on noveria, at a wave where you need to activate a device near the landing pad, my entire team is in the building, guess what happened? the engineer placed a turret on the staircase exit of the building, and another turret just below the ladder that is near that exit(but behind the opening so we cannot attack those turrets from afar).
Completely block off the route zzzz, my entire team died trying to get through the turrets. |
Feb 17 2012, 04:48 PM
Drew Karpyshyn has always been working on novels(not just Bioware ones). Well I guess this is one of the signs when he did not do the latest mass effect novel
Feb 17 2012, 05:34 PM
1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
hahaha.. the MP is ohsommmmm
imma get this stuff in PS3.. played ME2 on PC b4.. the MP made me ignore BF3 last nite and played till 5:15AM.. dayummm.. cleared all the wave on bronze with 4 ppl.. quite easy, using engineer lvl 11.. my teammates keep on KS by teleport and kill the enemy.. he was using vanguard if i'm not mistaken.. |
Feb 17 2012, 08:19 PM
imma the best mass effect player in malaysia nao
Feb 18 2012, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Feb 17 2012, 06:34 PM) hahaha.. the MP is ohsommmmm Engineer's incinerate is a risk free way to kill ppl. equally effective as charge+shotgun and much lower risk.imma get this stuff in PS3.. played ME2 on PC b4.. the MP made me ignore BF3 last nite and played till 5:15AM.. dayummm.. cleared all the wave on bronze with 4 ppl.. quite easy, using engineer lvl 11.. my teammates keep on KS by teleport and kill the enemy.. he was using vanguard if i'm not mistaken.. |
Feb 18 2012, 02:58 PM
possible got mp trophies? me don't like
Feb 18 2012, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 18 2012, 03:58 PM) MP trophies got, but you don't need to really do MP to get it. for example, the requirement are like this:QUOTE reach level 20 in multiplayer or level 60 in singleplayer All MP trophies has alternate singleplayer requirements if you really dont want to play MP. |
Feb 18 2012, 03:11 PM
Feb 19 2012, 02:10 AM
225 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Ara Damansara |
Just start playing MP a while ago..its nice haha.
Using Infiltrator lvl 9. Clear all bronze challenge but silver quite difficult. Add me for MP haha.. |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:52 AM |