add me in list pls, thanks.
Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
Feb 14 2012, 04:57 PM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
add me in list pls, thanks.
Feb 14 2012, 05:02 PM
Feb 15 2012, 11:04 AM
Feb 16 2012, 03:21 PM
sad to say it is like that for ps3.
Really hope that they have the time to improve it when it launch. if not, sigh..... |
Feb 16 2012, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(subcon @ Feb 16 2012, 04:51 PM) I am satisfied with what ME2 had to offer in term of graphic. After i've read your post you have put my mind into ease. i do not have PC so PS3 is the only platform i have in order to play ME3. XBOX? sooryy but no thank you. me3 huh? didn't know u would be interested. from uc3, cod:mw, ff13-2 and now me3. but been seeing u playing wif cod:mw more often.now who can customize commander shepard to look like me?? i will treat him teh o ice for the hard work |
Feb 17 2012, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Feb 16 2012, 11:54 PM) lvl 7 infiltrator here. quite hard to play the coop map. even if on the easiest difficulty, it is quite hard to survive the survival mode. I only made it alive once after playing it 3 times with a bunch of strangers. the key to surviving the wave of enemy is to stick together. |
Feb 17 2012, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Feb 17 2012, 12:57 AM) yesterday night i made it to wave 9 with only 2 ppl. Now hard to find ppl for silver challenge. The only tough enemy i think is the TURRET. If kena backstab by turret, means GG liao. I fear the most is phantom and nemesis. they both move too fast and very lethal in close range.I'm playing tonight. need a team with I can work with. I have Mic for communication. Added on February 17, 2012, 9:06 am QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 17 2012, 07:18 AM) I can't joined any mp session, said 'you have not yet able to play multiplayer, try again later' message I don't know about this but I think u should wait a bit longer for public access. I'm bf3 player so I think I'm able to access earlier.This post has been edited by Oblivionz: Feb 17 2012, 09:06 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Feb 22 2012, 12:09 AM) sigh. i thought we can really complete that match, until u dc. U leave me and that stranger. of coz we lose since he did not even cooperate properly.anyway, i did complete silver a lot of times with a bunch of strangers but that bunch of strangers knew what we need to do, what to do and how to do it correctly. the only thing i want to achieve now is complete 1 gold match. anyone want to join me? |
Feb 22 2012, 02:46 PM
action mode -> for people who just want action and dun care about the story
story mode -> for people who want to know about the story and make important decision but sux in action role playing -> which is the whole package of both action mode and story mode together, the only mode which can let u experience the whole mass effect universe entirely. is that really that hard to understand? at first glance i oredi know what is that. |
Feb 24 2012, 10:05 AM
Feb 24 2012, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 24 2012, 10:46 AM) actually, if it's other way around then ppl wont be as angry. Is a business model. Every other game company is doing this way, why not we ride the bandwagon as well?the whole story of mass effect revolves around the protheans and their technology, and how they were made slaves to the reapers. if this dlc contains background story on how the protheans came to be, or how they became enslaved, then i would consider this to be an integral part of the story. furthermore, if you've played from ME1, wouldnt you be DYING to know this backstory, and how would u feel if EA purposely did not include this, and made you have to pay for it? it's like EA selling you a story book for full price, then asking you to buy the prologue separately. i think it's abit too much also lo. it's not about the price, it's about EA milking you for your money for something that's integral to the story. I am not surprise if EA is doing this, as well as selling extra character as dlc......just like square enix huh, nwk? |
Feb 24 2012, 11:57 AM
i really love lair of the shadow broker mission. hope they have something like that. if that's a dlc, then i surely will buy it.
Mar 5 2012, 11:23 AM
u guys ready to take down the reapers 2moro?
Mar 5 2012, 05:56 PM
Mar 6 2012, 09:56 AM
morning guys. so u all ready for the big action?
Mar 6 2012, 12:53 PM
Mar 7 2012, 09:55 AM
oh my goodness, EDI, you're so sexy!
just hope that u dun kill us like the terminators when u r fully self aware..... Anyway, i saw some of you are playing mass effect 3 in my frenlist. Just wanna ask...... when in Liara's room, i have a glitch where shepard's head is always looking at the drone in Liara's room while talking to Liara. The body reaction is so weird when the head is looking at the drone while the body is reacting to Liara's conversation. Even Liara's eye is looking at the drone while talking to shepard....... |
Mar 7 2012, 04:08 PM
Mar 8 2012, 10:19 AM