126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V27, New Users, Please read the 1st Post!

ellimist
post Feb 14 2012, 11:51 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Feb 14 2012, 11:50 PM)
how to get back to town?
just walk back the path?
i keep run and hit when the boss left little hp his speed too fast cannot keep it up
Yeah just walk back to town.

Hmm if you're finding it extremely tough, go hit normal monsters till you gain one or two levels, then go back and see more manageable or not
ashwin1234
post Feb 14 2012, 11:53 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:41 PM)
super rom still looks better tongue.gif
Haha, that might be true but this guy is still new. Plus, superrom stopped developing already right? And this one is based of KK1. I think superrom is older base
snigapoe
post Feb 14 2012, 11:53 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 14 2012, 11:51 PM)
Yeah just walk back to town.

Hmm if you're finding it extremely tough, go hit normal monsters till you gain one or two levels, then go back and see more manageable or not
i already retrain back now lvl 5 plan go in on lvl 6
before this lvl 5 went in very hard always miss
SUSdestEX
post Feb 14 2012, 11:56 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Feb 14 2012, 11:50 PM)
how to get back to town?
just walk back the path?
i keep run and hit when the boss left little hp his speed too fast cannot keep it up
wait which boss u fighting? is it the purple colour one azimet?
http://howardhe.hubpages.com/hub/WalkThrou...4-of-Gamevil-01

or

frodo?
http://howardhe.hubpages.com/hub/WalkThrou...4-of-Gamevil-02
ashwin1234
post Feb 14 2012, 11:57 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

Those Zenonia gamers amongst us, why not make a dedicated thread for the game? Seems like half the posts are totally unrelated to the S2. Each day like 20 new pages about how to defeat bosses and using pots and bladders and what not. Please have some consideration for the TS, spend so long making the thread and everyone fill it with unrelated stuff.

I am not condemning anyone, just please make a dedicated thread.
SUSdestEX
post Feb 14 2012, 11:58 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

why dont you suggest ts make a thread to condemn positron too eh?

This post has been edited by destEX: Feb 14 2012, 11:58 PM
sunnyboy
post Feb 15 2012, 12:07 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:57 PM)
Those Zenonia gamers amongst us, why not make a dedicated thread for the game? Seems like half the posts are totally unrelated to the S2. Each day like 20 new pages about how to defeat bosses and using pots and bladders and what not. Please have some consideration for the TS, spend so long making the thread and everyone fill it with unrelated stuff.

Agree.........

Anyway, got a new game from amazon.....bag it...it's so addictive.

Learn how to 'dabao' stuff....
ashwin1234
post Feb 15 2012, 12:08 AM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 14 2012, 11:58 PM)
He is a lost cause. I am just suggesting because all I see now is endless chatter about how to play the game. Making a thread just to condemn a person is against the rules, but making a thread to discuss game strategies is a good thing. If someone googles to see how to play the game, they will probably end up in our S2 thread, since that is all that is going on here lately. Why not make a thread so other gamers can join in?
rattan
post Feb 15 2012, 12:08 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

+1
Positron
post Feb 15 2012, 12:21 AM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

+1

QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 14 2012, 11:58 PM)
Amal
post Feb 15 2012, 12:22 AM

1,672 posts

edited smile.gif

This post has been edited by Amal: Feb 15 2012, 01:40 AM
soulseeker6187
post Feb 15 2012, 12:24 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:08 AM)
He is a lost cause. I am just suggesting because all I see now is endless chatter about how to play the game. Making a thread just to condemn a person is against the rules, but making a thread to discuss game strategies is a good thing. If someone googles to see how to play the game, they will probably end up in our S2 thread, since that is all that is going on here lately. Why not make a thread so other gamers can join in?
theres already athread about it :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2222400
ashwin1234
post Feb 15 2012, 12:31 AM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:24 AM)
theres already athread about it :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2222400
Great news. Now hopefully the others can share their skills and methods there ,instead of here where some of us are getting sick of reading about the game.
-kytz-
post Feb 15 2012, 12:42 AM

12,573 posts

sorry blush.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Feb 15 2012, 12:43 AM
Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA
post Feb 15 2012, 12:51 AM

186 posts

hai im want to ask g-model user here.. did u face any hang n fc coz im asking behalf of my fren as im using non-g model... btw she got slot in micro sd card... she states sometimes want use camera or on wifi her fone will hang... any idea wat causing it n way to solve it? hope sifu sifu here can help.. thnx alot
rattan
post Feb 15 2012, 12:54 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA @ Feb 15 2012, 12:51 AM)
hai im want to ask g-model user here.. did u face any hang n fc coz im asking behalf of my fren as im using non-g model... btw she got slot in micro sd card... she states sometimes want use camera or on wifi her fone will hang... any idea wat causing it n way to solve it? hope sifu sifu here can help.. thnx alot
custom ROM
Positron
post Feb 15 2012, 12:57 AM

1,557 posts

Upgrade to android 2.3.6??
snigapoe
post Feb 15 2012, 01:01 AM

2,388 posts

try take out memory card
Positron
post Feb 15 2012, 01:44 AM

1,557 posts

Have you tried a factory reset?
nicregi
post Feb 15 2012, 01:45 AM

4,536 posts

Been a day no come to forum, so many thing to read....

Agree on the topic on Zenonia. However for those have not read the topic on Zenonia here's the link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48997194

LYN Zenonia 4 players Game ID
1. DestEX
2. jytow0716
3. botakbin
4. -kytz-
5. bananalow
6. brontok
7. ellimist
8. jums78 <--- nicregi here (level 21 blader dex/con hybrid)

Guys, currently stuck at the basement cave trying to kill the darn boss. How to kill him ar? 2 shot I die >.<

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.5328sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:21 AM