QUOTE(iwant2 @ Feb 14 2012, 08:45 PM)
Try hard/factory reset first and see if the problem solved.Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V27, New Users, Please read the 1st Post!
Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V27, New Users, Please read the 1st Post!
Feb 14 2012, 08:58 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
13,192 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Middle of Avalon |
Feb 14 2012, 09:39 PM
987 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 14 2012, 09:40 PM
3,221 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: KL |
Feb 14 2012, 10:29 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Feb 14 2012, 07:20 PM) Hey, just quoting you to ask a Turkbey question. Does your Turkbey have Samsung Dive working? Might change ROM's since Criskelo so long no update. And also no mods to add back the Samsung stuff like Samsung Apps and all. Ok manage to ring my phone using samsung dive. Does that count? |
Feb 14 2012, 10:58 PM
779 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Everywhere |
QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:29 PM) Yeah, if can ring then everything also can. Screw Criskelo and CheckROM 4. Will probably have to go to Hyperdroid or Turkbey. OR maybe even go back to CheckROM v2 or v3. LA4 ROM's are still pretty rare, but this one looks sweet: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1377069 To those G users, there is a new dev : http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1496938 Edit: Anyone know if the latest ICS domination is compatible with the LA4 ROM's like the one I listed? Edit #2: This ROM also looks good :http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1403044 This post has been edited by ashwin1234: Feb 14 2012, 11:07 PM |
Feb 14 2012, 11:09 PM
3,432 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
fellow zenonia 4 Blader players, i nearly finished the game ad, here's a tip, you know that lvl 40 skill that clones yourself? yea that, add that, max is if possible, its a sure win with any bosses, killed one of the bosses with 1 time use of this skill, 5 clones pop out, boss distracted, you and all ur clones whack it like no tomorrow
Feb 14 2012, 11:10 PM
1,557 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Hey could someone shed some light on this.
What I noticed is that using live wallpaper yes, it is inevitable that is sucks juice. On the other hand, when I tried live wallpaper, scrolling the pages from left to right lags quite profoundly. So I thought I might try using setcpu, and set to conservative... From my observation, conservative is kinda the best option. If use powersaver, even scrolling left to right lags alot, and i mean alot.. If use on demand, is good for saving juice, but live wallpapers does not seem to execute smoothly as compared to when I used conservative. And lastly performance, is definitely the juice killer... Although the live wallpaper runs most smoothly on performance, but the juice drains most rapidly... So what do you all think would be the best choice, for striking the best balance between smoothness of live wallpaper, scrolling left to right, and the consumption of juice?? Thanks.. |
Feb 14 2012, 11:10 PM
6,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 14 2012, 11:09 PM) fellow zenonia 4 Blader players, i nearly finished the game ad, here's a tip, you know that lvl 40 skill that clones yourself? yea that, add that, max is if possible, its a sure win with any bosses, killed one of the bosses with 1 time use of this skill, 5 clones pop out, boss distracted, you and all ur clones whack it like no tomorrow Thanks for the heads up Wah nice, how many chapters are there? I'm just starting chap 3 |
Feb 14 2012, 11:12 PM
2,388 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 14 2012, 11:09 PM) fellow zenonia 4 Blader players, i nearly finished the game ad, here's a tip, you know that lvl 40 skill that clones yourself? yea that, add that, max is if possible, its a sure win with any bosses, killed one of the bosses with 1 time use of this skill, 5 clones pop out, boss distracted, you and all ur clones whack it like no tomorrow i forgoten to save ealiermy bladder already used up all the pot but the first boss still not yet defeated... |
Feb 14 2012, 11:13 PM
2,240 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 14 2012, 11:10 PM) Hey could someone shed some light on this. Test and let us know since you're already doing some experimentation. Thanks.What I noticed is that using live wallpaper yes, it is inevitable that is sucks juice. On the other hand, when I tried live wallpaper, scrolling the pages from left to right lags quite profoundly. So I thought I might try using setcpu, and set to conservative... From my observation, conservative is kinda the best option. If use powersaver, even scrolling left to right lags alot, and i mean alot.. If use on demand, is good for saving juice, but live wallpapers does not seem to execute smoothly as compared to when I used conservative. And lastly performance, is definitely the juice killer... Although the live wallpaper runs most smoothly on performance, but the juice drains most rapidly... So what do you all think would be the best choice, for striking the best balance between smoothness of live wallpaper, scrolling left to right, and the consumption of juice?? Thanks.. |
Feb 14 2012, 11:15 PM
Feb 14 2012, 11:16 PM
Ya, didn't save, so now leak everywhere thats why all the pots used up.
Feb 14 2012, 11:18 PM
Feb 14 2012, 11:20 PM
You mean blader. Bladder is the organ that holds your urine.
Feb 14 2012, 11:22 PM
1,557 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Feb 14 2012, 11:23 PM
3,432 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 14 2012, 11:10 PM) er i forgot @@ 8 i think, now at castle of that shabushabu fella, budden the castle got illusion trap, need walk in specific path to pass oh yea, also lvl 40 u add the left ultimate skill, that one more useful, the one which if u crit got chance to use skill without mana, damn useful if you critical easily, can spam dance of sura and invisible technique also the cloning. the no mana used period lasts for 10 secs, u can spam all ur skills in like 3 secs? for those who have root, you can use titanium backup, to refine your equips up to 11/11 and even try to get good rune/skill stones or sheath stones. backup first, then if break/wrong stone, then quit, use titanium backup, restore, do again, bladers try to aim for the epic +11.0 evasion sheath stone. those epic equips that is not your class, dun throw away, can use them to make sheath stones wan QUOTE(snigapoe @ Feb 14 2012, 11:12 PM) i forgoten to save ealier your blader up what stats, fight which boss? all the boss u need whack, run awhile, use pot, then whack/skill wan, i do that all that time until i got the cloning skillmy bladder already used up all the pot but the first boss still not yet defeated... This post has been edited by destEX: Feb 14 2012, 11:30 PM |
Feb 14 2012, 11:41 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:58 PM) Yeah, if can ring then everything also can. Screw Criskelo and CheckROM 4. Will probably have to go to Hyperdroid or Turkbey. OR maybe even go back to CheckROM v2 or v3. super rom still looks better LA4 ROM's are still pretty rare, but this one looks sweet: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1377069 To those G users, there is a new dev : http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1496938 Edit: Anyone know if the latest ICS domination is compatible with the LA4 ROM's like the one I listed? Edit #2: This ROM also looks good :http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1403044 |
Feb 14 2012, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 14 2012, 11:23 PM) er i forgot @@ 8 i think, now at castle of that shabushabu fella, budden the castle got illusion trap, need walk in specific path to pass first boss...oh yea, also lvl 40 u add the left ultimate skill, that one more useful, the one which if u crit got chance to use skill without mana, damn useful if you critical easily, can spam dance of sura and invisible technique also the cloning. the no mana used period lasts for 10 secs, u can spam all ur skills in like 3 secs? for those who have root, you can use titanium backup, to refine your equips up to 11/11 and even try to get good rune/skill stones or sheath stones. backup first, then if break/wrong stone, then quit, use titanium backup, restore, do again, bladers try to aim for the epic +11.0 evasion sheath stone. those epic equips that is not your class, dun throw away, can use them to make sheath stones wan your blader up what stats, fight which boss? all the boss u need whack, run awhile, use pot, then whack/skill wan, i do that all that time until i got the cloning skill i up 1 con and 2 dex skill all proficiency |
Feb 14 2012, 11:47 PM
Feb 14 2012, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 14 2012, 11:47 PM) Go town get pots first. how to get back to town?Then yeah, kenot stand and hit one, need to kinda hit/skill and run around to let pots cool down. More rajin can avoid the attacks and all also I guess just walk back the path? i keep run and hit when the boss left little hp his speed too fast cannot keep it up |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:50 AM |