58 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

16 Sierra by IOI properties

RVN10
post Jul 2 2015, 11:02 AM

185 posts

How traffic condition during peak period especially in-out interchange/traffic light
wil-i-am
post Jul 3 2015, 06:36 PM

10,001 posts

Open House Event
4th & 5th @ show unit
travis8481
post Jul 4 2015, 04:54 PM

Captain Kool
696 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 3 2015, 06:36 PM)
Open House Event
4th & 5th @ show unit
William gor, wat event is this ?
Planning to visit on next week
OceanMonster
post Jul 4 2015, 05:21 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jun 29 2015, 06:46 AM)
How is the sales status?
Here is the sales chart as at 27th June.
Quite not bad. Thought the market is soft now.

The other side is phase 2. Not launch yet.

OceanMonster
post Jul 4 2015, 05:23 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Kennay @ Jun 25 2015, 09:16 PM)
Bro, which SA you spoke to? We went to the sales gallery but we were not impressed with the attitudes of the agents. They were sitting in front of their computers and didn't even bother to talk to us until the mortgage consultant reminded them to come and serve us and at last we were attended by a middle age man (judging by look). He doesn't even seem to bother to introduce the townhouse and was like "yea, yea, no, yea please go speak to our mortgage consultant".

Were you served by a lady?
I was served by an early 30s young guy.
PM me if you want his contact.
devinz
post Jul 4 2015, 06:50 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Kennay @ Jun 25 2015, 09:16 PM)
Bro, which SA you spoke to? We went to the sales gallery but we were not impressed with the attitudes of the agents. They were sitting in front of their computers and didn't even bother to talk to us until the mortgage consultant reminded them to come and serve us and at last we were attended by a middle age man (judging by look). He doesn't even seem to bother to introduce the townhouse and was like "yea, yea, no, yea please go speak to our mortgage consultant".

Were you served by a lady?
Contrary, me and my wife was served by a very nice lady. Eventually we placed our booking with her.
eastern
post Jul 4 2015, 08:01 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(devinz @ Jul 4 2015, 06:50 PM)
Contrary, me and my wife was served by  a very nice lady. Eventually we placed our booking with her.
May I know what's the current price for a unit there?
Launched price was about RM7xxk? Any increase? And any discount?
Tq
devinz
post Jul 4 2015, 08:32 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Jul 4 2015, 08:01 PM)
Tq
Mine was 3-storey Sierra6. Not sure bout N'dira though.
seanooi880327
post Jul 4 2015, 09:39 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Jul 4 2015, 08:01 PM)
Tq
Price still remain from 731k
But rebates now 3% only instead of previous 5%
spydermind
post Jul 7 2015, 09:14 AM

1,166 posts

Just went over to the sales office over the weekend. like the concept though ..hopefully the workmanship is under controlled.
seanooi880327
post Jul 7 2015, 09:31 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jul 7 2015, 09:14 AM)
Just went over to the sales office over the weekend. like the concept though ..hopefully the workmanship is under controlled.
you book?
seanooi880327
post Jul 8 2015, 05:21 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

anyone here book the unit?
Kennyyl
post Jul 10 2015, 07:53 AM

44 posts

Hi all, good day to you. I went to check out this Akira on yesterday and planning to buy 1 unit for my next 10 years. What is the price and any discount? All Sifu and Taiko have any comments and suggestions for this Akira project? Tq
brensek
post Jul 10 2015, 06:32 PM

1,184 posts

Steve Rogers
post Jul 10 2015, 07:32 PM

The houses are nicely designed, but the traffic intersection is absolutely insane. It is a 'no go' between 6pm - 9pm on weekdays.

Sometimes it stretches for 1km long and it takes about 1 hour to clear that light.
seanooi880327
post Jul 10 2015, 08:42 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Steve Rogers @ Jul 10 2015, 07:32 PM)
The houses are nicely designed, but the traffic intersection is absolutely insane. It is a 'no go' between 6pm - 9pm on weekdays.

Sometimes it stretches for 1km long and it takes about 1 hour to clear that light.
Which intersection ? U mean connect to equine park and LDP?
In fact if u come from LDP or dengkil
U can use Skve go up to the area and skip the jam
Greenday21
post Jul 10 2015, 10:58 PM

23 posts

visited the place few weeks back, was thinking to go for the townhouse.
according to one of my friend, there will be one proposed flyover nearby to ease the traffic, hope it is true.
seanooi880327
post Jul 10 2015, 11:30 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Greenday21 @ Jul 10 2015, 10:58 PM)
according to one of my friend, there will be one proposed flyover nearby to ease the traffic, hope it is true.
Interesting
Flyover from which part to which part ?
robert82
post Jul 11 2015, 01:54 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jul 10 2015, 08:42 PM)
Which intersection ? U mean connect to equine park and LDP?
In fact if u come from LDP or dengkil
U can use Skve go up to the area and skip the jam
Can bypass to go home. But to get out of home, nightmare!

QUOTE(Greenday21 @ Jul 10 2015, 10:58 PM)
Must the the new MEX exit, located nearby Jusco.
Under construction, 70% complete.

This will give people options to go back Equine through MEX, if one is coming from Cyberjaya.
But if anyone is coming from SKVE those likely will not go through MEX.

I think it will ease a little, but not much, still same shit.
It wasn't like this 3-4 years ago, just the last 1-2 years it became shit.
seanooi880327
post Jul 11 2015, 02:12 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 11 2015, 01:54 AM)
Can bypass to go home. But to get out of home, nightmare!
Must the the new MEX exit, located nearby Jusco.
Under construction, 70% complete.

This will give people options to go back Equine through MEX, if one is coming from Cyberjaya.
But if anyone is coming from SKVE those likely will not go through MEX.

I think it will ease a little, but not much, still same shit.
It wasn't like this 3-4 years ago, just the last 1-2 years it became shit.
You mean direction from 16 Sierra going out the junction or down to SKVE that road JAM!?

Im not sure the traffic condition there during the hour that you mentioned but i saw a lot of cars use SKVE go up to 16 Sierra and make illegal U-turn to go Equine Park..

You stay in 16 Sierra?

58 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:30 AM